4. Food is the only important thing to him

5. Hahahahajajajaja is there food?.

6. 😂😂😂the last one got me laughing so hard

7. Biko is there food 😂🤣😂🤣

8. Chai 9ja women why....lol that first meme really got me laughing.

9. Food is the most important thing

10. Hahahaha 😂😂😂😂😂😂

See you soon at Nnewi
    Is there food..... And the messenger couldn't answer 😂😂😂😂

11. 😂😂😂 is there food

12. 😂😂😂😂😂😂@is there food

13. I remember going to redeem in Coventry every first sunday because of free jellof rice and Pepsi, Blw in okada I loved their evangelism, just tell them am too hungry to listen, you will just get fried rice and juice, so you can listen to the gospel and attend church on sunday. 🙈🙈

14. Is there food😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

15. Lol... the reply in yoruba about the rich igbo man.. what does it mean?

1. Money ritual (implying that might have been the condition given to him after money ritual)

16. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'1 December 2019 at 13:09

Hahahhahahahahahahaha Stella you did north west my Tyme. Thank you. Happy Sunday to you all my fellow BVns lol.

17. 😁😁😁😁😁 but is there food,this got me laughing like seriously

18. Hahahahahh.... Is there food? Food is important

19. Lolz, is there food...

20. The last one got me abeg.....loll