Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Sunday Post......

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Spontaneous Sunday Post......

#namaste #sunday #coldcoldday #starswars #sweetsleep #lastsundayin2019 #coundownto2020

Good Morning to you!

Hope you had a fantastic and coke-istic Saturday?...The story coming up after Spontaneous post put me in deep shock...As in how?why?WTF!!!

The singles mingles post is this evening around 8pm......
Please scammers stay off this post.

Have a great day people!!!
πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

153 comments:

1. I am happy for you and your family for seeing the last Sunday of the year 2019. God has blessed you with this uncommon Grace despite all storms. You and your family are alive with assurances. May God honor, reward and give you Grace for many more wonderful years ahead in Jesus name. Happy last Sunday of the year 2019. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™. Good morningπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€!!!.

1. Amen, good morning I AM, and compliments of the season

2. Thank you, are so right
      Goof morning to you too

3. The Chronicle yday got me thinking of many things. U see pple who r vehemently against many things in this life, they r one of those things they claim.
      She is dating a married man God forbid, y cos hers is in d open while urs is his office, car, hotels yet u throw stones?
      She is a baby mama God punish her , yet u kept a 46/50yr old single maid to take care of ur child ? While one of ur sis had a baby 5yrs ago and left her child in d village?
      Stop hating sinners on behalf of God , even God is wondering who sent u

4. Anonymous 08:25, you just said it all - today's hipocrisy is on another level.

Stop hating sinners on behalf of God, even God is wondering who sent u." That says it all. A bunch of judgemental us (smh).

5. Nobody is hating on anyone. When people talk or preach the word to you, you all need to stop thinking it is due to hate. You are all so quick to chant be your brother's keeper, i guess it is only when it comes to financial aspect that you care about such sayings but when it comes to biblical words and godly advice, you try to silence everyone even the same brothers keeper will turn to an evil person in your eyes. No wonder it is said that truth is bitter. God is not wondering who sent who,okay? As Christians we are expected to judge those in the church and fellow brothers and sisters except you are doing the same then you are not in the position to talk but if you aren't you should try and build others up by saying the truth with the word of God whether they like it or not. Read your Bible it's there.

2. Rhapsody Today!!

Don't Beg...Use His Name!!
    Phillipians 2:9-10

Excerpts!!

"We don't beg in His Name. Don't beg Him for your health or for anything"

"Do you think God doesn't know that you have pain in your body? You think He doesn't know that you've been experiencing migraine headaches? Or that you're behind in your bills? He's aware"

'You can tell yourself, I'm not going into 2020 in this condition or situation; I demand and effect a change, in the Name of Jesus"

"Practice using that Name, and build your faith on it through the word"

Confession!!

I live in the Name of Jesus; therefore, all things are working together for my good. There's uplifting in my finances, job, business, family and everything that concerns me. I'm blossoming in divine health, in the Name of Jesus. Amen.

3. Good morning bvs
    Happy Sunday to you all
    Pls I need someone who is into cleaning professionally to put me through on how to clean new buildings, removal of stains on tiles and glasses, etc.
    2020, I'm going into cleaning. My landlord had issued me an ultimatum to stop selling in front of the house by 31st of December. All my pleadings fell on deaf ears. To think he appeared so happy and appreciative when I cleared that place and started using it. Well, as I don't have money to rent a space or shop else where, I have decided to look for something else to do.
    I would welcome suggestions of other personal businesses that doesn't need capital or shop and would be enough to take care of myself, two children and also pay bills and house rent.
    Thanks.

1. The best tricks that I know is using vinegar to clean new tiles and it also helped in removing strains.

I think there are lots of effective products in the market for cleaning profession. You have to keep trying new products until you get your hands on the one that works for you the most... Be careful of mixing chemicals and do not put them where your kids or an insane person can get access to them.

