Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Wordless Post...

33 comments:

1. Ebuka and Toke is in this same industry o.
    Aunty pls be guidedπŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

1. Choi πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

2. It can't be everybody nah except you're also part of the everybody madam Fola

2. 😁😁😁😁😁😁 if so what about the acting industry????

3. I can’t wait for gists cafe πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ this one go loud o

4. They need to sanitize the broadcast industry then.
    Get rid of the bad eggs.

5. Lol!!!
    This one loud gan. So madam, how many people have you slept with?
    Okwa ajuju.😊
    Ndi uta, oya shoot

6. Hmm this Fola that is so rude...She talks to her callers anyhow so he has leff Naija Info...Anyways is this literally or metaphorically...

7. This one na old gist madam...no be today things nah

8. Choi!!!!!This is DEEP,could this be true???????

9. Enter your comment... wow but not all we still have d good ones dat value their integrity

STELLA I know u are busy but it takes me a while to start posting comments on ur blog have been a reader for so long and u not posting my comments makes my spirit down abgeeeee try post make my head swell small thanks

10. Yaaaayyyyyy see my friend o o
    Big ups gurl!!!

11. Every organisation o,apart from some churches that code their own.

12. No be lie. This one na open secret.

13. Incestuos because they are brothers and sisters, or relatives?

Google is your friend Madam Broadcaster Fola

1. Ah!Don't do this.

Incestuous could also mean that they are having relations within the same group only.No outsiders.

2. incestuous as per media family....she doesnt need google oga

14. Incestuous or promiscuous? Are they all siblings in broadcast media?

1. Please refer to my reply to Olodo Sapiosexual's comment.

2. Kamikaze, please look up the dictionary meaning of incest.

15. I am not shocked so many things are going on not only in the broadcast media but every where oh. madam na only you know yourself

16. Same same in Nigerian Customs, Nigerian Police Force. In fact in Customs it is a thing of pride to sleep with a colleague's wife.

17. nah why she dey smile, is it a joke to he???