Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post..

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Wednesday Spontaneous Post..

#namaste #christmasmorningisfinallyhere #rejoice #foodgalore #yo #weydem  #lastchristmasigaveyoumyheart

Good Morning........

Merry Christmas!..I can smell rice and stew,cheiiiiiii

May your day be beautiful!

The Next Edition of the Stella's singles mingle will be up on Sunday December 29th around 7pm.....that should enable every take part since its a Sunday......

πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

239 comments:

1. Rhapsody Today!!

Jesus: The Revelation Of God's Love!!
    John 1:14

Excerpts!!

"This Christmas, ponder on Jesus as the revelation of God's love for you"

"Your consciousness of His love for you will make you a success and a VΓ­ctor forever"

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Confession!!

Dear Father, thank you for demonstrating your love for me in such a special way. I'll forever be thankful and conscious of your love, and express the same to my world, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

1. Merry Christmas πŸ‘―πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

2. Merry Christmas everyone! May this season bring us great joy and uncommon testimonies as we celebrate the birth of Christ

3. Wishing you and yours all of God's blessings in this season...

Merry Christmas to everyone...

4. Wishing you and yours all of God's blessings in this season...

Merry Christmas to everyone...

2. Wow!
    It's Christmas morning πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ€—
    Merry Christmas to you and your family. May this season bring joy, happiness and fulfilmentto us all.
    Amen

1. Merry Christmas
      Enjoyment galore till January

2. Merry Christmas everyone. May we all have a wonderful celebration. Cheers!

3. May the birth of our Lord Jesus Christ bring peace and prosperity to you and your entire household.

Merry Christmas lovelies πŸŒ²πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•❤❤❤❤πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

4. MERRY CHRISTMAS Stella and all bvs. Love you all!!!

5. Merry Christmas FAM
    Up and Thankful

6. Doesn't feel like Christmas here
    Will be home all day
    Sleeping and maybe watch movies

Merry Christmas to you all.

1. Merry Christmas BigBanty

2. Beloved how are you? Its been a while... Hope you are doing fine?

Sonia dear hope you are good?
      How is Christmas over there
      Should I come for my rice abi na pounded yam dey

7. Wishing you all merry Christmas and prosperous new year.
    Jesus is the reason for the season.
    You're all invited to come and eat Christmas rice in my house.I've prepared orisirisi since yesterday.

8. This year January was an amazing one and i pray for a better one next year

MERRY CHRISTMAS MY LOVELIES

9. Merry Xmas everyone. For the first time in my life, period started on Christmas day😭😭😭😭 but why today?

1. Merry Christmas Aproko Queen.

Awww... pele. Gear up and enjoy the day

2. Eh ya! No lashing of the Otele today 😭😭😭😭😭 I feel your pains Sistur!

3. Merry Christmas Queen. Period is inna festive mood, cheer up and have you a detty December. 😁❤

4. Sorry dear. Merry Christmas Aproko

5. of all things is otele lashing that came to your mind today kelvin.. Enjoy your period Aproko

6. Thanks guys😍😍

Kelvin so people still dey lash on Christmas day?

7. Merry Christmas bvs. My period started today too with all the cramps. Don't worry@aproko queen we'll be fine.

8. Merry Christmas Aproko Queen. Period is also celebrating with you. Sorry dear

10. GOODNESS ENDURES

For a world hardened by life, joy appears. In a time dimmed by a million meaningless diversions, the light of truth emerges.

Where angst and cynicism have engulfed awareness, hope begins to rise. When the day is overwhelmed with despair, kindness steps in.

With grace, with humility, with eternal persistence, goodness endures, and grows. Subverting every challenge, goodness finds a place, however small, however unnoticed, to resonate in each heart.

In lives hardened by the world, a spark ignites new passion, renewed purpose. Words of truth transform chaos into order, despair into beauty.

Courage, strength, goodness are not always evident, not always engaged. Yet they persist, and never fail to come forth when needed most.

After a cold, clear night, sunlight warms the eastern sky. And new hope has been born.

