Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Toyin Abraham Explains Why She Shut Down Herbal Business...

Friday, January 10, 2020

Actress Toyin Abraham Explains Why She Shut Down Herbal Business...

Toyin says she has shut down Toyin Herbal which she recommended some months back for women trying to conceive........

23 comments:

1. Sharing formular gone wrong

2. Mixture and formula gone wrong.
      I applaud her for taking this decision now than later to avoid court cases et al.

2. Nonsense, after she have deceived gullible people to buy that nonsense. Was she ttcing?

3. I was hoping to read something in the line if it is not safe.
    What do I know

4. Maybe God is trying to save her from embarrassment to be caused be health issues from the users/buyers

5. Not every opportunity u have to jump on.it may not go well .awon mama

6. Nawa o,o ti ya pari niyen...d herbal mixture sef is too costly...I will rather go to a gud gynae dan waste my mony

7. She doesn't know anything in terms of herbal. I contacted them and their response on hormonal imbalance scared the shit out of me. I wanted to call her out but on the second note, derailed cos of tomorrow. She made the right call.

8. Fake mixture gone wrong... Shootdown the business or they will be sued.

People be risking their lives drinking different concoctions all in the name of wanting to get a killer body or trying to conceive.

Stella please, put on your investigating shoes and investigate what really happened.

9. Maybe not safe yo drink. Stop drinking agbo Jedi. How are we sure toyin took it before getting pregnant. Anyway my opinion

10. When she first announced her herbal business, to be honest, I was a bit scared for her because people react to things like this differently health-wise. To avoid wahala and a bad name, its best to put it on hold.

I wish you well Toyin.

11. Ignorance make her call agbo vegetable.

12. Two of my friends sent the link to me then,I said I wasn’t interested.B kept asking me to buy,told her I was broke and she offered to buy it for me but I kept dodging.Before TTC would land me in the hospital for kidney failure and dialysis.

1. You will carry your own babies soon in Jesus name.
      She did the right thing.

13. I dropped a comment on her page and her titans insulted me. I said " Because God gave you a child you decided to monetize it" Not fair at all. I only pity the TTC women who will buy anything

14. How can a sane person buy concoction when u are TTCing, Toyin na gynecologist??Who certified the herbal whatever ok for people trying to conceive.Some people can be gullible sha!

15. She must have fallen out with GLORY Osei and her husband who are her business partners. Those criminals must have wanted to rip her off of whatever placebo they were going to be selling