2. Mummy J may God give you divine breakthrough in the new year 2020. Its not easy to carry two people's load in this present economy when you don't have a good source of income or family support system. Even with my husband by my side, we are still managing.

3. Mrs A add lemon and see ur reflection

4. What can be used to remove stain from walls,?

5. To go into cleaning professionally you will need capital too. There is no business that doesn't require capital no matter how small even if you are using your phone, you need power bank and data subscription. In cleaning business you need money to buy chemicals and cleaning kits. Also you need to do adverts using social media or printing of fliers and handbills

6. The professionals will put you through.
      Stay strong. Some landlords are so wicked. Maybe he wants his wife to sell what you were selling there

7. Yes anony 08:26, I forgot to add that to my reply.

Lemon and vinegar works miracle and it's a very healthy and safest way to clean.

8. Mummyj, if it's possible I will advice that you meet a professional cleaner, those ones that clean establishments like banks and offices, plead with them to put you through in terms of use of equipments and chemicals before you start. If they are kind enough they can allow you to do a shadow job with them. I pray God provide all you need to start up.

9. Please reach out to any cleaning company to intern so you can learn firsthand. Also see YouTube videos to improve your knowledge. Best wishes on your new endeavor

4. A MESSAGE FROM GOD'S HEART FOR YOU

“And God is able to make all grace abound to you, so that in all things, at all times, having all that you need, you will abound in every good work” 2 Corinthians 9:8, Berean Study Bible.

“My grace is abounding toward you, My precious daughter. You have all sufficiency in all things. You will abound toward every good work. It is a good work to be a wife, a mother, a sister and a friend. It is a good work to be a servant in My kingdom and a laborer in My vineyard. My grace will continue to abound toward you so that you can continue to abound toward the work I’ve given you. I see your need and My grace will meet everyone of your needs. Keep your heart fixed on Me and you will see grace poured out upon you right when you need it. You will look up and say, ‘Praise the Lord! God is gracing me! He must want me to continue on!’ And I say to you, yes, I do! And yes, you will!”
    Daughters of the King Devo

5. Dec 29 2019

Thank you God for everything

6. God, I am in church and this lady has yawned up to 6times without covering her mouth and it's oozing😷

1. Na Brasegun wife *in Lasisis voice* lol....

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. She nor brush her teeth and clean her tongue before she comot from house. Maybe, she loaded akpu with strong dry fish soup too before leaving her house. Kpele. Try to move your head when she yawns again. That way, you would not smell that bad breath oozing out.

7. Happy last Sunday in the year 2019, may we all be alive to witness more of this in good health and plenty money

8. Abego those having crushes on someone up and down, even people that dont know you exist... does it mean you want to have sex with the person? Anytime u see the person you imagine sex with them? Like that obsessed vector victim.

1. Is this a shade?😏

2. Hmmmm.. I think they imagine doing everything with the crush. That Vector crush, shocked me a lot. Well, haven’t we all seen how girls used to cry over Michael Jackson those days. The ones with the wall posters nko?

3. The course of true love never did runneth smooth.
      Having a crush on someone is more of being attracted to his or her looks, so yeah... being alone in a room could easily spark up fireworks, cus the attraction is there, with a healthy working brain, you would consider the consequences & outcome, thats the use of a brain tho.

4. Hmm Macbeth, can I be'th thy lady?❤😎

5. Funnily enough, I once had a crush on someone for a few years but it had nothing to do with the looks. I heard something about the person, a very admirable quality which made me swoon. Before I heard about the quality I didn't even notice the person or fancy them I was so indifferent to this person even though the looks was there, very fine somebody.
      And no I never imagined doing bad things with this person, I respected this person too much to have impure thoughts.

6. So, you mean to tell us this Sunday morning, that you never even imagined kissing this person? Hmmmm!! If l have a crush on someone, l would imagine making out with that person at the least.

