Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chika Ike Says We Have All Been Small Chops At Some Point In Our Lives

Monday, January 13, 2020

Actress Chika Ike Says We Have All Been Small Chops At Some Point In Our Lives

Chike Ike,Nigerian Actress, producer and Business woman has got her followers thinking with her Instagram post.
According to her, we’ve all been either the side boyfriend or side chick  knowingly or unknowingly at some point in our lives.
 Now, for this to happen, we must have been sharing our partner with someone else.  Have you been a small chops before? Lol

Or could she be making reference to her film ’”small chops ”showing January 31,2020 in the Cinemas?

18 comments:

1. I've never been...

Speak for yourself Chika.

1. How sure are you about that?

2. Speak for yourself, sis.

3. She is marketing her movie. NNE may the good lord bless your hustle

4. girl stfu and speak for yourself and yourself alone. the fact that u have low self esteem willing to settle for crumbs of a man just to say you have one does not mean the rest of us out here are doing the same

5. Why generalized it ?speak for yourself abeg

6. She is marketing her movie plus I have never been God will not allow it for his child please.

7. speak for yourself dear i've always been a main meal

8. Unknowingly? Yes !... Even while we go about basking in the euphoria of the * Main Chic* , dude might have swapped positions in his mind๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

9. I have never been a side whatever because I never gave my heart to any man until after marriage. I was just in friendship (with benefits)

1. In this scenario u just explained l, I'll understand uve never been a side chick.
      Most of u shouting God forbid are currently side chickens to ur boyfriends unknowingly.
      Only the men knows who d main and side pieces are

10. Looking like toke in pic1. To naked just dey hungry plenty ppl.

11. Pls speak for yourself or let people know u want to market ur movie. Have never been a side chick or side turkey to any man. When it comes to the issue of relationship, I guide my heart with all jealousy.

12. All these girls should go and learn from Toke. What kinda of pose is this?

13. Enter your comment.. Please oooh she is only but marketing her movie, what she said really do make sense cos if not all majority of people are small chops, some of u saying ur not is cos probably u don't know, things happens if ur sure of ur self its good for u believe me what she said is the truth abeg