1. Merry Christmas Nik. Good tidings to you and yours. ❤

2. Merry Christmas to you all.

Mrs. Stella!

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020
      Perxian
      Sonia
      Phoenix
      TBabe
      Stella Maris Baby
      Cutest Pat
      Melancholy
      Teejay
      Rhoda Rex
      Mystique

&

To every BV.

May your days be filled with love, joy and happiness.

11. Good morning my lovelies
    Merry Christmas y'all
    Wishing you and your family health, happiness, peace and prosperity this season and in the coming New Year. May the magic of Christmas fill your heart all year long in Jesus name Amen.. #love&light

12. May this Christmas 🌲 end the present year on a cheerful note and make way for a fresh and bright new year.

A very Merry Christmas to you all. Christ is the reason for the celebration. Merry Christmas πŸŽ„ and a happy new year in advance.

13. Good morning everyone!

Merry Christmas to you all,
    Grateful for the gift of life.

14. May the peace and joy the birth of our Lord Jesus Christ brought be evident in our lives. Merry Christmas BVs.

15. Merry Christmas SDK blog family, may the good tidings of Jesus birth remain with us forever.

16. If you have done abortion or support someone to do so, you have no atom of right to judge a murderer because both of you have stained your hands with blood. You even killed your own innocent child in cold blood.
    Woe betide you if you mock a baby mama that is sincere enough to make her choices visible.

1. Today is Christmas day oh. we are sharing The love of Christ 😎

2. Will you shut up!

Get lost with your rubbish idiotic irrelevant ass kissing self.

Of all days to still show your mumu low IQ, you chose today.
      Christmas.
      Today.
      Rubbish.

Merry Christmas everybody. Mat the love joy and peace of the season be with you.

17. Good morning and Merry Christmas to everyone. May the reason for this season birth More breakthroughs for us all. Shout to you Stella and Al Bvs

1. Amen. Merry Christmas Blessed Princess

2. Merry Christmas blessed princess and all bvs

3. Merry Christmas Blessed Princess

18. Merry christmas everyone...what is christmas and new year without knockouts? I love its sound

1. I love Firecrackers too. The sound.

Merry Christmas Rainbow

2. Merry Christmas Rainbow

19. who else is already at biz place..i'm going to sit back and watch all the beautiful/handsome people that'll moving about today

1. Merry Christmas DeHeroine

2. same to you Beloved..you're missed

same to you Sonia enjoy your day

20. Good beautiful bvs, Merry Christmas to everyone... May this season bring joy,happiness to you all

1. Merry Christmas Black slimzy

2. Same to you beloved CHIVIDO 2020,all d best today... Enjoy your day

21. Merry Christmas Stella and all the lovely Bvs.

Happy Birthday to you Jesus Christ. πŸ˜πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ

Remember the reason for the season everyone..πŸŽ„πŸŽ„

No matter how overwhelming it gets make a conscious effort to stop and smell the Roses 🌹🌹

I pray that the celebration of the remembrance of the birth of Christ Jesus will usher us all into a season of continuous congratulations...

Congratulations to everyone celebrating, birthdays or marriages.

Enjoy the Yuletide.....shout out to y'all 🎊❤❤πŸŽ„πŸ’΅πŸ’΅

#Harmawinter #Emmanuel #Finallyhere #Lovelove #Beloved #Gold

22. Merry Christmas my blog family. God bless us all, you're invited to come and eat my specially prepared fried rice, pepper soup is also available.πŸ’‹

23. The day is finally here. Yipeeee.

Hey people, if anything you do today does not glorify Jesus Christ, then you are wrong.

Eat wetin you get with joy.
    Meself never cook Christmas food. Infact, make i go find bread chop first.

Don't forget that some have food but can't eat.

Merry Christmas to you all. One love

Port Harcourt people where is christmas party happening. Make una invite me ooo o.