7. I had a crush on my uncle when I was a teenager. No message e go send that I won't go. I will sneak to deliver messages to his own crushes in secret. I will never see anything he does as wrong until he duped me of my dollarsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Some crushes are harmless. But some can go south.

8. No cinnamon. I was seeing a bigger picture of us having kids that look like a mini version of us and we both just jisting, laughing and hanging out. Travelling and doing charitable deeds together. Maybe it's because I am a virgin but I never fantasized about that. My thoughts were just about having a cute and godly family and being happy together. But the sex act or us kissing, no I never imagined that. I saw that's lusting and I refused lusting after the person.Maybe it was love.

9. *gisting* and I also feel it has to do with the fact that I wasn't crushing because of the looks but the inner quality I heard of.

10. 10.56 πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

9. A woman with itchy waist serially cheated with a married man, and was coerced into a confession by her boyfriend. The men-are-scum gang was incensed. They weren't displeased with her cheating ways. They didn't get under the collar because she shamelessly cheated. They were more aggrieved that she confessed. They vented "confess fire", " are you new on this blog, don't ever confess to a man", "you're a foolish girl for confessing", etc. The same cluster of shameless women are either gearing to go to church or in church already. They have zero morals.
    As for the poster, man and woman no dey dey together unless them no mind to fuck. When you consistently associate with someone, emotional ties are invariably created especially if the person is nice to you. A woman in a serious relationship/marriage should never be close to another man. The moment she has issues in her relationship, she goes to Mr Nice Guy for emotional succour. At this point, her vulnerability is at its highest. Something must give in. Men use this same format to eat other people's women.
    That overly nice guy hovering around your relationship is craftily waiting for that vulnerability signal to strike so that he can eat you. If he's so nice, he should channel all that niceness to his own woman. You'd be surprised his own woman is going through serious emotional challenges.
    Umunwanyi, keep being naΓ―ve.

1. Sango ti de o!!!
      *Slayer of the wild.
      *Slayer of all chronicles.
      *Spits fire and the blog trembles.
      *Spits fire and Stella writes a memo.
      *Spits fire and the old women dance naked in the village square.
      *One bomb a day.
      *Unrelenting voice in d wilderness.

My very own Sugar!
      My very own Jon Snow!!
      Kabiyesi ka bo o!!!

2. Abeeeg get lost with your judgemental ass. You're always out to crucify women while hailing the men. Who made you a judge over women folks? Go and get married first and start up a meaningful family before coming here to spew thrash. Everything and everyone around is morally bankrupt. You're the only good one but you've forgotten you told us you slipped postinor two into a girls drink without her consent. What doe that made you? Murderer. If you try that in advanced country your psychotic ass will be cooling off in prison by now. You see in this life nobody holy pass. We're all eating from God's Mercy. So,Mr man stop using people's sin and iniquity to castigate them bcos even you yourself you're not perfect.

3. What pained me about that chronicle was the poster referring to the repeated illicit affair as a "mistake"
      A mistake repeated more than once is a decision or behaviour.

4. Chei!! Una nor de forget anything on this blog oh.
      So, Caesar slipped some pills into a girl’s drink? Oga, your way isn’t pure too. So you slept with the chick and didn’t want her to get pregnant? As smart as you are, why didn’t you just wear rubber? Caesar, come and answer oh.

5. 08.33😲😯 Is it Sango you're telling to get lost?? Biko kwa,,,you remember what happened in ancient times when Sango roared?😲

6. Anon 8:33.
      Ceasar never claimed to be perfect, but we should point out what is bad, let him pen down his opinion, you either read as uve been doing or u waka pass & shut up.
      If you had sense you'd have picked the advice in there.

7. Ceasar comes across as a bitter, suspicious individual very very blind to his own faults and the faults of his gender. In his damaged mind, women are of course horrible sinful creatures who lure very helpless men. I feel very very sorry for the poor woman he marries, that is if he ever gets married as he does not seem to have the ability to rise above his suspicions and form lasting relationships.

