Bollywood actress Priyanka Chopra-Jonas posted this photo with Nigeria's Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala and she only has nice words to say......
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
23 comments:
Very good to know...
ReplyDeleteSorry to rain on her parade but charity should begin at home. #justsaying
DeleteYour Nigerian politicians don't like hearing the truth so she left them to where she would be appreciated like every sane Nigerian should.
DeleteWhile Diezani is being chased by EFCC, Ngozi is using her credentials globally. Your dishonest politicians can't hurt her.
STELLA,PRIYANKA IS A
DeleteH O L L Y W O O D ACTRESS!!!¡
pretty babe
ReplyDelete"Eradicate extreme poverty" which university she attend mbok, even if she no do any social science course, this here na dream wey no fit happen. I want to believe that the excitement from meeting Dr Ngozi encroached on her sense of reasoning. All these actresses that do humanitarian work to boost their ego and outlook.
ReplyDeleteSo u don't believe extreme poverty could be erradicated? And what qualms do u have with actresses doing humanitarian work? At least, she is contributing something to the world at large, what have you done for your kindred talk more of your community?
Delete@mhiz no be only eradicate extreme poverty, brain na size of a pea walahi
DeleteWow good to know
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Priyanka!! Well done to Dr Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala. God bless you for the work you are doing.
ReplyDeleteProphets do not have honor at home
ReplyDeleteNo NOllywood patch patch actress ever appreciated this woman
or even Ezekwesili when she ran for presidency.
But if it is Dubai runs, they will post it.
But watch those Naija copyrats;
ReplyDelete*post photoshoped picture of Ngozi*
And go;
Dr Ngozi has made millions of dollars for herself
I want to be like her... 😮😮
Nice one Dr Ngozi
ReplyDeleteGreat woman. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteMy WCW always and her signature head tie.
ReplyDeleteCome and see what this woman single handedly did to my home town.
I love you Mama.
Kudos
ReplyDeleteHolly wood actress you mean
ReplyDelete😊
ReplyDeleteMy mentor Dr Ng
ReplyDeleteThis woman reminds me of Mrs. Gwam in physiques a lecturer in Uniben ekwhuan campus.
ReplyDeleteGreat Aunt Ngo ooo
ReplyDeleteWell done ma'am
ReplyDeleteGood one