Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TV Mogul Mo Abudu Reportedly Completes Her Multi Billion Naira EbonyLife Place

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

TV Mogul Mo Abudu Reportedly Completes Her Multi Billion Naira EbonyLife Place

TV Mogul Mo Abudu has reportedly completed her multibillion Naira EbonyLife Place which is Africa's first Black Global outfit.. 
Awesome!!!

84 comments:

1. This is massive. Big big congrats to her. Kudos Mo Abudu.

1. Nobody saw this coming. She does her thing and let it announce itself. She is the senior version of Genevive.

2. Inaide life

If not this blog i would have thought ma'am 'fell pregnant' was the only female billionaire in naija

Because she made so much noise about billion this and that

Meanwhile mo abudu quietly did her thing. No noise.
      No be the same industry??

Mo Abudu congrats and qla toast to your other/future achievements!

3. Yeh doingg her thing will ill-gotten wealth. On a normal day, her type would be in jail. Us that are on the inside, we know!

2. This was what chikito was saying and people were attacking her😳😳. Who will ask this woman now that same question?🚶‍♂️

1. What question biko...make I EPP you ask

2. At least shes not in our faces everyday with one bullshit or the other....
      And yes, they still ask her

3. Chikito can kiss my brown ass.

4. @12:02 Hehehehehe.
      My dear, call me prophetess Chikito 😂

Who will ask eeh?

3. How?
    This woman used to be a broadcaster with which channel again?
    Where is she getting multibillion from?
    Let me stop here. Those that know will supply the answer.

1. Madam /oga she worked with mobil oil company for a long time before opening a Protea hotel lekki ..plus she took loans for this project like other business people ....the loan part i know for sure ..dont believe all you hear in the saloon ....

2. @12:36
      Long time with mobil does not amount to Protea hotel lekki
      and definitely does not add up to multibillion.
      Try another joke.😕😕😕

3. She also owns an HR consulting firm , Vic Lawrence and associates. This woman works hard and has grown steadily for almost 20 years. I hate Nigeria though . If it was a man with the same story, no one will ask where he makes his money from. Even if she got the money from a man (and I’m sure she didn’t) , isn’t it amazing that she is using it to grow our economy, create jobs and give Nigeria a good image? People have been stealing tax payers money for years to stash in offshore account , lavish and fund extravagant lifestyles and no one is asking questions . I’m so tired of Nigerians

4. Haba, madam. Do your research.

She's from a well to do home. She worked in mobil for years. She has other legitimate businesses and access to loan facilities the average Nigerian doesn't have access to. She has strong connections who can also invest in her business.

5. Anonymous 12:36 Protea isn’t owned by a Nigerian, let alone Mo owning it. Protea is owned by Marriott international

6. Why not allow her be, go hustle your own and let hardworking women enjoy their sweat.

7. Okay, they have made her owner of Protea just to justify perceived promiscuity.
      What other things does she own -Nicon nuga and Aso rock and Conoil?
      Go ahead and make her owner of Nigeria. She is creating jobs with her buttocks?
      It is only in Nigeria that someone's source of livelihood is object of debates.
      We have a corruption enabling economy.

8. Anonymous 12:30, you forgot to mention she launders money for politicians. youre welcome.

9. that one NFA loser, wet blanket and sour grapes who rains on peoples parade will definitely make a comment..

10. Bank loans that are not paid back too.

11. Mo brought Protea to Nigeria naau. Who doesnt know that?

12. Guys, Protea is a franchise. She is a franchisee and opened the Protea oakwood park location in Lekki( near chevron). There are other protea franchisees in Nigeria.

4. With all their claim to nollywood they just keep chasing, they can never catch up. Congrats Mo, we lead they keep copying.

5. Aunty Mo making ginormous moves. I stan! But what's up with your channel EL TV? Super boring these days.

1. Sincerely EL is boring unlike when they started.

2. So so boring.

3. Thought I was the only one that noticed.Typical of Nigeria business, they start very well and when they have customers they go below standard.