8. Anon 9:08 or should I say ceaser? I am not that anon that ataack him but the anon is right. When you preach what you don't practice what does that make you? A hypocrite right? Which is what ceaser is. Someone who all his male friends is an adulterer. Even him, he is a fornicator, having premarital sex with a "church girl" who he mocked for being a church girl "who double dates". He feels a church girl shouldn't double date but it is okay for her to open her private parts for him to carry out his lustful desires.
      Ceaser, Just like people weren't angry that yesterday's poster who cheated but were more concerned she confessed, was the same way you this ceaser was angry your girlfriend for double dating but not angry she allowed you defile her body which is the temple of God with your sexual immorality. Even His married friends aren't left out. Always sleeping around with random girls like their wives doesn't have the same thing at home. Doesn't the quote say, show me your friend and I will tell you who you are? We don't need his sermon for if his friends who needs it more and are closer to him aren't abiding, what right does he have to come here and rant always? Or is it a case of "do what I say not what I do?"

The new year is coming I hope you have stopped fornicating?🚢‍♂️

9. Anonymous 8.33 will you shut up there. Why so angry this Sunday morning. What difference are you trying to portray here? Sango is angry , you too is angry. OK you want this blog to explode

10. Sango is under fire but Sango holds fire so no shaking.

10. Stella pls by next year, let there be singles and mingles for matured people like divorcees, single mums and dads, widows and widowers, etc. I think I'm too young to live my life like this. My ex husband has forgotten about us and moved on since.

1. It is well with you. Pls be careful with men. As for me, I'm married to my children for now, until they are all grown before I will give marriage a thought.

2. It is well mummy J. May God make away for you where there seems to be no way.πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’•

3. So on point Mrs gee. Marry and date your children o, before you add to your problems

4. I feel your pain Mummy J but please focus on your children. It might be tempting to 'show your ex' that you can move on too but as the primary carer for your children, you need to suspend your own needs for now and ficus on them.

11. Good morning my people ,happy Sunday. Please is it compulsory to be taking my ante natal routine drugs even with pregnacare? Please I need to know

1. What is pregnacare and what are the antenatal routine drugs?

This question should be directed to your gynecologist please

2. Yes. You can take that one at night and take pregnacare in the morning or vice versa
      Safe delivery I wish you.

3. Anon you can. I'm doing the same. Just take your fersolate,folic acid and pregnantcare together. That's what I've been doing because the iron in pregnantcare is not enough so fersolate will help out with that. Pregnantcare also contains some essential vits and supplement. It is also good for morning sickness. Since I started taking it my morning sickness has reduced drastically. I no longer spit,no nausea and I eat small quantity of food unlike before that I can't eat anything morning till night.

4. No. Check the content that made up pregncare and stop doing double dosage..

When next you go for antenatal, ask your doctor .

5. As for me, Folic acid makes me vomit if taken in the morning so I use to take it at night and took my pregnacre in the morning. You can do same anon or take both together if you don't vomit.

6. With Pregnare, you don't need any other ante natal drug. When I told my gynae I was taking Pregnacare, she said "that's all".

7. I hate drugs, so I took folic acid (tiny tablets) and proteins (red meat and milk) and lots of vegetables with plenty pepper. It was enough for me

8. Thanks to everyone, I really appreciate your responses. I hate to perceive that folic acid like mad, that's why I've stopped taking my routine drugs and I'm faithful with the pregnacare. Thanks and God bless you all

9. Please dont take folic acid and add pregnacare to it. That is overdose and the side effects are just as bad as when you dont take it at all.. Pregnacare contains all you need. It is what I use too.

