Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Stephanie Linus Introduces New Look For 2020...

Monday, January 13, 2020

Actress Stephanie Linus Introduces New Look For 2020...

Nollywood Stephanie Linus says its been long she saw her scalp and decided to take off her hair...LOL

50 comments:

1. Before or after?🙄🙄🙄🙄

2. Her nose looks like she's pregnant!

Beautiful woman 😍😍😍

3. Looking like elewon in the last picture

4. Awwwwn so pretty 😍

2. The last pic is very fine,that is what I think.
    Thank God for wig and makeup

1. Look at this one also shading somebody. Without cutting your hair @tenth you are actually very 'fine' too

3. Very fugly..
    Aunty,dont try this nonsense again..
    Low cut is not for everyone...please dont go out without a wig...
    Meanwhile,this is the kind of hair that suit this weather..
    Just cut hair and be pouring water on your hair..very heavenly

1. Hahahaha. You don start to make me laugh

2. She looks divine. Are we looking at the same photos cos you bugging.

3. jealosy jeloma...the hair fit her abeg

4. You are referring to the no-makeup photo. Makeup actually covers a lot

4. Sometimes maintaining ds hair is tiring , even when u braid or wear wigs, one gets uncomfortable. I don’t blame those embracing low cut at all. Feels refreshing.

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'13 January 2020 at 13:01

After all your name is what you wrote up there , shine your eyes or go meet shoemaker to shine your eyes Asap. Stephanie is pretty always aka beauty queen.

2. Wetin dey worry this koinkoin of a woman?

That low cut does not look cool on Stephanie! Don't let the makeup deceive you.

Since na shoemaker dey help you shine your eyes, go tell am say him no shine am well.

6. Beautiful woman with or without hair
    Still pondering mine too,d feeling when showering is priceless

7. Ladies with very low hair-cut as this dont give me that rock-hard erection, i cant be seeing the skull of a man & keep up.

8. She looks amazing and it suits her head. I cant try this though.

1. Stop wasting sin, it's horrible!!!

2. Anon i will just assume your reply is under the wrong comment. .. Because i dont see the connection between my comment and waste of sin. 🙄

9. A pretty woman is a pretty woman.. any style will do.

10. Wawu, who is this Linus Dude? 😮😮😮😮😮
    1 Cor. 11:15 but that if a woman has long hair, it is her glory? For long hair is given to her as a covering.

1. Please stop quoting scriptures out of context....kmt

2. @16:01
      Please quote yours "in context" let me learn inugo?

11. We're on the same page Steph!
    Did the big chop just before the new year. Felt refreshing to bath with water, streaming down my head to my feet.

Family and friends were astounded.
    Also feels exciting to watch the new growth.

12. Boredom is Terrible.. and when it happens to someone who was in the limelight.. it can be crazy. She is bored and not much doing anymore. That is why I keep hammering that younger actors or whatever should upskill and even get a job because of when the dry season comes. Not money because she may have loads of it but I mean being busy, if she had used her stardom and connections to President Jonathan then to get in to the UN as a permanent staff she would have done fabulously great because she would have been good at humanitarian causes because of her profession, look at all them Demi Moore, Angelina, Asley Judd sooo many,they always carve out a job incase.

1. You go fear conclusion.

2. shut up already cos you yakking rubbish...is it this same stephanie you calling bored and insinuating she didnt use her time well? there is a time and season for everything in this life. imagine saying when she was in the limelight. your type of person is terrible abeg, cant even deal with this your conclusion and analysis. worldpeople.com

3. Maybe she didn’t want that job and prefers to work for herself.

4. Why do you feel she is doing nothing?

13. I love her with the long mane weather artificial or natural

14. Replies
    1. Cut your hair low like hers, then post your photo let us see.

Everybody be talking behind their palasa phones

2. People should not talk behind their palasa phones again?

15. She has always been a pretty woman and she she is still pretty in this low cut

16. this one that every one is cutting hair recently, first tiwa now steohanie, . could this be a sign?

1. Sign of what kwanu? 😀😀😀😀
      Stella's bvs oo

17. Not feeling the last picture but she is still pretty

1. @that last picture
      That is how most of you will look when you cut your hair, you girls will even look worse

2. I wish I could post a picture of my skin head. Really lovely. I was surprised. But I like variety, so it had to go. I think Stephanie looks fine.