Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Blossom Chukwujekwu's Ex Wife Maureen Ezisi Posts Cryptic Message On Instagram

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Actor Blossom Chukwujekwu's Ex Wife Maureen Ezisi Posts Cryptic Message On Instagram

Skin care entrepreneur, Maureen Ezisi posted this message on her Instagram page.

58 comments:

1. Madam please move on, i know is difficult, i know you are hurting, u cry almost every night and cnt help it. i really do understand. but if you are reading this. cry all you want, until u let it out. get busy and make new friends. you will forget him. sending you love darling

OMG,, WOMEN HAVE SUFFERED FOR LOVE SHA.

@SEXYHIPS

2. Never throw away a spouse that once you were in love with and had kids together.
    Never write cryptic messages once your divorce wishes are granted.
    A wise woman builds her home but the foolish one tears hers down with her both hands.
    Ladies learn not to run your mouths when you are angry.
    She who controls her temper is better than one that takes a city.
    Do not involve third parties in trivial disputes that can be resolved with your spouse.
    those third pastor parties will not marry you when you are single again.

1. Ode which home? A home strife lies cheating and defeat? Na to use bulldozer scatter am rubbish as if unhappy home is home

2. And the man can go ahead and marry another woman so quickly while you are single and sulking.

3. Anny 12.41 why is she still crying

4. You sound like you just damaged a home that was trying to mend encourage a divorce while they were trying to mend because of your desperation to sow were you did not reap, karma awaits you....lol

5. Show me a lady that doesn't run her mouth when angry?
      Men learn to avoid getting your woman so angry that she loses control.
      If running mouth is the reason her marriage broke down then indeed she chose the wrong man.
      Wipe your tears lady, true love will find you.

6. No advise for the men as usuall!! It is only the perfect wife that should do everything and be without a single flaw since she is not human?? I do not want to insult you this 2020.

If people around you were to give you sincere feedback about their thoughts on you, your family members, children, husband, you may literally go into shock. Please go and seat down, you are not perfect.

7. @13:00
      If you run your mouth when angry, I don't. God says, In your anger do not sin (google it)
      @13:08 Ask God why there was no advice for men as usual; "a wise woman builds her home but the foolish one with her hands tears hers down" (google it)

8. Wow!
      What a melting pot of anonymous 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

9. Don't mind her jare... What if your husband mr Ang had taken a walk because of just a flaw you had?
      What if that flaw was a deal breaker for him? Abegii jare...

10. They won't agree to what you said. They are plenty here. Embracing every single n mingle when they could not manage or control their mouths.
      Whether u like it or not, the man is the head of the house. We go soon shift to the middle east for wives, oh there are good Muslims in the North and some part of the west. This christian girls are not well trained.

11. I am 13.08, as usual you deliberately
      missed the bit of the bible that says husbands should love their wives the way christ loved the church or that part is missing in your bible? Do you know the weight of this statement?

Please go with your one sided meaningless preachings.You should refrain from preaching the word of God, preaching is not for everyone, at least not you.

12. Anon 13.32 you say Mr Ang? 😂😂😂😂😂

13. wow! A train of anonymous here. Really I don't see any issues with the pieces of advice that first anonymous gave. In as much as it may not be the issue with the lady in question, what is wrong with not running your mouth when angry, or not involving third parties in disputes that two of you can settle? The attacks are unnecessary and unwarranted. Some ladies are so injured in life that they see everything from the prism of men-women tug of war.

14. 13:20 you know this 😂😂😂😂

15. Anon 13:00, a woman who runs her mouth when angry is unwise. The Bible says gentle words turn away wrath, but harsh words stir up anger.

Maybe most women run their mouth that’s why marriages are crashing, because the same bible says it is better to live in the desert than in the same house with a troublesome woman. Which man that values his sanity will continue living with a tap of acid.

You women will be the first to rush here and be claiming you emotional abuse, so you don’t know that running your mouth is also emotional abuse? Or men’s emotions don’t matter? No wonder marriages are packing up faster than the speed of light, because of selfishness.

