Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IHN

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

TUESDAY IHN

Sunny kinda Tuesday........
Thinking about cookies and cream..............

IN HOUSE MEMO

Thank God that no one insulted me this year and accused me of being broke as i am complaining about the Santa giveaway......No one offered me a solution as well  .........The person who dropped a shade about 10k,so you collect my money and shade me?Wonderfully wicked!

If you have collected giveaway to start a business before here,isn't this the time you should be blessing someone?just asking for my neighbour....
This is the last time i will be bring up Santa giveaways...next year we will be going giveaways to support or start businesses if we can but i will not be doing this anymore.

Something occurred to me......Please oh PA,what if the ID that sent you bank account is cloning another popular ID and you didnt check well?

That said,I will be playing Santa to accounts that i have verified...

I am out....Insult me all you want!!!

ABROAD BASED BV PLAYS SANTA

Both of you should send me your account details......Please if you are not Shakiti or Stella dont try anything funny!!!!

NEW COUPLE ALERT

Good day One Big and Happy Family. I never knew my sis is this beautiful. Lol. It all went well on Saturday. Stella let's grace IHNs.
Bv Chilaka Christian.

COMMENT SECTION

Just saw my ex fiances wedding pictures on Face book and i cant explain how i feel. After all he put me through, putting both our families and me to shame all because i refuse to steal from my dad and give him the money to come pay my bride price. I wonder why he did this cos he has never asked me for a dime through out our 4year relationship.

I know i dodged a bullet but i still don't understand why he did this to me. I never even wanted to get married at that time cos i was jobless, he went straight to my parents with the marriage proposal and i reluctantly agreed cos both families thought ''why not''. I still don't understand his motive. I don't want to be bitter, i want to move on, why did i even come across the pictures? Did she do something i didn't? Why did he hate me so much? Sorry for my rant, i don't just understand.

He wanted to you to steal your fathers money and give to him so that he could use it to pay your bride price?
Honey you are better off,go and celebrate!!!

COMMENT SECTION

Pls how am I supposed to deal with this. I'm in my 1st trim but its been very challenging...I have this blinding headache almost everyday, severe vomiting and too weak to do nothing. 

My mum came and to help and wants me to come stay for a while till I'm better cos we don't reside in same state...2hrs apart. My hubby travels alot and is not always around. Hes saying I can only go for a week. Is he not being selfish? My mum is mad but of cos cant say much. My mum told him last night that she cant be watching me in serious pains like this while hes not always around to even care for me. She told him id come back wen I'm more strong.

My hubby has been giving me cold shoulder since last night. BV's was my mum wrong? Mum cant stay here with me too long cos my dad is home and she has no help.

Na wah .........
Some men can be petty sha,is your mum not trying to help him out?Please go and stay with your mum until you are stronger...I don't think its good that you are alone in this condition..Anything can happen!!!

NURSING OR NOT?

Pls if you were to have a sibling who is at a crossroad and about to write jamb. Which course between Nursing and Maths and stats would you advice her to choose.

I chose Nursing for her but my father went with his male children's option that she should go for maths stat.

From experience and what we are seeing in the world today i wanted her to go for Nursing. It has a wider prospect for her.
What do y'all think?

So some parents still choose courses to study for their children eh?Tomorrow now if she cannot get a Job after school,they will start calling her names...Please change it back to Nursing if its not to late.

TEEJAYS CORNER
MAKE A MOVE NOW...

"You must be angry and provoked in spirit if truly you don't like your present situation." He said to me on one of my visit to him. I had gone to see him for a discussion when I wanted to quit my job. I had discussed with him then on how my bills doubled over my income and the need to get something better. His words shaped my understanding, motivated me and formed the very decision I took afterwards.

Today, looking back at the decision I made, I only but wish I had made that decision earlier enough in life but like they say, "better late than never."

Exploring great opportunities and ideas in life, one needs to move away from their current positioning most especially when it becomes tiring and boring. Every situation in life is subject to change when there's a shift in position. You will never know how far you will go in life until you make a move from where you are currently.

Most people are being stuck in an unpleasant situation in life as a result of fear. They desire change but afraid to take a bold move. No man has ever succeeded in life without taking a risk. If you must change a situation, then the first and right step is changing your position at the moment. The context of position here means every limitation you are encountering from being successful at what you do.

Great and successful people I have read their stories at certain point in time, left certain country, environment, career, businesses even relationship before their breakthrough manifested. Your success and breakthrough in life could be in another state, company, change of career or even acquiring innovative skills. It could also be, quitting some negative habits and addictions.

Finally, one is only poor if they choose to be. If the narration must be changed, then a bold move in the right direction should be made. Move away from everything limiting your shine even if it means your family or loved ones. You can always visit when you have established yourself successfully else they will be the same people that will mock you when you fail to succeed in life....

Fantasy, does not change reality, action does.

Teejay your write ups have really improved oh...I hope this is your original writeup?I am impressed!!!

********************************************************************************

IMMIGRATION ENQUIRY

Please dear bvs,I need your help.

My family is planning on relocating to the UK next year,I'm supposed to go for a study there while we sort ourselves out on some other issues. However,I have an issue. The immigration officer who entered my details on my passport made a mistake on my birth month(instead of June,he put July). 

I refused to collect d passport but because of too much begging I'd to take it like that. I had to swear an affidavit to back up my claims. But right now that I'm applying for a course in d UK do you guys think it'll affect me as all of my other credentials carry a different month...

Pls experienced bvs,don't ignore this, thanks.

PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP ARTIST IN LAGOS 

Good afternoon bvs, complement of the season .Dynasty_glow is your plug for affordable and exquisite glam for all occasions .. Bridal bookings for 2020 has began ,send a message today to secure your dates ... we are available to travel nationwide. Our studio is located in Festac town ,Amuwo Odofin Lagos ... We also sell human hair and wigs ... call / WhatsApp: 08164840821 for more details
Instagram @dynasty_glow

Item are Slightly negotiable. Please call 08071722371, whatsapp 08038529652

********************************************************************************

This 2005 Honda Accord (End of Discussion) is going for N650k.
(Non Negotiable).
Its in very good condition. Buy & Drive.

Other cars available for sale are:
2008 Honda City: 400k
2003 Honda Pilot: 500k
2003 Honda CRV : 520k
2003 Honda Civic: 465k
2003 Honda Accord: 510K

These prices are Non-Negotiable. I can be reached on 08022356514.

Hello BVs, please visit babyempire_ng on instagram to buy clothes and shoes for your little ones.
All clothing items (thrifted) are N500 each
Shoes (new) are N2,000 - N2,500 each.

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

Any Enugu bv who has a BQ and willing to rent out or know someone who has. I am a single lady and work very close to Eke emene, after Innoson company. So I would like a place not too far from my work place. I wish for a selfcon and my budget is 80k, if possible I would like to deal directly with the landlord/lady as I am on a low budget. I know 80k can't get me a room self con if all Agent and Lawyer fees are added.

Kindly help a sister in need. I can be reached at greatfaith07@yahoo.com.

VACANCY

TCP Group is recruiting - Admin Manager - DryCleaning and Laundry Subsidiary(Lagos)

Job Details - TCP Laundry - We are drycleaning and Laundry experts, a subsidiary of TCP Group of Companies... currently recruiting to fill the position below:

Job Title: Admin Manager

Job Description - we are looking for a self motivated, aggressive, accountable and growth focused Administrator who have worked for about 2years in Lagos Mainland area with a modern administrative expertise. .

Min Qualification: Bachelor's Degree/HND Business Administration or Related*** Age: 22-33years (M / F) Must be familiar with Business development and implementation planning*

Attractive remuneration with target based Commissions.
Application Closes December 30th, 2019.

Interested and qualified candidates should send their CVs to career@tcplaundry.com

5% discount on all Ankara fabrics his season!

Get your groove on this Christmas season with our unique Ankara designs. They're for personal use, ankara-infused fashion lines, asoebi, pilgrimage, parties, etc.
Call or send a whatsapp message to 07033486793
Instagram - @ankarakulture
Location - Lagos
Delivery is available nationwide!
Hurry while stock lasts.

SHOP NEEDED

I am looking for a shop to rent to sell cooked food,I want a shop that has extension in front and a bit spacious for this purpose.It could be from Egbeda to isheri,or governor road and my budget is 8-10k per month.pls any agent that knows any vacant shop should contact me on 09025277456.

CONTAINER SHOP FOR SALE
Very spacious 6feet container already converted to a Shop is available for sale.There are lots of businesses in and around.
Price is 700k slightly negotiable.
For enquiry, call 08096335381 / 08037311417.

Seven hundred thousand naira?ha!!!you should have renovated and repainted before selling...

HAMPERS DELIVERY IN JOS

I need help with info on who can make and deliver gifts/hampers in Jos. In clearer terms; I need someone (or a gifting outlet) who can make a hamper and deliver it to a family in Jos town. I can be reached on osleekie@gmail.com. 

Then we'll take it up from there.

TRADE YOUR GIFT CARDS FOR INSTANT CASH

Tired of poor rates and waiting for hours for your vendor to credit your account?
Switch to the instant payment gang now!

Axios Exchange offers the best rate in the market and swift payment. We buy:

•Amazon-receipt/no receipt
•ITunes
• EBay
•Steam Wallet
•Walmart
•Google play
•Sephora
• Nordstrom
•Vanilla/Visa card
•Apple pay/google pay funds
•All valid gift card or ecode from any country and any denominations
WhatsApp:07018197932

RELOCATION SALES

Four bedroom bungalow with all the household properties inside for sale at Idi ishin, Ibadan. Contact me for more pictures.

Features :
*It has C of O
*Built on a plot of land
*Located in a serene and secured environment not far from Jericho and the popular Aleshinloye market

*4bedroom ensuite with one extra toilet (5 toilets)
*POP ceilings
*Fence and gate with barb wire
*Well tiled and painted including the fence
*Interlocks all over
*Borehole with tank
*Car park
*Flowers in compound
Household items include:

Kitchen wares like gas cooker, cabinets, double-door refrigerator, blender, etc, another refrigerator in the dinning area, dinning set with glass table, well set sitting room, water dispensers, flat screen TVs in sitting room and other rooms, A/Cs in all rooms, beds in rooms including double decker bed in children's room and so on.

Pay and move in with only your clothes and shoes.
Asking price #35million
Contact me on 09067046632 for more pictures and enquiries.

Why dont you sell off the household items first?that would all be gone before you say Jack Robinson and then you can advertise a cleaned empty house...Some people dont like these kinda deals..

POULTRY BATTERY CAGE FOR SALE

A unit contains 120 birds
256 units available for sale
Price: 140k
For inspection call: 08037311417 / 08096335381.

PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP ARTIST IN LAGOS 

Good afternoon bvs, complement of the season .Dynasty_glow is your plug for affordable and exquisite glam for all occasions .. Bridal bookings for 2020 has began ,send a message today to secure your dates ... we are available to travel nationwide. Our studio is located in Festac town ,Amuwo Odofin Lagos ... We also sell human hair and wigs ... call / WhatsApp: 08164840821 for more details
Instagram @dynasty_glow

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED IN ENUGU

Good day BV's, please I need help with accommodation in Enugu. 

Any Enugu bv who has a BQ and willing to rent out or know someone who has. I am a single lady and work very close to Eke emene, after Innoson company. 
So I would like a place not too far from my work place. I wish for a selfcon and my budget is 80k, if possible I would like to deal directly with the landlord/lady as I am on a low budget. I know 80k can't get me a room self con if all Agent and Lawyer fees are added. 

Kindly help a sister in need. I can be reached 09028981413:::

194 comments:

1. Thank you for the post Stella, Good afternoon BV's please help a sister I'll be reading comments for any accommodation suggestions. thank you.

2. Spectator
      Would you like a house in between 'Mountain of fire bustop' and Nicek Petrol station?

Of course it costs more than the 80K(100K or more)but if you are willing to consider it, drop a comment.

3. Welcome IHN.

Nice write up Teejay, but in my own case I wish I never took that decision I made 2 years ago, may be just may be I won't have any regret today, I need the biggest turnaround in my life right now so help me God.

4. Pregnant poster you're not overreacting at all. You need all the tender loving care you can get in this early stage. Pls park your things and move in with your mom until you're better and stronger since your husband will not be around to look after you.
      I'm in the same shoes with you, first timer and first trimester to be honest nobody told pregnancy could be this challenging ooh. I don't vomit but nausea, headaches, dizziness, tiredness all wants to finish me. I can't eat any food at all. I only take pap once a day and that's all. So I can imagine what you're going through. Even to bath I had to sit down and shower if not I will start feeling dizzy.

5. Thanks Anonymous 15:17. I pray today for you, that God should hear your heart cry and turn every situation unto good. May your narration be changed sooner than you will expect.

6. Pregnant lady please go with your mum till your stronger, your hubby is just being selfish.I understand just how you feel. You need people around to cheer you up, encourage and care for you.... Me that hate staying alone. On days any member of my family is not around sef, I always feel some sort of emptiness...

Just hang in there, in no time you'll be strong and bubbly again.
      Safe delivery in advance

7. @ 15.25, If my mum was alive, I would have parked my few stuff and moved to her house. My head felt like I was carrying 10 people's head, throwing up, weak, It was horrible. Once I smell something that doesn't agree with me, I start throwing up.

My last trimester, I started itching , If you see marks on my body feom me itching all over. I was applying shea butter. May God help women, ko easy. Please go to your mum, you need all the support you can get.

8. Poster with error on passport, I don't understand how you let people beg you into collecting a passport that had error. You passport is your primary ID especially for immigration so you want to attach affidavit to every single form or instance you need ID for instead of going for correction to fix the problem and get a new passport?

9. There are things accepting begging is foolishness, error on international passport is one of them. That's a start for Visa denial. Go and redo your passport.

10. Stella korks, how can they successfully clone a popular Id when they have to send a screenshot of their old comment. The comment will carry the delete icon, so how can an Id be cloned ? Its not possible except your PA is not checking if the screenshot has delete icon or not. Forget all these popular ids that make noise here o, they all need Santa blessings too. No one cloned any popular id.

11. Awwwwww madam pls go and redo your passport

2. In house news is here, this year have been full of ups and downs, but in all am grateful for life, am hoping for a better 2020, I can't smell harmattan here in Lagos, am I the only one...

1. Good day bvs,is a sunny day, beautiful house for sale,and beautiful things for sale customers locate you guys,nice day ahead of you guys.

2. Stella please do santa for me nah me sef don tay oh. Your bv from hilltop Minna. Me sef go santalize a bv by God's grace too.

3. Funmi, I guess we are neighbours then.

1. Stella and Santas God bless you all for the giveaway. I appreciate you kind gestures.

4. If you keep saying "people are bad" "this person is wicked" In almost every conversation!!
    BroSis, I put it to you! You are the bad one actually...
    Everyone can't be bad to you if u ain't one urself... 2020 is just by the corner oo, learn to see the good side of people, inhale positive energy, think positively always!!
    #✌️✌️

1. This Write up reminds me of the Grandma that lives and sells things close to my house. She changes helpers like clothes. She has one complain or the other about them. Its either one is too dirty or the other one is too wicked. Her daughter just arranged another helper for her last week. Now grandma is complaining that she's possessed by evil spirit. To think these children are below 15years old.

5. Happiness will not come to those who are never grateful for the Almighty’s blessings; those who don’t appreciate what they already have. This world is not a place where you get exactly what you want. There are many out there who will never have what you have; so be thankful!

6. Replies
    1. Goat don talk. Don't be dubious. Danny fisiye go do face like him no know wetin dey happen for this our blog. Always speaking in parables. I for play Santa for you only say I no get money.

7. Good day my fellow housemates
    Enjoy ur day y'all

8. good afternoon to,you all,,wishing us all merry xmas and happy new year in advance

9. Pregnant bv ,please go stay with your mum for a while,God forbid something happens when you are alone.
    Sunny afternoon to you all

1. Walahi go and stay with your mom, most men are like that. If you die another woman will still take him. Go go go!

2. Go stay with your mum,my husband even begged me to do that for a month plus after which I went to his mum to stay for a week. Please try explain to your husband, not all women find it easy on their first trimester. If he refuses though, come back let's give you tips on how to force him to agree with your mum's decision.

