Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wizkid Goes On A Cursing Spree.....

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Wizkid Goes On A Cursing Spree.....

It is what it is .................

33 comments:

1. I wonder how many pastors have shown him pepper with their "the more you look the less you see" propehcy.

1. Absolutely none, you think it was prayers that made wizkid a good singer or is it pastors that make his music sell? Keep wondering , all these fake pastors should leave people alone. Not everyone collects money to promote fake pastors.

2. I think he is trying to shade Davido,because of that video that came out with COZA church or so.
      Anyway,good for them.

2. Ghen ghen dragging the name in mud again. Thank God it's a lifestyle not a religion. All those still not having personal relationship with God I wonder o

3. So is he dissing Davido now?

1. @ my fellow anon 11.44,why do you people like trouble like this? Did Wizkid mentioned Davido in his post? Why are you dragging another person into it.eeehhhee This life with people with awful,devilish characters

2. you are so dull.. I trust Wizkid not to sen una

3. Na so dem be where they come from, very toxic and spiteful

4. Dullard like you calling someone dull. you useless children on social media these days dont have respect. STUPID child

4. Masonic curses.
    Freemason.

1. I really blame the sorcerer that cursed you with the masonic spell, now you are doomed to be screaming everything mason for the rest of your life..
      go for deliverance

5. Abeg ignore the mofo,Na d drugs dey talk.

1. You thars not doing drug, are you shy better?

6. Coza, come and carry your shade jejely.

7. Hahahaha. How will that kiss be. You are jus

8. Ogun still dey reign? That word brings back so many memoriesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Chaiii, it haff tey since I heard or curse anyone oo... Tell an average Nigeria child say Ogun kill your papa, your mama, and your entire generation and watch him display his Anthony Joshua skills.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Stupid skinny idiot

1. @ my fellow anon 12.08 So to be skinny now is an offence,why are you feeling irritated with his weight,if he's fat now,it's this same you that would call him fat,how can you be pleased? Word people.

10. Learn to write simple English before cursing out. Mtcheeew.

1. He is trying to sound American when you are a big African King that should speak as one

11. Shame that the pentecostals now use
    freemason musicians to advertise their
    church enterprises.
    What a shameful display of apostasy.

1. lol even comedians

2. You must be one to know one.
      You're a member of Freemason too. Ode stop saying what you know nothing about.

12. Whats the full gist abegπŸ‘‚πŸ½πŸ‘‚πŸ½πŸ‘‚πŸ½πŸ‘‚πŸ½

13. Coza always in the news for the wrong reasons. Why though? 12days of glory is already being trailed by curses and insults and unnecessary scandals. Please you guys should put yourselves in check for the sake of Christ. Why do u need artists who sing worldly songs to endorse a program u claim was instituted by God? Is it the crowd u need or the impact of the Holyspirit. Please for the sake of the name of Jesus, pastors be guided. Stop letting the world ridicule the body of Christ. As a born again christian, things like this actually hurts to read. Jesus is sufficient. Jesus our Lord is ever sufficient. Don't bring the world into the church. Christianity isnt a democracy.

1. Lo like they need majority votes

14. And this kid is the ambassador of some company in Nigeria?!

Using strong curse words on social media...the standard is too low mehn
    SMH

15. As much as he well within his rights to be angry, there are better ways to go about it. He needs a new PR team

....unless this is about getting the church event to trend. Then COZA needs a new PR team

Judgina aka Bubbles

16. He was also featured in the Coza Ad and well as Tiwa, guess Davido's version was the first
    to hit the internet, and trust anything that has Davido's name to spread and trend like wild fire.