10. pregnacare is all encompassing. You don't need any additional drugs. You can as well ask your gynaecologist

12. The year is almost gone and all I can say is thank you God for your many blessings upon me, my beautiful family and amazing friends.
    2020 loading πŸ’ƒπŸΏ It’s going to be an amazing year all round for us all.
    Happy Sunday people πŸ‘‹πŸΏ

1. Happy Sunday πŸ₯°πŸ’‹πŸ₯°
      I'm.so exhausted I've only had 3 hours of sleep
      Yesterday was amazing

2. Good morning BeeVees. Happy Sunday to you too SluttyChic. Amen to your 2020 prayers... Grateful to God..

13. Harmattan pls pack and go. I'm tired of dry throat and constant urination. federal government what's going on? You guys didn't pay salary for Christmas celebration and now you don't wanna pay before new year. Nawaaah ooh. I've never seen this kind of wicked administration before

1. Please name and shame the ministry, cos i think some have been paid

2. BD, sorry o, even my sister complained about same. However, I received mine on the 23rd of December, some even received on the 20th. I wonder y it is that way, I thought that was one of the advantages of IPPIS.
      Hang on, u will probably receive 2moro

14. Good morning beautiful Bvs, today is last Sunday of the year.. Thank God for his mercies upon our lives.. 2020 is gonna be a great year for everyone.... Have great Sunday

15. How will a grown adult blatantly refuse to bathe with sponge and expect to be clean? Those of you that don't take your shower with sponge, what is your excuse?

1. No excuse for them my dear! They're just lazy and selfish. Selfish in the sense that they don't carr if their smelling is affecting the person closest to them.

2. This sponge thingy is our own creation o.
      Oyibo de use washcloth. I wonder too if it does the job well.

3. It scrubs away the first layer of goodluck on the skin.

4. Anon08:08 it maybe due to aquagenic pruritis. I hope I got the spelling right. People with that condition are advised to stop bathing with sponge and cold water as it worsen their condition.

5. when you use a sponge,you rub off dead skin cells which are a perfect growth medium for bacteria. so when you use the sponge a 2nd time, you are rubbing bacteria all over you.
      I dont use a sponge only soap. and I use a whole body scrub twice a week

6. I don't use sponge all the time. It makes me itch.

7. Ms A, your comment sounds harsh. I recently stopped taking my bath with sponge, because it makes me itch like craze. However I still scrub the non itching parts with sponge. I believe it is wrong to make a generalization, that this is caused by laziness and selfishness. It's not always white and black.

8. You are the one whose reasoning is selfish.

9. My man doesn't use sponge. It itches him and he doesn't smell either

10. The anonymous and Ms A,
      Your conclusion is a bit harsh. You didn't even bother to find out the reason behind the decision before arriving at your conclusion.

16. Good morning to you all people of God! Yes, we are all of God.

It is the last Sunday of the year 2019, how beautiful. I am very grateful to God for keeping us all alive in good health of mind and body.

We shall see the end of the year and many more coming years in Jesus Christ name.

Sending you all love and hugs πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

1. Good morning
      Ms A
      How are you πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

2. Morning courage πŸ€—

Morning Chocolate Barbie, I'm fine πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜˜

3. Me. A, please kindly consider the proposal from Paris bv. We need another blog wedding oh. By the way, don’t say No.

4. Amen. Good morning Ms A, how are you doing and how is your son?

5. Hey Ms Amazing😍
      Is the gentleman still on his knees?

17. Good Morning!!

God is faithful.

Grateful for the gift of life.

18. I just want to use this medium to say thank you Jesus! Thank you Jesus for sustaining me..you provided for me even when I list expect it..

19. Hellooooo blessed people! How was your week?
    New year in a bit *smiling*
    If you have good health, pls keep praising God into the new year. He is wonderful for keeping us alive and healthy.
    I did not buy new clothes for myself or daughter, we did not cook any special meal but we played songs of praise and sang along on Christmas day, that is what we will do on New year day too. God is good.
    What is the point in spending money on those things and then in January school fees and other bills will be giving you sleepless nights?
    My people let us be wise except you have extra plenty money.

