Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage Releases Photos Ahead Of Music Festival....

Friday, December 20, 2019

Tiwa Savage Releases Photos Ahead Of Music Festival....

Tiwa Savage has an Anointing to do what she does.............................

30 comments:

1. Savage baby that your lips is everything.

2. Let me join that anon and say this "Illuminati pictures" The pictures look "one kine"

1. Walahi let me join too. The monarch butterfly is a giveaway. Very Masonic.

2. Finally someone also knows about monarch butterfly and programming. Saw Davidos new video with Zlatan and that low budget marley and i just shook my head. A lot of your favs have sold their soul

3. Anons, good to see my people here. Y’all know what’s up.

4. The first picture with the horns too. Thanks too my peeps.

5. Also it reminds me of one of Michael Jackson’s album covers.

6. The pictures look creepy to me.....don’t like them

7. Let them be selling their souls,na tgem sabi,as long as they are sha not using another person pikin paenttt

3. Pictures look demonic. Anyway, its expected, cos there's no way she'll have all the fame without dining with the devil.

1. Your head dey there sweetness

2. Huhhn see yemi alade and waje comment with id's ooo @ sweetwhat & Diamand....lol

4. people of the world na wa oooo.. "dining with d devil"oshey who no fear una

5. This lady has gone deep into the Freemason stuff
    If you do not understand those pictures, you need a lesson
    in occult symbols 101

1. thank you anon. 11:56. pls ignore the ignorant princess omo 11:41

2. She’s not into freemasonry. She’s just an industry puppet.

3. Industry puppets sell their souls too. They use these Masonic symbols directed by their masters.

4. Yes, they sell their souls. Yes, they put up the hand signs and symbols. But they aren’t necessarily Freemasons. Know what it takes to join?

5. @Andromeda
      Takes just a signing of an American record deal. The real signing with blood and popping of "RED champagne" have taken place before that camera show.

6. Not so hard to be a Free Mason. Gbam at Anon 20:03.

6. These her pix is scary o Is this Animation or what....

7. After insulting the Anon that said she is a member of illuminati, bvs well done una hear

8. Nothing captivating,scary instead, next please