10. In house news is here my neighbors are so funny, one started giving me attitude since I started my new job, though am trying to conceive but I know 2020 is my year, if they like they should gossip me or say anything they like who cares.

1. Be nice and greet them when you seebthem,.move on
      Don't give any impression you are now doing better.
      Some people are wired to think life evolves around them.
      Wisdom is the key.

11. IHN is here

Sign out note so GBAMESTTTTT

12. Good Afternoon beautiful Bvs..So I want to thank God for a successful wedding ceremony of my sister on Saturday 14th Dec..Some of our guests couldnt come cos of the crazy traffic...I usually tear up whenever the wedding vows are exchanged cos I feel the gravity of those words..I wish them a happy marriage...

1. God bless their union and may their love last long like Olumo rock.

2. Congrats to your Sister. God bless her home.

3. Lagos traffic is crazy!!!

My friend's intro was also on Saturday and some couldn't come cos of traffic also!!

Congrats to your sis

4. congrats to her you are next in line

5. Happy married life to your sis.

6. Congratulations to your sister. Wishing her a lot of happiness in her marriage.

7. Congratulations to your sister.

8. @Deheroine Thanks for your prayers @Adire, ChyAda, Cutest Pat, Cookie Lambo, Cynthia and Ayaoba thanks so much for your good wishes..Love you all..

9. Congts.happy married life to her

10. Congrats to her. May God bless her home....

11. Congratulations to your sis. Her home is blessed in Jesus name. Amen

12. Congratulations to ur sister..God bless her home in Jesus name..in 9months time we'll come visiting by God's grace

13. Stella rest this your audio christmas gaveaway. e half done. one annonymous have said it before that you will still give it the little money you want to spend to youy friends. you are so predictable. gosh.

1. May God forgive you. Why are you on her blog if you have this perception about her? Change your ways

14. Hellooooo
    Stella thanks for posting
    I will relay your suggestion to the person in charge of the house for sale.
    Enjoy the rest of your day bvs

15. Madam, pls go stay with your mum. Until, you are strong enough. Don't quarrel or argue with your husband. Just pack the things you can and let him know you are off to your mom's and you are so greatful to her for her kind gesture. Tell him it won't n long and you will be back. Or whenever he is around, you will come back to the house.

Hey lady, nothing wrong with you. She isn't better than you. He never loved you. He only wanted your family's money Or you have been the side chic all along. Just thank God you dodged a bullet.

16. How much can one get iPhone 6s 64gb unlocked at computer village.

1. I have 7s for sale...very clean at 95k..128gb

2. just know that....there will be no whatsapp for 6 (probably 7) IOS-run iphones from february.....buy phone with current trends!!!

17. Thanks Stella, I can see my beautiful Sister up there.

18. BV with passport issue, I had similar issues and was advised to reapply for another passport...E pain me but to avoid story, do another one.

19. Logging in to this blog is now a big deal,All thanks to Airtel.
    Bv chilaka congrats.
    Container seller is the land included in the 700k? Abeg no Kee me na kweshion I ask.
    Why are some people ungrateful? Someone dadhed you 10k in this harsh economy and you are shading her? Your thunder is cooking in sango shrine.
    Dear santa Biko locate me.Amin Jesu.
    Mgbede oma ndi oma🚶🚶🚶

1. I thought I’m the only one having problems logging in to SDK with airtel. That’s why I’ve not been commenting frequently cos it hardly opens

20. Good afternoon people of SDK.
    Hot afternoon it is.
    May buyers flood sellers.

Grateful for the gift of life.

21. Wow...BV that collected giveaway and shaded Stella, you should be ashamed of yourself.
    Some of you are toxic and ungrateful...your type never gives, always taking. Learn to be grateful so you can be elevated.

Poster, it’s a normal feeling...try and get your mind off it. He is not yours. Any man that asks you to steal from your parents for him so he can pay your bride price is not a man and not worthy of you.
    Block him on watsap, Instagram. That way, you don’t get to see his pix. Try and move on from it and pray for your better half. You will be fine sis.

Your husband is being selfish. He is hardly around, still, he won’t let you go over to your mom’s for proper care. I really don’t like men who aren’t considerate.

Teejay, 👏🏿👏🏿👏🏿👏🏿

1. Very ungrateful human being. I pray God forgives you for what you wrote. You might you are anonymous, but God know your address., Cussing the fingers that Fed you.. Tufiakwa gi

22. Ah Stella no change next year. Pls this Santa is the best way to reward your loyal bvs o. Even if u bring up business giveaway some will still bring scam into it. This method is the best so far only that it should be for known, loyal bvs who comment regularly on the blog. No vex o I no it's your blog.

23. That BV who has those cars for sales as low as 400k...are the cars in good working condition and won’t have issues after some time?

It would be nice to use some savings or ask some friends to purchase them and rent to drivers for UBER or TAXIFY purpose and that will be a great passive income generator if am not mistaken....fellow BVs how una reason am? Na better investment idea or not, so I talk with some friends about it🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

1. its a good investment but collection of monies from the drivers could be hectic... most people lack integrity

2. It is if the cars are in good condition. You or your friend Should go with good Honda mechanic to check them out.

3. Dede sorry to ask o. I have not seen your santa appreciation since it was announced you were sent money. I don't understand you sef o. You no dey behave like person wey be student. You have been crying here about being a law student and needs help..Now you've been give simple thank you your mouth don gum like aradite.
      Courtesy demands a thank you at least. Chineke! Tufiakwa!

4. Saw the mouth watering prices of the cars..

Very attractive and not expensive.

