Thursday, December 19, 2019
33 comments:
Ebuka and Toke is in this same industry o.
ReplyDeleteAunty pls be guidedπ♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️
Choi πππππ
DeleteIt can't be everybody nah except you're also part of the everybody madam Fola
Deleteππππππ if so what about the acting industry????
ReplyDeleteI can’t wait for gists cafe πππ this one go loud o
ReplyDeleteThey need to sanitize the broadcast industry then.
ReplyDeleteGet rid of the bad eggs.
Hmmn
ReplyDeleteLol!!!
ReplyDeleteThis one loud gan. So madam, how many people have you slept with?
Okwa ajuju.π
Ndi uta, oya shoot
Are you ANG?
DeleteOkurrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr. π
Deleteπ€π€
DeleteHmm this Fola that is so rude...She talks to her callers anyhow so he has leff Naija Info...Anyways is this literally or metaphorically...
ReplyDeleteThis one na old gist madam...no be today things nah
ReplyDeleteGbam Iyke
DeleteChoi!!!!!This is DEEP,could this be true???????
ReplyDeleteShaking a table?
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment... wow but not all we still have d good ones dat value their integrity
ReplyDeleteSTELLA I know u are busy but it takes me a while to start posting comments on ur blog have been a reader for so long and u not posting my comments makes my spirit down abgeeeee try post make my head swell small thanks
Yaaaayyyyyy see my friend o o
ReplyDeleteBig ups gurl!!!
Are you on this table too madam?
ReplyDeleteEvery organisation o,apart from some churches that code their own.
ReplyDeleteNo be lie. This one na open secret.
ReplyDeleteIncestuos because they are brothers and sisters, or relatives?
ReplyDeleteGoogle is your friend Madam Broadcaster Fola
Ah!Don't do this.
DeleteIncestuous could also mean that they are having relations within the same group only.No outsiders.
incestuous as per media family....she doesnt need google oga
DeleteNa today??
ReplyDeleteIncestuous or promiscuous? Are they all siblings in broadcast media?
ReplyDeletePlease refer to my reply to Olodo Sapiosexual's comment.
DeleteKamikaze, please look up the dictionary meaning of incest.
DeleteI am not shocked so many things are going on not only in the broadcast media but every where oh. madam na only you know yourself
ReplyDeleteSame same in Nigerian Customs, Nigerian Police Force. In fact in Customs it is a thing of pride to sleep with a colleague's wife.
ReplyDeletenah why she dey smile, is it a joke to he???
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteIt’s everywhere oooooo