1. No party anywhere. Everybody is eating what they have with joyπŸ˜‹. Merry Christmas highly favoured

2. Merry Christmas HighlyFavoured

24. Merry Christmas to you all!!!... Port Harcourt Bvs any invite? I need someone to make my day colourful.

Special greetings to you Stella Dimoko Korkus, SluttyChic, Chike Teflon, Fan Emmanuel, Baby Oku, Twins Squared, Olive K, Phoenix, Perxian, Kamikaze, Ronalda, Iphie Dearie, YLE, Bigbanty, Cutest Pat, DGoldenjenny, BlackBerry, Sealord, Chikito, Tbabe, Yori Yori Princess, Beloved and a host of so many others to mention. Wishing you all Merry Christmas and a prosperous new year in advance.

1. Merry Christmas, Tjay! Luv how you have evolved and grown on here. ❤❤❤

Next year is gon be bigger for us all. Good tidings to you and yours. πŸ€—

2. You dinnor mention that babe that came to meet you in PortHarcourt to 'attest' that you are not 'Sexy Daddy'???? Lmaoooo

What is that her name sef? The kind with the bulgy eyes and glasses?

3. Teejay I sight you Merry Christmas to you too....even me too looking for who will make today beautiful

4. So the long expected day is has finally come. Merry Christmas to you all.

5. Yea @Perxian. Thanks to you Beloved, Sonia, Banty and Jessi.

25. Merry Christmas to everyone.just ate pounded yam.

Rice on the gas.....

Countdown to new yearπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. you just woke up fall inside food πŸ™†πŸ½‍♀️

I am still laying down, just lazing around.

2. Good morning Tenth, Merry Christmas to you and your family... I love pounded yam with passion.. Please no invite make I come follow you chop πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

26. Good Morning And Merry Christmas One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a good Xmas Eve?
    May the birth of our Lord Jesus Christ, bring more open doors and opportunity for us all in Jesus Amen.
    Have a nice day guys one love.

27. Merry Christmas to you Stella and everyone...

Next year shall be better.

28. Good morning and Merry Christmas to you and your family.
    May this Christmas be the best for us all.Amen.
    May we all live to celebrate many many many more Christmas in good health in Jesus matchless name, AMEN
    🌲🌲🌲

29. Still feeling emotional this morning,how can an Angel be this good to someone you havnt seen? Or owe anything at all..

So few days ago I got a text from an Angel who requested for my full name only stating they wish to gift Me a token as Christmas/wedding gift..

I sent it and yesterday people of God,I got details to pick up an unbelievable huge amount that I still can't believe via western Union..

I went to the bank to pick it up and I'm here to say thanks to my Angel and to you Madam Stellz..

God bless you my Angel for such a huge amount to a total stranger like myself,I really do appreciate your kind gesture and may God bless and forever replenish your source of income..

Please fellow Bvs help me thank My Angel and madam Stellz for this wonderful platform..

Shoki coming in soon..

Season greetings to you and yours..

@MARTINS

1. God will replenish all the angels on this platform.

This our God ehnn! He has a way of making ways where one least expected, as at 5pm yesterday, I had nothing on me, couldn't even buy a sock for my little baby, but he proved himself as Jehovah Jireh and I received credit alert on my bank account. This God is awesome.

2. Awww.

God bless all the Santas.

Merry Christmas Martins. Enjoy

3. Merry Christmas Martins

4. Aww, God bless the angel
      Merry Christmas everyone

30. Swag la Fresh
    Have you started cooking the yam? Let me know when to start coming, thanksπŸ˜€

Merry Christmas to you and you and you.

1. Merry Christmas Mystique

2. Merry Christmas, Beloved and Sonia❤️

3. Hahaha it's on fire and guess what? I'm also cooking jollof rice. Boo said he's not eating my yam porridge.

Merry Christmas to you and yours

31. Jesus Loves you
    He came to earth for you
    Nobody loves you like Jesus!
    Merry Christmas Stella and all amazing BVs & A happy new year in advance... πŸŽ‰πŸŽ„

32. MY FATHER GOD

“But my God shall supply all your need according to His riches in glory by Christ Jesus.” Philippians 4:19

In this Scripture, you have to love Paul’s confidence in God. Often when we are talking to others, we tell them to trust that God will take care of them, but here Paul takes it to another level by declaring what his God shall do for others. Have you made your Father God special to you? Do you declare Him to be your Provider? Your Healer? Your Peace? Your Righteousness? There’s the God of Abraham, the God of Isaac, the God of Jacob, the God of Paul and then there’s your God. Say out loud, “He is my Father God!” And just as He was mighty in the lives of others, so He is with you.

