Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Chinedu Ikedieze Shows Off His Village Home.....

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Actor Chinedu Ikedieze Shows Off His Village Home.....

Nollywood comic actor, Chinedu Ikedieze shared these photos of his home in the Village............

36 comments:

1. Wow! Beautiful. Congratulations Chinedu

1. Congratulations.
      It's the season for showing off the village homes.

2. Small man,Big money, Big house!😎😎😎

3. Back to school loan 0802695863811 January 2020 at 11:09

This is beautiful.

4. So nice, small man doing big things. What happened to that his pretty wife?

5. So all these show offs of homes/village homes is for what to happen?
    Has anyone ever seen Bill Gates, Mark Zukenberg or Dangote's "village homes or cars?"
    Nigerians should cool down with this blatant obeisance to wealth and material things. A person's life does not consist in the abundance of ones possessions. 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

1. Abeg calm down.... Hian!!!

2. Look at who you’re comparing them with. Dense!

3. Jealousy kill u there! Is he bill gate? Is bill gate him? Is he living his life for mark zukenberg or dangote,Abeg follow people to celebrate when they are finally successful after all the suffering and pain they have been through;I won’t do this when I finally have my personal home but then it’s not my problem when others do it

4. Actually the need to pepper others in a struggling country is insensitive and points to a sense of competition and materialism

5. Since when is an American billionaire our standard or our mentor let him do his own ..Let Chinedu do his we dont know what it took for him to reach this level .....congrats

6. Very nice. He did well. Where him wife?

7. I think say acting no dey pay.

8. Is he still married? Hardly hear anything about his wife and daughter anymore

9. Congrats aki,u have done well for yourself.

10. Later they will say it's only the female actresses that are making it. Congratulations aki

1. Is it a lie? What is the proportion of females vs males "making it"? All those males actors with health issues that led to their death nko? Let's stop promoting oloshoism.

2. All the fine buildings we saw this period belongs to the Nigerian Actors

3. Aki started acting since early 2000's and he is just completing his house mean while the actresses appear as waka pass, boom they releasing mansions in aso rock...

4. Amazing Grace you are a clown! Your comment cracked me up wela 😂, but what you said is the truth!
      Congratulations to Aki, he has paid his dues.
      Beautiful house, nice and warm!

11. Live comfortably, boss.

12. Simple and comfy. Congratulations man.