Buy use for taxify, its a nice investment plan.

But I pray the cars are in good health of mind and body

5. Thanks guys I appreciate all your opinions and will put all into considerations🙏🏽🙏🏽

6. Oyibo hand don comot for those cars.

24. Stella, your PA should check all the blog IDs! Like you've said up there, I hope those wicked greedy BVs are not cloning popular IDs just so they can get Christmas giveaway.
    If you know you can afford food and drinks and even new clothes this Christmas season, please, do not beg for giveaway except you were randomly selected.

BV that her ex fiance is getting married, you don't have to feel bad about anything. Your own man will locate you soon.

Congratulations to your sister Christian.

BV relocating to UK with her family, I hope you and your family will be entering there with legal documents... Things will radically change within the next few months in UK.
    Yes, it will affect you except you go and swear another affidavits that will imply and reflect that, as at the time of your writing those exams, a wrong month or date of birth was entered into your registration forms. And make sure those affidavits carries a recognised stamp.

BV that's pregnant, your mother can come live with you until you're doing well again🤗💖💖

That beautiful house is still in the market💖💖💖

1. The pregnant BV said her father is still alive and is alone without house help so her mother living with her means abandoning her father alone.

2. Come live with as her mother is jobless or doesn't have her own home to take care of.

3. So, if her mother is working, what difference does it makes, if she go live with her?!

She should get a help.

4. Her mom should leave her father and stay there to nurse her indefinitely abi? Your husband is a joker.

I don't think you need his consent self where your health is involved, your mum should be informing him. If he was around it is a different thing or if he can arrange someone to be with you , fine.
      But the reality is you can't be alone and you need help. He needs to stop being sellfish. Your mum will take care of you and she is your best option.

5. Ms A Thank you. Please if you can afford a little stuff this Christmas, please don't apply. Allow that giveaway for people that really need it please. Let us not be greedy please.

6. Ms A, It is better she is in the hands of a maid right? When it is not like her husband is the house. A total stranger o? Some of you baffle me. My dear, go to your mom, you may even get better within a week or 2 and be back home. You do not need any maid in your home for now so go to your mother, this is a delicate period for you. This is the time for your husband to be understanding.

25. Christain, congratulations to your family.
    It is a sunny tuesday.
    BV Tenth, how are you doing?

26. @bv asking if her sister should go for nursing or not..pls go for nursing, its very lucrative..
    I wouldn't be job hunting now if i had gone for nursing..

Hello house🎅🏻🎅🏻

27. Bv in obodo oyibo playing santa may God Almighty bless you richly.

@ Bv Chilaka Christian congratulations are in order.

Sister that saw her ex wedding picture, if i am in your shoes i will not feel bad but rather i will rejoice in the Lord because he brought you out of that darkness into light. Allow him marry in peace, move on with your life Cos God has not yet finish arranging your own husband. Relax, be focus cos your perfect husband will come. How can you steal your father's money to give a man to come and pay your bride price? some guys are wicked and heartless.
    Pregnant mama your husband has to understand that you are carrying his baby, that your mum is only trying to help him since he cannot be around to take care of his wife. Please press ignore button and stay with your mum till you are better before you can come back. Na woman way dey alive dey marry husband. If he feels you should stay back in his house, he should get you a maid as soon as possible cos you cannot come and kill yourself cos you want to please a selfish man.

you better don't take that math gist, if i knew that life will be like this i would have accepted to read nursing when my elder sister asked me to go for it. See how she is hot cake, jobs looking for her anyhow. Nursing is giving sharp sharp employment, the course is selling very well. Talk to your sister about it and change it to nursing.

28. Boss mi.. we will continue verifying their account details

1. good day P.A.. i sent you a mail yesterday and today waiting fr ur response

2. Hmm Dede Ugonna the law student in Enugu. Wetin happen again?

29. IMMIGRATION ENQUIRY
    It will affect you, you should have paid some token so that they will produce another passport for you. It's not too late anyway

30. Beautiful items for sale. i wish relocation sales is based in lag oooo. All the best to all.

31. Good Afternoon blog visitors..

Walking in the post dancing💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃
    I saw my NAME Stella Maris baby 🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕

Wow!!wow!!!!
    I am super grateful and thankful to you @ Abroad Based Blog visitor
    God bless you real good

And Stella Nneora thanks Stella for this wonderful platform...
    God bless you more.

God bless all the Angel's in the House. 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

32. Good afternoon everyone. Weldone TJ...Your write up be making lots of sense

33. hmmmm, I lost 1k today and it's so painful , I even tried to trace it but for where, the person that need it more than I do don pick am, I feel like crying. I intentionally went anon so I won't be accused of begin o. make I go cry my cry for my 1k in peace

good afternoon my people, God bless my santa

1. Quite a pity. I feel your pain. Pele

2. eyah that thing can pain! But you just played santa to someone

3. Sorry dear.l can relate..
      Very painful..

34. Goodafternoon bvs
    Stella and my Godsent Santa God bless. Thank you.

35. Lol.... Stella na my original content ooh. Thanks for the compliment. I am encouraged with those kind words from you. The blog is truly a builder.

36. Wonderful write up,TJ, I learnt from this oo.More oyel to your brain.
    Those selling up there,more sales to you!
    Pregnant bv,pls,go stay with someone.

Sign out meme,hmmmm,what of if the offence is serious and humiliating?

My Santa,remember me oooh. If I no get data giveaway ,make Santa remember my side too this year.

