Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Toyin Abraham Professes Undying Love For Hubby As He Celebrates Birthday...

Friday, January 17, 2020

Actress Toyin Abraham Professes Undying Love For Hubby As He Celebrates Birthday...

Toyin tells her hubby in this post that he is the one that God used to remove her shame.....

The post is very deep and we would be needing translators.....
Happy Birthday to this wonderful man!!!

34 comments:

1. Happy birthday to your hubby

1. Happy birthday Mr Ajeyemi.
      I love the way he loves her.
      I pray their marriage stand the test of time in Jesus Name,Amen.

2. Your own is definitely your own and would come then make you forget all your sorrows. Doyin I know you are very expressive when in love, please bear in mind he isn't doing u a favour marrying u. Always keep him on his toes.

3. Happy birthday olówó orí ọkọ Oluwatoyin, Ife yín òní wo omi,ire ni ti yín. Í just love their love for each other.

2. Eleyi dun gan ni. Kolawole Ajewole, oko Toyin.
    O ku ojo ibi o. Emi re a gun o. Ife you o si ni koro l'oruko Jesus🙏

3. Love expressed on the internet is another definition of vanities.

4. She do pass so with Niyi... So nothing new.

1. Thank you oh.
      We've seen and heard it all, and watched it end.
      She should have just made it very simple & adorablly short.

5. Awwwww. How sweet and deep.

1. Allow her do whatever makes her happy at d moment, tomorrow will sort itself out. Life they say is for d living, wetin u chop, na e u go carry go yunder. Toyin has come a long way in relationship, so let her her express her joy in any manner she feels. HBD baba Ire.

6. Happy birthday Kola. Toyin you forgot to call him daddy Ire.

7. Imagine Toyin writing in Yoruba and me reading it in Egun.
    Happy Birthday daddy Ire.

1. 😂😆🤣. Don't fret, translators are coming.

8. Happy birthday to your hubby Toyin.

9. have they done wedding. when

10. Happy birthday daddy Ire.
    I am happy for Toyin,may God continue to keep them in love and peace in Jesus name, Amen.

1. Amen! to your prayers @Mimi Love

11. Happy birthday to Toyin’s hubby

12. When u marry the right person, every other thing will fall into place. Happy birthday to her husband

1. My dear,that when you marry the right person thing eh,always activate your shock absorbers .My eyes have seen my ears

13. I remember when she said Niyi was her God. This love thing ehn

1. Liar. She said small god. As in someone you cannot do without. Toyin has always been expressive. Apart from her issues with drugs at the time which she confessed to openly, Toyin is a very good girl that almost derailed. She worships her men. And make them feel important. Maybe too important which was why that thin legs, broke ass Niyi was still cheating on her, driving her car and stealing her money. The he was a nobody. He got fame thru Toyin.

14. Her God ke @ Anonymous 16:52

15. Toyin,please stop carrying on as if he did you a favour by marrying you.He has really benefitted from your marriage and he is actually better off for it. You have both helped each other o!

16. I can't wait for this marriage to scatter. E go sweet die.

1. May the marriage outlive you, and may you be miserable for the rest of your existence. May people derive joy in causing sorrow and pain.

2. I curse you this day, Anon 12:32 that your wish for Toyin shall come to pass in your life. Àse