Competition on DSTV is even too much to seat and watch a boring station.

4. EXTREMELY BORING😭😭😭😭😭😭

I'm watching a movie they showed last night and I just want to cry!!!

5. Its not easy ooo, its not.. At least programs are running on the channel..

With time it will spring up again.. But sincerely, its not easy

6. True.I can't remember the last time I turned to it.

7. My problem with EL is they advertise a lot in between just one and all those telenovelas series, is crazy mahn!

6. This is why I'm not giving up.

7. Talk about women doing exploits,👏👏🙌🙌

1. You mean exploiting with their buttocks?

2. Exploit with your dick then, did you catch her doing that? if not, park well biko.

3. You think every woman exploits with their buttocks to make it? Smh

8. Congrats Mo, that was a big feat.

9. Woman doing great things. Kudos to all the industrious ladies out there, not them recharge card �� ladies

10. Wow! This is massive! Congrats to her.

11. Replies
    1. How; raising multibillion with what business really?

2. You this Mord Sith Anon, what is your problem?

12. Wow!!! This is really good 👌👌

13. Congratulations Mo
    EL need upgrade asap! Too much soaps that I don't even understand is been aired daily, they hardly show home videos these days

14. Is Ebony TV on DSTV and what's the number

15. CoNgratulations to Mo! this is super amazing... Keep pushing CFV.

16. Congratulations, this is really massive

17. Wow! What a gigantic move. Congratulations to a hardworking woman.

18. Now that we are here, where is Castle and Castle on Ebony Life Tv

1. Sons of the caliphate nko No please update the Chanel cos it's super boring this days

19. Congrats Mo, we will join you soon. Greater you i pray!!!!

20. Go woman!!. When a woman makes money in Nigeria. she made it by sleeping with men. When a man makes money. Its his effort. Like serious. Who so ever started this scam should be stoned to death. Am happy for you my dear.

21. Congratulations to her,she is doing so well

22. Now this is a real achievement.

23. congratulations ma, women like this inspire me, but the country is not helping matters, I remember when I won 10k IHG money years ago, I used it to start business, and I was happy, hoping it will become something, I even mail Stella and she posted it, until a Nigerian like me duped me with okrika business, back to square one, no one to turn to, I'm now regretting dreaming big, I should have stayed in my jewelries and pant business. it is well. shame won't even allow me to mail sdk, cos she has celebrated me . Incase anyone is reading, this isn't for any giveaway, just pouring my heart out ni o

1. oh sorry anon, I remember reading your story on SDK, hmmmm it is well when there's life , there's hope

24. This is a Hugh project, congrats ma

25. Mo Abudu that has been working her arse handling various projects looong before birthing Ebony. 'Billionaire' wey just become 'billionaire' no go let people wey don get real BILLIONS since yester years hear world. Mo's circle runs very deep from years back and they are in the real billions gang. Even if she took a loan for this, I am not surprised. She worked for this, please. And yes, she is mean which is a human thing. We prefer her to those hungry noveau-riche 'billionaires'wey no go let us hear word and always acting as if na them dey show us road wey we done already sabi before them become 'billionaire.'

26. So is Mo some small small children are talking about as if she's their mate. Please shift. This is not one of your noveau rich and loud money-miss-road classless people. This woman has got pedigree. She is very hard working. She once ran Vic Lawrence, the consulting firm. Why do we even bother with you people sef? As soon as you're opportuned to leave your villages and come to Lagos, una no go let us hear word. This woman redefined nollywood - not all those Aba made movies everytime.

27. Plus Mo is 55 years old going on 56 so you can't compare her hustle all these years to Toke who is only 35 yrs old....

28. For the avoidance of doubt this woman is legit. She built this by help frm Bank of Industry and i think like all she has done it will do well and pay for itself. kudos to her. oh by the way she has been in business b4 most of u writing rubbish was born.

1. Clearly you have not been reading up or if not, you will know who Mr. ******** of bank of industry is to her. Please dont be deceived as not all that glitters is gold