37. Stella you're right o, in short remove my name from Santa giveaway lemme do.

Giveaway! Giveaway! Giveaway!
    I'll be giving out ten plates of fresh pap to five families (2 each)
    50 bottles of Zobo to five families (10each).
    And a big plate of powdered pap to anyone travelling for Christmas or abroad. The pap has been naturally preserved to last for six months.

Meat is expensive this year, so no kpomo giveaway. 😂

If you're in Abuja and interested in any of these, please contact me through Stella.

1. Nice one castle, God bless your hustle

2. Way to go girl! God bless you as you give to these families 💕💕

3. Chai!!!!!!!!!
      God bless your hustle dear..
      Plenty customers fall on you
      God's blessings and favour locate you and your Angel this season and beyond..

Nice moves..

4. castle. I've always admired your strength, you're always giving back to this blog, I pray this new year we are entering will favor you so much that people will change your name to blessed woman

5. Awwwww.. ..How nice of you. May God bless your business and increase you beyond your wildest imagination.Also keep seeking ways of developing and commercializing your gift of writing. The gifts of a man maketh a way for him. May yours open great doors of opportunities for you too. Compliments.

6. Good one castle!!! 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

7. Awwwhhh Blogboo, i'm so so proud of you.

May God bless you for this.

8. Stella pls dont post if i am not anonymous, I have been anon for a reason and I will be back commenting by January Gods willing when my testimony is full pls.

9. God bless your good heart mydear castle 😘😘😍

10. God bless you all 😘😘😘

38. Good day guys, glad to let y'all know that I'm now three times married to the same man. Lol

I know most people just come and announce the wedding and that's all but me I actually want to gist you all what I went through being the dramatic person that I am.

Maybe if anyone had told me how stressful that day actually is despite the smiles in the pictures, maybe I'd be better prepared.

Maybe when I've fully caught my breath, I will share the story.

BTW, if ur name is Ope that told my husband that u know me from the blog, kindly raise ur hand. Why didn't u come introduce yourself to me na???

1. Congratulations to you and yours,eka. I dey feel you dear... nothing do you babe.

2. Congratulations iyawo. Enjoy your honeymoon.

3. Congrats Ekaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!

May God locate all single ladies and give us Men that would make us smile always ❤️❤️❤️

4. Congratulations dear. I saw your picture and couldn't believe you were the one people called all sorts of names on the blog. Wow. You look beautiful. I pray God blesses your union and fill your home with so much joy.

5. 😂😂😂😂
      Just while I was about typing my congratulatory message
      I saw Ope
      Lmao some people are funny,
      Thank God for a successful ceremony ,wishing you marital bliss
      God Bless you .

6. Congratulations Eka
      @ cookie Amen

7. So happy for you. Congratulations dear

39. weather I'm chosen or not, I will forever appreciate this blog,. this blog has been a source of happiness to me and hundreds of people, even with our differences in view and others, we stylishly love each other, this is a community, God bless every body that plays Santa ,and Stella you will spend your years in pleasure, you will no know sorrow in your life, your light will continue to shine brighter and brighter.

40. Good afternoon everyone.

Congrats to your Sister...Christian Chilaka

41. Hello from IB City... I see giveaway flying here and there... God bless our wonderful givers... Me I NEED a job here in IBADAN. I have been job hunting since my baby clock 3 months...Any legit job ll be appreciated. That is what i need for the new year. God bless you all.

42. Welcome IHN.... God bless the givers abundantly and May God turn arround the story of the recievers for good.

43. Hurray!!!
    Happy holidays people, please oh where are all my Santa's, please locate me, even if it's bubble gum, I will appreciate it..
    Why everywhere dry like this sef, Christmas dey come oh, mama buy shoe for me..

44. Welcome IHN.... God bless the givers abundantly and May God turn arround the story of the recievers for good.

45. I sent my details to blog PA today, hope I'm not late oooh........ I also need a Santa this Christmas!!!

Hello Guys!!!! Any tips to reduce tummy fat? My tummy is getting bigger than normal.... I used to have really flat tummy but this my weight gain has added more fat to the tummy area!!!!

1. Cookie
      So you want Stella to play Santa for you?
      Fabmum, TGW, Bloglord and the rest of your blog mums did not play santa for you or you are just being greedy?
      You are one of the rude and bitter bvs here fighting for bbn housemates. You added Lambo to your blog name and when they cautioned you, you went haywire insulting everyone including SDK. You are a great fan of Mercy, I'm sure you are among those that go anon to curse on bbn posts these days. No giveaway for you.
      Disappear osiso!

2. Very shameless cretin..

46. I've been wanting to post this, don't know where to drop the comment. Someone commented last month about getting their Canadian PR after 10 months.
    I've submitted mine for about nine months now, I've contacted the Visa office but still no response. Can anyone that had similar challenges but eventually got the PR help me and tell me what to do? I'm beset with anxiety. Thanks

47. When I say some people need to completely and permanently cut off some folk - no argument, no following on social media - their demons of low self-esteem and foolishness will start manifesting.

Poster that used her own hand to check on ex on social media. So if someone asks you why you're feeling bad now, you'll say it's cos you found out that a man that wanted to pay your brideprice with money he hoped you would steal from your father, got married to someone else? Did she do something you didn't? She probably stole to pay her own brideprice to become Mrs to such a senseless man. He would have been beating you inside the so-called marriage when you refused to steal more. That's who you're pining over like this, cos you were in that ungodly situationship for four years of your life?

Ah! You're miserable that you dodged bomb that was ticking for four years. Be loosed from whatever spell you're under, in Jesus' Name!