The Father longs to be made special, taken and held close as something dear, seen and treasured, esteemed and loved, boasted and bragged on. Many boast about many things, their house, their education, their strength, their wisdom, their wealth, but our Father tells us if we’re going to boast about anything, if we are going to say, “Hey, everybody look at this!” Let us boast and brag on the fact that we know and understand Him (Jeremiah 9:23-24). Let us brag about what He has done, what He is doing right now, and what He will do!

Prayer: Yes, Father! I am so thankful that You are mine and I am yours. Just as You were with Abraham, You are here with me. You love me just the same. You will protect me just the same. You will be glorified, not just in my life, but in the lives of those around me because You are my Father! I brag on you. I boast in you. I love you. In Jesus’ Name, Amen.
    Daughters of the King Devo.

33. Merry Christmas everyone, make una enjoy una yourselves, I don't have anything to cook for the house, but I'm most grateful to God for his love and kindness and sparing our lives and I'm hopeful that next Christmas will be better. Good morning all

1. merry Christmas Anon Baibay, Good tidings to you and may God come thru for you and yours. ❤

2. Merry Christmas anon 8.11...I like your spirit. May 2020 bring you all that you desire and more in Jesus name

34. Good morning and merry Christmas.
    It feels good to be home afyer a long time even though i'll be leaving tomorrow.
    Let's have a joyful celebration.

Thank you BV Push Up for my Christmas gift. God bless you.

1. Merry Christmas Miss Aboki Baibay. Good tidings to you and yours. ❤

2. Merry Christmas Miss Aboki

3. Thank you my people. Let's have a blast celebration.

35. Merry Christmas Queens and Kings. πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„❤❤❤❤❤❤❤.

I'm so thankful, God is so good to me and mines. Merry Christmas Stellz! ❤

1. Perxian biko send your address
      I don dryclean my cloth already.

2. Merry Christmas Queen Perxian

3. Merry Christmas Bigbanty, 😁😁😁. Check yo mail πŸ˜‚

36. Merry Christmas
    Nkechi

37. Good morning my town people,

Merry Christmas and prosperous new year!

38. Good morning everyone here and Merry Christmas..

I can smell Mama Kaima's Stew from my house...

Preparing pancake now and after now stew and rice.

Thanks Stella Nneora and my santa.
    God's blessings all the way....

Let's have a joyful and glorious celebration in Jesus name. Amen.

39. Good morning everyone here and Merry Christmas..

I can smell Mama Kaima's Stew from my house...

Preparing pancake now and after now stew and rice.

Thanks Stella Nneora and my santa.
    God's blessings all the way....

Let's have a joyful and glorious celebration in Jesus name. Amen.

40. Merry Christmas, Stella God will reward you, I have learned a lot from here
    I want to share something with you guys, do you know 10k can make someone in life, yesterday I went to the shop I buy things from, the girl that stays there was lamenting of the kind of treatment her aunt is giving her, she stays from morning to night, and she only get 300 for feeding , her parents are late, she says if she can get 10k, she has a room in her family house where she can stay, and she will be selling kunu and zobo, and moimoi she will buy cooler and some other things, me that was complaining of my situation, her own is worse, my salary is 15 though with feeding, I went inside and I counted 8k, I received my salary last week, and I normally give my mum to save in her account, my account is not working again, though it was a tough decision to make, but I was so happy I did, the girl was crying when I gave her, she asked me to keep it till she's ready to leave,si she won't be accused of stealing. I have learned a lot act of kindness here, this is the first time I will be giving someone money cos I always believed I don't have anything to give. I'm not posting this for any giveaway please, make I go anon

41. Merry Christmas lovelies.

Everywhere smelling stew since last night.
    I'm a Tester with laddles this morning.
    "Please add more pepper to this sauce, add more lemon to the juice". I dey chop dey go. Hohohoho.

