Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Covers Hollywood Weekly Magazine

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Actress Regina Daniels Covers Hollywood Weekly Magazine

What a way to start the year!

Nollywood actress Regina Daniels is the first star to cover Hollywood Weekly Magazine for 2 months in a row.

Regina, who also won a MOST OUTSTANDING CHILD STAR OUTSIDE OF THE USA award at the recently concluded Hollywood Weekly Magazine Film Festival (HWMFF) on 2nd November 2019, at Warner Bros. Studios in Los Angeles - California., shines in a way that you have never seen her before. She oozes class as she dominates the magazine.  

23 comments:

1. oga Ned's money really working. congrats

2. Child star ke? Looking like that?!
    Lol na so😂😂😂😂

3. Is she still a child,
    A married child?
    How much did Ned(rized) pay for this magazine cover?
    If you can pay, you can get it. But that is where it ends. Americans are not amused one bit by your Nollycrap.

4. How much did ned pay

5. Regina babe dey enjoy na your time to shine

6. All na wash. Ned bought her the cover of that magazine period.

7. Now i know what their visit to America was all about.

8. She's no longer a child star bikonu...

9. No be only Child Star. Na adult star she be.

10. Ned paid for the cover of that magazine and nothing more. Hungry magazine owner, no snatch oga ned for Regina.

1. Probably did pay. This magazine is not even noteworthy. LA Weekly and The Hollywood Reporter are the magazines celebrities want to be in. This is a local magazine published in Northridge California for the “has beens.”

11. its a Nigerian magazine with a Hollywood name , Its not an american magazine

12. This is when Ned Nwoko paid the money.

13. Why are people so moved by funny things. The quality alone tells you it’s an unknown mag