Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Angela Okorie Posts ''Hot'' New Photo....

Tuesday, January 07, 2020

Actress Angela Okorie Posts ''Hot'' New Photo....

Nollywood actress Angela Okorie seems to have healed really fast from the 'gun shot' Injuries she suffered and I noted her skin does not scar......Isnt she lucky!

We thank God for her

33 comments:

1. That, could be make up

1. May our wig comtinue to protect us from stray bullet.

2. .....And our makeup from scars.
      Well Angela that was divine.

2. It’s could be old pictures

3. Photoshop kee her dia.. Fake fools who have refused to live life being Real. With all the bullet wounds she falsely claimed and was parading, she has healed this way..such a pity

4. This is a miracle 🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

1. Omg Stella, you be case aswear πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

2. Stella nwunye korkus you bad oh!!!!

5. Angela kpuchie ukwu gi osiso -close your legs and sit like a woman!
    Make I ask my ajuju n'ese okwu o.
    Was this the hair that was shaved "mala" to extract "gun pellets just like three weeks ago?" 🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐

6. You are the funniest person alive Mrs Stella :-))

7. I thank God foe you ooo

8. This na old pictures na. She shaved her hair after the accident.

1. Or lace front or lace wig, whichever one. Glad she’s doing fine.

2. Thank you! Most of the pictures she has been posting recently are old pictures of her.

Her hair was shaved off and the wounds were all visible.

She wears wigs too and lots of makeup to cover the scars.

9. hahahahahaha.....Stella you be case on your own. see question from Stella: her skin does not scar? Stella, I like your polite insult up dia.

1. I dey tell you. Stella your your journalistic talent is next to none honestly. No pun intended. You are the best!!! 😘😘😘😘

10. Does she resemble Tacha in this pic or could it be my eyes?

11. Hmmm, clears throat. Lemme not say what is on my mind

12. What's with peeps and this universe thing? I'm no longer understanding.

13. Very lucky. 🀣🀣🀣

14. End time assassination attempt

15. I lost a single friend years back through assassination,
    They made sure she died before leaving her
    Continue to rest dear friend.
    I don't know what happened that led to that but from ekpoma days u were a good girl.

1. Tenth, come in here! Tell me you're up to fifty years old or in your fifties.

Someone I know also from Ekpoma was killed (I won't go into details yet)

16. Stella can shade for life!