16. The same bible says - An excellent wife who can find? She is far more precious than jewel. If you married a nagging wife, use love to turn her radio off.

17. @20:33
      Use love to turn her radio off? 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      How about taking off the batteries from that radio once and for all?
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Or better still "dash"someone the radio that I don't need?

18. Some of these "women" have good reasons to run their mouths. You people pretending to be saints will do worse if in their shoes.

My friend's kid was sent home for not paying his school fees. The mother was livid, how dare they send her son home when he already paid. She initially gave her husband the money cuz his job is more flexible so he can pay. The man joined her to form anger as per the school do not update their records yen yen yen.

Long story short, she found out Mr man didn't pay his son school fees. Would you blame such a woman for running her mouth?

Another one fainted in the office, only to be rushed to the hospital and discover that DH don dash Clamydia, don't think I got the spelling right.

Abeg make una leave matter, no be onky emotional abuse.

Marriage is team work, both parties must work hard and pray hard to make it work, I repeat both parties. If one party puts in all the work and the other is not interested, It still will not work.

You cannot pray or force a man or woman to love you.

Have you noticed when they make altar calls in church, they ask if you know you want to give your life to christ? Step forward. If you do not want to, no human being or pastor can force you to. The decision solely lies with you.

3. It is well with you. God is your strength

4. Ds here is for everyone of us, not just for whoever she had in mind. Most people are on ds table . It’s well Maureen.

5. Ds here is for everyone of us, not just for whoever she had in mind. Most people are on ds table . It’s well Maureen.

6. Enter your comment...oh well,those are general sayings na or what's new?
    You will be fine Maureen,God gat you.

7. Arrrrrghhhh this woman needs to move on ooh. Why is she still stuck up on him? Ow good was his D game? I don't understand this? Abi na because I never marry before? How hard is it to cry one time and move on? Someone needs to talk some sense into her, that nigga has moved on tey tey. Find another hunky fine guy and let him gbensh the heartbreak outta ya head.

See all this nonsense cryptic message won't help you. This tweeny tweeny is not the year to cry over losing a man, we only cry when we lose money mhen.

See sometimes the best way to get over a man is to find another man and get busy with *shines teeth* that's on a lighter note sha.

Whats paining me now is that the Zuma rock headed, fine looking ex husband will be somewhere catch cruise now. Mtcheeeeeew. I feel painnfor her mhen

1. Babe u are right Sha...stephy stepy and the D.jos babes no dey carry last for that area na.

2. You haven't been through a divorce, you dont know what she's going through, you have no idea. So let her be.

It's easy for some people to move on, it's not easy for some people. This is not a matter of boyfriend and girlfriend breakup, this is a case of divorce.

Do I think it's good she keeps posting these messages on social media? no!

Do I blame her? No!

Everyone heals differently.

3. Finny. In matters like this learn to keep quiet. You already said you have never been married. Instead of you to learn from others mistake so you dont make same you come out saying she should move on. Naso the thing be. Even its a marriage of 1 month. Nawa. People heal differently. And there is no perfect person.

4. Its not always that easy,besides people handle heartbeat differently

5. Funny, when you get married then il understand. Ordinary relationship heartbreak no easy let alone divorce.
      Just dey look and kip kwayet my dear 🤫🤐🙄😏🤷🏾‍♀️

8. It is well with her.
    I really feel for her, it's not easy to move on o, especially for we women

9. Never shoot a shot to a target obviously out of reach.

1. The Bible ask woman to respect husband
      Husband to love wife

Aunty if he cannot be respected/doesn't have qualities worthy of respect , don't marry him

Uncle if you cannot love her ( not shape, not things that's can fade or age but her core essence, principles who she really is )

Jump and pass

GOD get sense pass us
      No comparisons

10. You people should stop telling her to move on. Na so e easy reach? They were married! And before that, they dated.

She's allowed to hurt, to vent, to lash out. She's allowed to be pained, and to psot whatever the hell she wants to post. Leave her alone. She's human, allow her to breathe.

