Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yahoo Boy Pours Petrol On Girlfriend And Burns Her For Allegedly Cheating On Him

Sunday, December 08, 2019

Yahoo Boy Pours Petrol On Girlfriend And Burns Her For Allegedly Cheating On Him

Victor Odi from Edo state poured petrol on his girlfriend and set her on fire because according to him,she cheated.....

The girlfriend sustained 3rd degree burns from the photos i see and it would take a miracle to keep her alive.....The photos are so horrible that i cannot post them..she is non recognisable.

This is horrible...what is a young man like this setting someone on fire for?He is already a red alert and might end up killing anyone he marries.....

This is horrible..I hope he is charged for the crime ...

38 comments:

1. Just look at his face,thats evil for you to burn someone else's child alive, can he create a human being?? The law should do justice. Madam Stella since its a 3rd degree burn I don't think she will survive it.... They should burn him too, let him knows how it feel to get burnt. Wicked human being

2. Patriarchy strikes again. If women were seen as equals, he would think twice about inflicting such violence against a woman because there would be severe consequences socially and legally for his actions. But not in a patriarchal society like Nigeria. because once he claims that her offence is infidelity people will say "but she's a woman, how can she do that?" "Women are padlocks and men are key, women shouldn't let every key enter" and other rubbish that blames her for his violence.

Her family should kidnap him and lynch him too, because justice through legal means in this country is both slow and perverted

1. Try make you get sense my FRIEND,just try,please don't kill yourself with depression,allow sweet breeze blow your head well so as for sense to enter.

2. What do you mean Tefe? So what you read up there is nonsense? SMH

3. Tefe, sorry if you don't understand what I typed. I know the condition of our education system causes issues like the one you're exhibiting today. You're not the only one with a lack of comprehension skills and a general inability to think critically. Pele dear. Please find someone who has these skills to break it down for you

4. Tefe you dullard...

5. Who took her to the hospital? How did they know is a 3rd degree burn. They first they would have done after comprehending the boy is to took her to hospital. Nigeria na wao.

3. That's horrible. he cheats on people, cons them of their monies but should not be cheated on?
    Please victor orji is not from Benue State, he is Igbo -going by that name Orji.

1. His name is "Victor Odi" But wait,even his name is "Victor Orji" (as you wrongly believe) and he personally said in the video that he is from Benue State, why do you out of tribal bigotry insist he's an Igbo? That justifies your irrational resentment for the Igbos. Na you sabi the boy pass as he sabi himself? Igbo Xenophobes!

2. You are very stupid to have said such a word about being an Igbo or not. don't bring tribalism into this because it doesn't matter where he is from but this inhuman and should be dealt with severely dealt with. That girl can't be my sister and you stay alive weather she dies or make it alive, this boy won't see another breaking of the day, if he does thank God

4. Benue state is always in the news for bad things, nawao, is there no good news coming from there at all?

1. He's from Edo state not benue

2. Orji,cannot ever be from Edo state please.thank you

5. He is a beast.
    I wonder how people hurt people they claim to love.
    If your partner cheat or do something that you can't forgive, kindly walk away of the relationship.
    He deserve to be burn alive so he can feel the same pain.

6. I pray justice is served... Can you imagine the maggot

7. If she cheated, why not break up, why burn someone, you deserve to be burnt too.

8. Mtcheeeeew!! They should pour patrol on him and set him ablaze too. Let it an eye for an eye.

9. May you die like fowl stupid goat

10. Some Naija people are Silly
    How can they keep the burnt girl there and be interviewing and videoing both of them?
    😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
    Why not take the girl to hospital to save her life first and then hand the boy over to
    the police?
    And they may descend on that boy to set him ablaze too before ever thinking of taking that
    girl to hospital before she dies of dehydration.
    And look at the audacity;
    What is your occupation?
    I am a yahooboy 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
    These are the kinds of people that Naija girls rush???

11. Many death and evil has been happening because of John Thomas and Vivi
    Too bad.

He deserves serious punishment.
    Wicked man

12. Parents will give birth,use sweat to train their kids,nurture and love them to adulthood....one animal will now come from nowhere to pour petrol on a human-being in the name of rltshp.
    God punish this man immensely.

13. When they show u signs of violence, believe them.
    #Sad

14. We pray she survives. 3rd degree burns are fatal, and it's not only what you see outside , the most fatal is smoke inhalation, when your airway is all flattened by fire right into the lungs. I pray she gets the necessary medical care i.e. if her family can afford it. She is still in the red zone. The pain sef, and dehydration cause you lose water , plasma from the sipping skin makes survival slim. Poor girl.

15. I doubt justice will be served for this lady. Nigeria is a very lawless country. He might spend few weeks in prison and he will be out. Let him go abroad and try such evil act and watch his ass rot in jail.
    A man that killed a 12 yr old boy due to dangerous driving has been charged for murder in UK. How many times have we heard such news in Nigeria where a reckless driver that killed someone is sentenced. I weep for this country called Nigeria.

16. Some people can be so heartless.

17. This boy is evil! I pray she survives,

18. Wickedness of the highest order!! Can't imagine the pain the girl will be going through right now.

19. Enter your comment...he needs to taste his own medicine

20. Which kind nonsense be this na........he should be burnt too ..haba

21. Gender-based violence should carry stiff penalty from 25 to life imprisonment before Nigeria will turn to India

22. Such wickedness fa... And tomorrow another woman will still agree to marry him.. Jeez

23. see the ugly buzzu sef.. mtcheeeeeew

24. He is cheating to get money as a Yahoo boy, and doesn't want to be cheated on?