1. You're very right! The bills that I usually pay in December and January are in the highest amounts. Car road movement must be paid before December 31st and then, car insurance in January, then add other bills and the account will be blinking red lights.

2. Courage, you are a wise woman

20. God is a good and he rules in the affairs of men.

21. And as You speak
    A hundred billion galaxies are born
    In the vapour of Your breath the planets form
    If the stars were made to worship so will I
    I can see Your heart in everything You've made
    Every burning star
    A signal fire of grace
    If creation sings Your praises so will I

We all shall live to declare that you are God come 2020. Morning people of SDK Ville. πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

1. Amen. Good morning sis πŸ‘‹πŸΏ

2. And as You speak
      A hundred billion creatures catch Your breath
      Evolving in pursuit of what You said
      If it all reveals Your nature so will I
      I can see Your heart in everything You say
      Every painted sky
      A canvas of Your grace
      If creation still obeys You so will I

3. Another beautiful melody after 'Oceans'❤

22. Good morning.
    This is the first last sunday of the year i wont be attending mass. Have a great day people.

1. You better go to Church. Stop being lazy. Get yo ass out of that bed. Osiso.

2. Even the mass you've attended what difference has it made in your life?

3. Hankali. @0853. Let her still go. There will be a great difference in 2020.

4. Hey G and M, ya ki ke?

Cinnamon you wont understand. I had a stressful day yesterday. I'll try and attend evening mass.

23. Happy Sunday people of God. 2019 has been a rollercoaster, God has been faithful. 2020, we move!

24. I read the matter about not putting maggi in food yesterday but i really don't understand. Should we run away from it totally or what?

I tried not using at some point and the food was not tasty like that sef

1. My dear, you can use maggi but in small quantity. Augment it with natural spices like crayfish and the rest

2. We talked about this yesterday. The fact that maggi has glutamate is not the only reason you should avoid it but also because it's not natural and chemically created. Try your best to eat natural foods. All those GMOs, canned and processed food that doesn't come directly from the soil should be avoided to the barest minimum.

Lack of glutamate is bad that's why God created it in foods naturally( fruits and all) so no matter how little you eat, you would still eat it in your meals.

What is wrong and damaging is
      Excessive glutamate, for it is bad and it leads to so many ills ie, migraine, depression, schizophrenia, just name it.

So when you eat it in food( natural glutamate) you have enough already but you still go ahead and consume chemically processed ones which isn't natural and harmful at the end.

Have you ever heard that depression is not the same as sadness and the brain of a depressed person shows an enormous difference compared to the brain of a sad person? Have you ever wondered what the difference is? Well, the difference is the presence of excessive glutamate in the brain of a depressed person for when it enters the brain it causes a dent to its functions.

That is why we have the BLOOD BRAIN BARRIER, It's a barrier put in place to prevent glutamate and other substances from escaping into the brain. But when you have consumed too much glutamate it escapes and little (depending on how much you consumed) reaches your brain then you have migraine and when the quantity is extreme it leads to other mental issues.
      Stop using your money to but something that will give you sickness in the long run. All those canned food, processed products should be avoided. Eat natural. Buy foods with shorter expiry dates if you must. I saw a yoghurt with 5 days expiry date and another with an expiry date of up to 8 months. You know the one I bought? You guessed right. If you can rear your own hen and produce your own eggs do that too. The eggs my hens laid was extremely smaller in size compared to the one at the market( i think its called eyin awo) but its healthier.

3. As for me, l use it in moderation. If you want to run away from maggi, remember to put on your running shoes and it will help you run farther away from all things maggi.

