Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Talk Show Host Wendy Williams Shades Justin Timberlake And His Wife Jessica Biels

Friday, December 06, 2019

Talk Show Host Wendy Williams Shades Justin Timberlake And His Wife Jessica Biels

Talk show host Wendy Williams has thrown serious shade at Justin Timberlake and his wife Jessica Biels  because Justin issued a public apology to his wife on Instagram after he was seen holding hands with his co-star, Alisha Wainwright.

Wendy says

“I never thought they were a great couple as far as chemistry. I mean, they look good together but I don’t really understand the appeal of Biel beyond a ‘look,’” she said.

She added, “I picture him with somebody who has a little swivel in her hip. A little glide in her side!”

Wendy also suggested it was Jessica that pressured Timberlake to issue the Instagram apology ....

“It must be hell at home, honey!” said Williams. “She probably grabbed him by the scuff of his neck and said ‘you better get out there and say something,” she speculated.

And “say something” he did—posting a lengthy apology on Instagram.

Williams read a portion of his statement on-air and proceeded to rip up the notecard it was printed on exclaiming, “Sir, please.

Justin and Jessica have been married since 2012.

24 comments:

1. All she know is to shade people forgetting that she tolerated a cheating husband for years and at some point was catering for the man and his girlfriend.

1. She will shade people then say, how you doin? Na wa for Wendy amebo number 10. Na when breeze blow and fowl nyash open for her side, she come know sey e get as e be.

2. This woman will never mind her business

1. That's her job tho..to mind other people's businesses.

2. She cant Mind her business cos its here means of livelihood. Some blogs and bloggers have made money off this gossip thing. So celebrity business is her business and she is in season 11

3. Her business na yeye business.

3. Do folks still listen to this woman?

1. Yeah.. I binge on it sometimes on YouTube

4. I see the shade...He released a song last year ''Say something''..So she used that..Wendy you are a such a mean lady..

5. She knows from experience

6. I have no pity for Wendy. Such a bitter woman. Who is she to determine that Jessica isn't right for Justin because she doesn't have "little swivel in her hip. A little glide in her side"?

Wendy should go and take a look at the wives of billionaires like Mark Zuck and Bill Gates. Do they look like super models?

Bitter people never see good in others.

1. Wendy was talking rubbish so that she can trend. Nothing she said made sense. I mean has she taken a good look in the mirror to see herself? That her ex really showed her shege!

7. Lol at people shading Wendy here, talking about her marital situation.

Thats literally her job, gossip about people. She makes a great deal of money out of it so hey y'all can mock Wendy all you want. She is also laughing to the bank.

1. i am a fan, but Wendy is way off on this one. i would choose Jessica 10ptimes over her

2. We know it is her job. Just like it was the job of that porn star to be one. So some jobs are wack. It isn't just that she is gossiping, it is the way she shades people that is annoying.

8. Wendy is an old frustrated meanie. Madam mind your damn business.

9. See who is talking!! Someone that was feeding her husband's side chick for years. See her and her looks!! I never do this but think she deserves all the cheating that came her way.

1. Well... you just did it, so it is safe to say it’s common practice!😏.

10. Pot calling kettle black.

11. I never understood why people seemed to hate ‘Wendell’, I used to think she was just doing her job of peddling gossip. But now I see that she peddles gossip with a certain meanness. Who is she to talk about the kind of person JT needs as wife? With her looks and history? I won’t feel sorry for her anymore!!!

1. I really get you. Wendy gets you to the point where you can't feel sorry for her. I love her, I love how she does her job but she doesn't know where to draw the line. We are humans people hurt forget your job. There should be a balance.