48. Ihn. Very beautiful Ankara materials. God bless your hustles.

49. Good afternoon my town people,

Stella your sign out memo is everything. Someone will tarnish another persons image publicly then come behind to apologize secretly lol...
    Teejay nice one. Poster with his sister choice of course let her go for nursing. Congratulations Christian, your marriage is blessed.

50. After reading yesterday's chronicle...I have been feeling so bad for d poster,I pray she finds Jesus. Na waoo

51. Relief! Thank you Stella ,in reference to the cloned ID.

52. Ex Fiance

Take heart nne for all that happened.
    Anytime a relationship or marriage breaks,
    We ladies should understand that the dudes
    will marry another and quickly too most of the
    time.
    If he did not have the good character to sustain
    the relationship, he won't have the good character for
    marriage. For one to know who has the good character,
    one has to have a good character.
    You did not steal, that's good. Nothing to regret.
    If you had married him, won't he tell you to steal from
    the government, your clients, even from a sugar daddy 😮😮
    in other to live a vain life?
    This is a time for you to embrace the Savior, Jesus
    whose arms are spread for you to comfort you.
    Psalms 85:12The Lord will indeed give what is good,
    and our land will yield its harvest.
    Hope my ajujus have helped you today 😘😘😘😘

1. Ex Fiance

Take heart nne for all that happened.
      Anytime a relationship or marriage breaks,
      We ladies should understand that the dudes
      will marry another and quickly too most of the
      time.
      If he did not have the good character to sustain
      the relationship, he won't have the good character for
      marriage. For one to know who has the good character,
      one has to have a good character.
      You did not steal, that's good. Nothing to regret.
      If you had married him, won't he tell you to steal from
      the government, your clients, even from a sugar daddy 😮😮
      in other to live a vain life?
      This is a time for you to embrace the Savior, Jesus
      whose arms are spread for you to comfort you.
      Psalms 85:12The Lord will indeed give what is good,
      and our land will yield its harvest.
      Hope my ajujus have helped you today 😘😘😘😘

2. Bingo 🐕🐕🐕🐕
      Ndewoo oo
      😂😂😂😂😂

3. Bingo welcome back 😂😂😂😂😂

53. Poster with the sister, what does she actually want? What is she good at? Does she not get a say in her own life? Or was she born for different members of your family to be pulling her in whatever directions suits your egos? Cos what you're saying now is probably what your father is saying.

Poster with the dodgy passport. Better go back and change it. The person who gave you a new date of birth that is different from what is on all your other paperwork, will not be there when you get into trouble. You too, how do you think two different months in the DOB won't be a problem? I can assure you that you will not be able to enter the UK legally with that passport.

1. I wonder o. Like the girl doesn't have her life to live.

54. Poster that is pregnant...Go and stay with your mum oh.
    I guess hubby is wondering how he will cope without you. Just keep explaining to him...so that he will understand. Pls also try and take your drugs too. Some 1st Trimester journey can be this dramatic. God will preserve you and the little one.

55. Pregnant Sisi with headache

If you have seen the doctors and the medications are not helping.
    Try this;
    1. Take away all REFINED sugars from your diet
    2. Take away every caffeine; e.g. coffee, teabags, kola, bitter kola
    3. Drink more than double the quantity of water you drink presently.
    Do not wait to be thirsty. Drink like half a liter when you wake up in the
    morning.
    Ndo oo 😘😘😘😘😘😘

56. Why will someone go as far as cloning ID's for give away? Blog PA God is your strength I don't envy you at all. You dey try.

Tee Jay nice one👌

57. so someone call Stella broke? I want to be broke like Stella o

58. Breaking news!!!

The federal government plans to now siphon money from every individual. the oil money is no longer enough for their greed. these mad people just want to keep pushing Nigerians till they hit the wall. why will they stop you from accessing your account come January 2nd because of ,TIN . that is human rights abuse. why will they force everyone to have Tax Identification Numbers TIN even students?countries that use say no to TIN.

1. have you finished your rant?
      If they say come out for street protest now, you will run inside the bush and hide.

2. Has the come out been said and you saw your family rushing to hide into the bush...speak for yourself, what have you done in your capacity as a human being. I am here creating awareness and this is all you can contribute, don't think everyone is as spineless as you are. when we were shouting do not vote for almajiri peoples congress you stupid eba for brain fellas were spewing rubbish now look how they have turned most Nigerians to beggars while squandering our common wealth. do you have any idea how much trillions of naira they make each day from sale of crude oil. this government does not have sense they should keep pushing Nigerians the tipping point is only one push away.

59. Men sometimes flex their muscles where it's not necessary. Nobody is challenging the authority of the man and I wonder why the husband of the pregnant lady does not want her to go live with her mother till she is ok. What's one week? And guy man is not at home while she goes through pains alone. In case of emergency, he would be stuck in traffic or neighbor to the rescue?

This act leaves women no reason other than to believe some men are so insensitive to what women pass through during pregnancy.

That meme is way to go.

60. Why do women tow their mommies along into their marriages?
    This lady that is pregnant, before you married this man, didn't you
    know that he travels a lot and that you will get pregnant?
    If he doesn't work you will complain. He works, you complain.
    Just make sure that you are there for him when he comes back from that long
    journey. Let's not read another cheating chronicle.

1. You're being insensitive, childish and lack empathy. Did she know the pregnancy will turn out like this? So, because he travels a lot and she is pregnant, she should suffer?
      Just read again what you typed.

She did not say he should not work. All she said is to go stay with her mother to be looked after well. You lack comprehension?