4. Well,lemme speak for myself I have not totally abandoned seasoning cubes, but I have drastically reduced the quantity I use to cook, with time I will phae it out.
      I would encourage u to use more of natural species like ginger, garlic, turmeric, cinnamon etc.
      For stew, I add lots of onions 2 my tomatoes, I also ginger and garlic to stew. But not to soup
      For soups, add lots of onions, then use iru or okpei, dawadawa depending on the soup u are making then of cuz, our ever faithful crayfish.
      Be moderate

5. Thanks Anonymous9:50. I learnt a lot.my mother use locust bean and her soup is very sweet.

This blog is a school on
      its own

Not just sex sex matter all the time.

25. Happy Sunday Stella and bvs
    May 2020 favour us all in Jesus name.
    We are preparing for church, today is the last Sunday, church will be so full. Lol. Let me do fast and go early

26. A few days ago, pictures were released of a Ghanaian record label exec signing new talent with eggs and Schnapps. What many of you who are hungry for fame and desperate for anyhow money don't know, is that variations of that are common in the entertainment industry (music to modelling to acting from Africa to Atlanta to Amsterdam).

I know it looks otherwise cos of folk on the 'gram loudly claiming to be #LivingMyBestLife now but fame is fleeting and money will not make you happy. I get that you think you're grown and independent but there are things you really shouldn't be doing, even "for your dream". And if you're desperate, it's easier for unscrupulous folk to lure or coerce you into stuff you'll regret - if not now, later.

Not every offer is the blessing or springboard to success that you assume it is. Don't let anyone fool you; no matter your drive, talent or dedication, there are levels you just won't get to without supernatural input of some kind - God or Satan. Some of your faves from business and ministry to entertainment and media are currently suffering things that you don't know about. Things they can't say openly cos they're too afraid, ashamed or have even become hard-hearted so they're now trying to get you to join them in situations where their greed and impatience put them...

I'd be lying if I told you that every Esther 4:16 declaration will be followed by an Esther 7:2 offer. It is true that righteousness exalts (Prov 14:34) but your own might be the one that takes time and you might suffer first cos Daniel 3:17 - 21 might be your route. Some of you are frustrated cos you have been lied to that if you have the Spirit of God, He will come through for you and change the situation IMMEDIATELY you take a stand for Him. That God will send you a house and a husband of your own, hours after you dump the sugar daddy. That you'll be supernaturally promoted into the office of your boss who has been bullying and sexually harassing you as soon as you say "No". That the movie whose producer you refused to sleep with for a role, will flop. Lol. These don't always happen.

2019 will end in a few days. Some will receive proposals, positives on their pregnancy tests, confirmations of things they've been waiting for, and some will not - that bit isn't prophecy, just commonsense. For some, that you haven't seen it yet doesn't mean it hasn't happened. When you physically hold your promise, be extremely sensitive about who you allow around you (Isaiah 39:2-7; Joshua 9:3-22; 2 Sam 21:1-9). May you have enough sense to align with God, the foresight to recognise your midwife, courage to cut off and stay away from all He hasn't ordained for you, forgiveness for the land that was so harsh to you even as you shake off the dust and leave it behind, and the grace to handle the responsibilities of your new role. Oh, may the pleasure of your promised land far outweigh the pain you endured in the wilderness that you thought would destroy you! May the glory of the reality of your promise be louder than all the groans of your pain, as God shows that He didn't lie. Please, do NOT forget God when it is well with you (Deut 8:11 - 20). Cos of what use is a house, a degree, a car, some clothes, or even a baby if you lose your soul (Mark 8:36)?

PS: This isn't for everyone, oh. If it's not for you, dancing here or shouting Amen will not make it so.

1. Thanks.
      Money will make me very happy now.
      Good morning and a beautiful day to us all.
      To God be the glory forevermore.