Even people that will almost run mental when an ordinary relationship gets broken are telling her how to move on.

1. This right here is not good for her. How long do you want her to mourns a dead marriage? How long before she create vent for her heart to heal?

This sort of attitude does no good to ones health. She will eventually break down if she keeps going this way.

Someone need to tell her the truth and that's to MOVE THE FUCK ON ASAP.

2. Yes, she's allowed. She is an adult and nobody is stopping her; but her posting those quotes on social media will never help her, it will only worsen things for her.

She needs to learn to control her emotions, she can do it.

3. @finny and blackberry, have u gone through a divorce before?

4. Honestly I feel bad for her. Those telling her to move on, it’s not that easy for everyone. She may have moved pass the crying stage and now she’s just pouring out her heart.
      Please this isn’t relationship break up, it’s marital break up. She’s allowed to feel however she wants to. If it’s so easy for y’all to move on, give her tips on what to do not insult her.

11. Stop all this Immaturity,if there was no internet would you not able nursed the pain silently.
    Nigeria men need hard women
    That is the gospel truth,
    If you are too soft or love with all Ur heart and no head you will be taken for a fool

12. U dey mind dem? Even people commit suicide bcoz of heartbreak . Elders always ask people to allow a bereaved cry out his or her pains instead of bottling it up. If posting stuff will make her heal, pls go d next post & allow her., instead of adding fuel to d inferno. Looks like some of u have never loved deeply b4 or have thick skin for love.

13. 🎵🎵 He's moved on while am still grieving, Cos When a heart breaks no it dont break even🎵...Haaaa Breakeven by The Script..Maureen it is well..I feel your pain please see a therapist to assist..it is not easy at all..

1. Singin# what am I gonna do when the best part of me was always you....what am I gonna say when I'm all choked up and you're OK....i'm falling to pieces yeahhhh.cos when heart breaks,no it dont break even.# I love that song mehn. E make sense die!

14. Maureen he is a man not God. Change environment, start a course, degree, program,show ..

15. Maureen, first thing first, move out of that house that always remind you of him. Change your bed and go on a trip. Make new friends and remain positive.

Stop listening to those "feminazi women" that post motivational quotes every day, they'll worsen your situation (speaking from experience)

You don't need any hate in your heart, for it will destroy your heart. Study the word of God by yourself and say a prayer everytime you're having those negative thoughts.

Don't go on fucking spree, you will be destroying yourself and others too.

I wish you peace Maureen🤗🤗🤗

1. Well said Ms A 👍🏾, I hope she reads your comment. They all visit this blog anyways 🤷🏾‍♀️

16. Silence is golden Maureen,practice it and you'll reap the benefits bountifully.

1. Best comment

2. Silence can make one implode. Allow her

3. Thank you. Divorce is tough but it’s just a phase that will pass. I remember when I was going through mine... it was a challenging period however, it was a process I went past gracefully and quietly. I never for once vented on social media or took my problems to anyone else except my mother and God. I look back today and I’m thankful. I’m glad I walked away and never looked back. It has made me more prosperous physically, financially, mentally, stronger & more independent. Realizing that I deserved better was a stepping stone for bigger blessings to locate me. By God’s Grace I will be getting married to the true love of my life this year that God has truly ordained for me.

4. Thank you. Divorce is tough but it’s just a phase that will pass. I remember when I was going through mine... it was a challenging period however, it was a process I went past gracefully and quietly. I never for once vented on social media or took my problems to anyone else except my mother and God. I look back today and I’m thankful. I’m glad I walked away and never looked back. It has made me more prosperous physically, financially, mentally, stronger & more independent. Realizing that I deserved better was a stepping stone for bigger blessings to locate me. By God’s Grace I will be getting married to the true love of my life this year that God has truly ordained for me.

17. I don't want to be wrapped up in any person so much that if they publicly reject me I don't know how to function. When your entire identity is built upon another person your are fck. Was she not somebody before that man came along?

18. she Likes to play judge, jury and madam adviser but she does not even take her own advise. It’s difficult to have sympathy for someone who bad mouths others.