That she should make sure she is there for him when he comes back from that long journey according to you and he comes back and meets emergency situation, will he still go for that long journey immediately?

I know if it's your sister, you will be shouting what does the man mean upandan

It's always easy to advice but reverse the situation, majority will be helpless and lost and that includes you

2. How do u reason?????
      Have u been pregnant before?
      Do u know pregnancies differs?
      Anything can happen.
      YOU NEVER LEAVE A PREGNANT WOMAN ALONE,
      IF HE IS A DOG BEFORE SHE MARRIED HIM HE WILL CHEAT,HAS BEEN CHEATING
      BEEN FAITHFUL IS NOT SUPPOSE TO BE UNDER CONDITIONS IN MARRIAGE.
      SOME COMMENTS ARE SO ANNOYING.

3. You need to get your brain checked. The way some of you reason is appalling.
      She needs all the attention she can get right now. Next time, if you have nothing sensible to say, just keep your mouth shut.

4. You have finally lost it. This thrash you wrote here shows that you are irredeemable and a lost cause.

So what do you expect her to do in that helpless condition?? Form super woman and be there all by herself.

Is she psychic to know how her pregnancy will be in future to have planned for it? What if she collapses whilst home alone? Do you think pregnancy is the same with everyone? Have you not seen people who are in and ou of hospital and on admission when they are pregnant? As in they have it so bad they have to be placed on drips. I have seen someone that couldn't walk when she was pregnant.

I ask you again, what do you want her to do? What if she gets dehydrated and collapses? Who willl know when hubby is not there and no1 is??

God forbid someone like you as a "murder" in law or sister in law. You are heartless and a witch.

Her mother is the best person to help her through this phase because she has experienced it. Men have no clue about how pregnancy symptoms weighs a woman down,m so there is a limit to how supportive they can be, some even get irritated and want to get away from their wife.

A pregnant woman needs proper care and attention, good food for both baby and mother. God forbid anything happens to you, It is your parent's loss, your husband will move on almost immediately.

Of course this comment is from ANG, you are the one that consistently types thrash on this blog, airhead!!!

5. What do we make of this comment? So she should make sure she’s there for the man when he comes back, is the man there for her? It’s people like you that make women say all men are selfish. So if she goes into an emergency while the man is not around, how will his ego have helped.
      Sometimes I wish God made it so that men can be pregnant too, you people don’t know jack about the state of being pregnant

6. It’s like something is wrong with you.
      Somebody is pregnant and sick and you are talking about being there for her husband when he gets back. So the husband’s needs should be more important than her health abi.
      I don’t blame you.

7. I'm sorry but you sound dull. Have you ever been pregnant before? If not just shut it!
      Of what use is this sick woman to her husband right now? Is it sex, or cooking abi taking care of the house?
      The man wants to cheat because his fine is sick from carrying their child and can function properly? Good riddance to arrant nonsense.
      Go meet your mum to explain what it's like being pregnant abeg.

8. Sounding like a retard as if the mother just went there for no reason to occupy space.
      If I am sick and can't turn to the person who brought me to the world for help, who should I turn to? Friends or strangers!!!!
      Meanwhile,there is no way the husband will love her as much as her mom oh.
      If he loved her that much he should have sorted it out not leaving her alone when she isn't doing well.

Please go to your mum, In pregnancy, financial support isn't enough. A woman needs physical, emotional, spiritual and even psychological support. All the best, you will be fine.

61. BV with married ex
    Just let it go
    Free your mind from it.
    It just wasn't meant to be.

62. Can we do santa giveaway with products?

If yes..then I am game?

I can give one mix and match set( stoned Tee and trousers) to a mother.

63. Pls how long does a UK visa take

1. Depends on what you pay for, you can even get it in a day. But I think max 21 days depending on the traffic.

64. Pregnant blog visitor please stay with your mother until you are strong..
    It is well dear...

Blog visitor please allow your sister to study Nursing,i said it yesterday.
    She will not regret it..

65. Santa flying up and down anyhow.my santa please sanitised me with job and small kudi..Congratulations Shakiti and Stella maris baby.Make una enjoy.

66. The prospective UK immigrant, just pay for a new passport. Let them cancel the one with the mistake and make sure you check the computer where the details are logged before they send it for printing. Usually they turn the screen for you to go thorough and they try to avoid responsibility for any mistakes with that. I had a similar issue but many was about sex years ago. I didn't even notice till I got to immigration. My saving grace was that I got the passport from Nigerian embassy so I was leaving the country and returning home, so the immigration officer let it slide but warned me that I wouldn't be allowed back into their country with the same passport. I was a student and going home on holidays but I wouldn't be allowed back into the country. So when I got to Nigeria, I had to get a new passport and the previous one was cancelled without prejudice.
    I know its painful because of the money but you stand to lose a greater deal if you risk it. In my case, in my case I had to do another student visa on the new passport.

67. Poster that came across ex pics, please move on cos you don't know what his wife is passing through, wedding pix doesn't equate to happy life.

Congrats Chilaka on your sister's wedding

68. my Santa pls remember me this season..God bless all d givers n God bless stells

69. wooooow......The Lord is good to me

God bless Stella

God bless Abroad bv....You will continue to florish and be blessed...

70. A resounding Amen to your prayer @ Cookie.
    So shall it be in Jesus name. Amen

71. Pregnant lady please stay with your mother, you need all the care you can get. I went through a rough 1st trimester during my time and I went to stay with my mom for a month, hubby even suggested I stayed more but I was feeling better, 3 weeks to EDD I stayed with mother in-law till I put to bed. You don't need stress now o