2. Oh...I was going to shout Amen! until I saw the last line.
      Let me jejely respect myself and keep it moving.☻

3. Jesus. Real OA are you really mentally okay? Just imagine your PS, I'm speechless. This blog get all manner of people oh ewo

4. Anon 10:09 & anyone else who's tripping - for some reason, I felt led to revisit this post. If a word is for you, it just is. If it isn't, it is not. I advise you to pass by, so that your false expectations don't give you an aneurysm or something. Not every TTC woman who reads this today will get a +ve on that pregnancy test by the end of this year. If their time hasn't reached, it just hasn't. Typing "Amen" doesn't change divine timing. The couple in Abuja who just had a child after 35 years of waiting, how many Amens did they say to prayers? What about the Badrus (check YouTube) - RCCG pastor and his Mrs who just had their Isaac after over 20yrs? Amb Don Odunze & his wife had triplets last year after 17yrs.

Let me reiterate - not everyone who reads this will get a proposal, visa or other answered prayer this year. When Joseph was promoted, amnesty was not declared for other prisoners. In fact, the rest ALL stayed put. Just like only Esther was made queen. If e no be you, no be you. If something in your spirit didn't leap BEFORE you got to my PS, feel free to conclude the word is NOT for you. Those it is for, will know when they read it. Some people's downgrading has even started; for some, it'll be cos of what they did to others who were in the wilderness & some just cos of their association with evildoers - cos Dan 6:24 is real.

Y'all might be used to lies from fame-hungry pastors you can bully and money-seeking false prophets who frustrate you and make you think God is a liar cos they preface all they say with "everyone under the sound of my voice" but I'm not one of them. I'm NOT a motivational speaker. My spoken and written words carry power (that my husband says I shouldn't ignore) but even I can't make God say/do what He didn't promise. And I will not pretend I can for your validation, cos I'm NOT one of your "name it and claim it" charlatans. Attempting to "name and claim" what God isn't giving you, is even witchcraft and I ain't playing like that. If God didn't say and I claim He did, what happens when it doesn't come to pass? I can't give you a child, spouse or whatever you want from God. And I'm not willing to risk my own future like Moses who struck a rock when God told him to just speak. Even if I know you (which I'm sure I don't), not even pity for your situation will make me lie to make you or any other person comfy. You're really mad for reasons best known to you and God. It's truly not my concern.

5. Doesn't amen mean 'let it be so'?Why then would saying 'let it be so',in other words hoping that the right person receives the message mean witchcraft?
      I haven't been to church in years but I guess the meaning of Amen has drastically changed because every single time I have typed Amen under your post,it is with the hope that your message gets to the right person.

6. You are a very petty and aggressive human being. Even Jesus the Lord of lords and King of kongs wasn't this way. Stop bringing slurs to the gospel of Christ please.

27. You are permitted to have a lazy day.

28. Last sunday of the year!!! Oh Lord! How great are you!!! We will all enter the new year together and see many more years!!!!! God bless you all blog fam! Have a blessed sunday!!!

29. Remember God wants the best for you. He will guide your step.

Last Sunday in year 2019, Lord I just want to say thank you for your love, guidance and protection.

Good morning everyone.

30. I have a question to the anonymous on yesterday’s SP, that stated m, “Lady Bug of Blessed memory”
    Please, why did you use those words? Did something happen to our own dear Lady Bug? Please, kindly clarify oh.

1. I don't think that anonymous meant it that something happened to Ladybug.

I read XP reply and I understood from her point that, the poster was most probably referring to ladybug's moniker.

That particular statement was very harsh though.

2. What happened to lady bug?

3. I was scared when I saw it too. Ladybug come out o. Those who have her contact should help is clarify

31. Pls, can anyone advise a safe place to buy a laptop in Abuja?
    Totally new in the city and I dont want to buy empty kom kom out of ignorance.

32. Pls, can anyone advise a safe place to buy a laptop in Abuja?
    Totally new in the city and I dont want to buy empty kom kom out of ignorance.

33. Good morning my town people.

Hope we are doing well.

34. Good morning beautiful beautiful
    Happy Sunday
    2020 here we come πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

35. when you learn to love yourself,your taste in men will change

36. Good morning to you all! Happy new day to you all....