Gifts on the staircase by Chief himself. Best dancers winning prizes. Ahaa.

Chigozie Okeke's son Zuzugbe - Egwu amala on repeat. We are grateful!

Y'all have a groove.
    Brb.
    *blink and miss something*

1. Plenty Groove πŸŽπŸ˜‹

Merry Christmas Blog Mama O... Enjoy

2. Merry Christmas Xhlrted P

3. Iya Lo and Behold, wontvyou do Christmas for me?

4. Merry Christmas XP. Hoping Lo and Behold will win d dancing competition abi you want to chance them?

5. Merry xmas mumsy Lo and Behold...you shall celebrate more in jesus name

42. God in heaven sees my heart. My santa you will know no lack as you made smile this morning when I collected the cash. The remaining days of this year, 2020, and beyond smile happiness. God bless you so much. I appreciate this so much.

Stella, I can't say thank you enough. Thank you thank you thank you. You are an angel indeed. God bless you.

Blog PA, the strength and wisdom of God won't depart from you. God bless you.

Merry Christmas to you all.

1. Merry Christmas Playstore

2. Merry Christmas playstore. I hardly notice this ID here.

3. Merry Christmas play store. Have a wonderful celebration. God bless you Stella for putting smiles on the faces o people.

4. Merry Christmas play store. Have a wonderful celebration. God bless you Stella for putting smiles on the faces o people.

5. Merry Christmas guys. Miss Aboki I am here, but I just stay out of drama. I really do admire your tough skin you have here. Merry Christmas to you also

43. Oh Stella. I was mesmerized by your voice.
    I was trying to marry the voice with your personality on d blog, and d marriage no gree work.

Stella grammar is on point ooo and she is soft spoken.

44. Merry Christmas to you all.😍😍😘

45. Merry Christmas everyone πŸ‘‹πŸΏ
    Everywhere is so lovely!!!
    So much to eat and drink 😊
    Y’all enjoy and be merry ❤️❤️❤️

1. My slutty please your address.

That black soup you talked about will be awesome.

2. Merry Christmas dear, don’t eat too much o 🀣🀣

46. Merry Christmas to you all!
    So grateful to witness another Christmas with my boy. God is great and awesome
    Thank You Father
    Thank YOU Jesus Christ
    Thank You Holy Spirit.

Almost done cooking varieties just for me and my boy.

Enjoy your day and be careful out there.
    Don't drink yourself to stupor.
    ☃️☃️☃️☃️πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

47. Merry Christmas to y'all!!!
    have a great day

48. #4daystogo
    Hello Wonderful Bvs
    Time to support our own!!!

STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS has been nominated for the CREATIVE FAITH ACADEMY AWARDS 2019

Kindly follow instructions below;

www.cfaafrica.com
    Click on 'NOMINATE NOW'
    OR
    directly enter this link
    https://cfaafrica.com/pages/nominate-now
    Under Nomination category,
    Enter your email address
    Enter nominee name 'STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS✔️
    Select category 'BLOGGER OF THE YEAR'✔️
    Enter your valid Instagram account then
    SUBMIT✔️

Thanks so much
    Let's do it the SDK way again ✔️

49. Merry Christmas to you all. Celebrate safely.
    Make l go sleep first. Past midnight.

50. Merry Christmas oooooo
    Christ is the reason
    Have a blessed celebration

51. Merry Christmas Stella and bvs
    May the blessings of Christmas remain in our lives forever

52. Merry xmas to all bvs home and abroad....May God shower us with his blessings..

This christmas is 1 of the best xmas in my life all thanks to Stella and my Angel Santa....both of you will never know lack

You shall celebrate more xmas in good health amd wealth

No weapon formed against you shall prosper.

Everything you lay your hands on shall prosper..

Your Children will always be favored anywhere they go..

God knows all of your heart desires and he shall grant you by his grace