Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Priyanka Chopra Says Nigeria's Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala Is Doing God's Work...

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Actress Priyanka Chopra Says Nigeria's Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala Is Doing God's Work...

Bollywood actress Priyanka Chopra-Jonas posted this photo with Nigeria's Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala and she only has nice words to say......

23 comments:

1. Sorry to rain on her parade but charity should begin at home. #justsaying

2. Your Nigerian politicians don't like hearing the truth so she left them to where she would be appreciated like every sane Nigerian should.

While Diezani is being chased by EFCC, Ngozi is using her credentials globally. Your dishonest politicians can't hurt her.

3. STELLA,PRIYANKA IS A

H O L L Y W O O D ACTRESS!!!¡

2. "Eradicate extreme poverty" which university she attend mbok, even if she no do any social science course, this here na dream wey no fit happen. I want to believe that the excitement from meeting Dr Ngozi encroached on her sense of reasoning. All these actresses that do humanitarian work to boost their ego and outlook.

1. So u don't believe extreme poverty could be erradicated? And what qualms do u have with actresses doing humanitarian work? At least, she is contributing something to the world at large, what have you done for your kindred talk more of your community?

2. @mhiz no be only eradicate extreme poverty, brain na size of a pea walahi

3. Beautiful Priyanka!! Well done to Dr Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala. God bless you for the work you are doing.

4. Prophets do not have honor at home
    No NOllywood patch patch actress ever appreciated this woman
    or even Ezekwesili when she ran for presidency.
    But if it is Dubai runs, they will post it.

5. But watch those Naija copyrats;
    *post photoshoped picture of Ngozi*
    And go;
    Dr Ngozi has made millions of dollars for herself
    I want to be like her... 😮😮

6. My WCW always and her signature head tie.
    Come and see what this woman single handedly did to my home town.
    I love you Mama.

7. Holly wood actress you mean

8. This woman reminds me of Mrs. Gwam in physiques a lecturer in Uniben ekwhuan campus.

9. Well done ma'am