Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Airplane With A Hundred And Seventy Passengers Crashes In Iran

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

Airplane With A Hundred And Seventy Passengers Crashes In Iran

A Ukrainian passenger aircraft carrying 170 people has crashed in Iran.
The aircraft, Boeing-737, which belongs to Ukraine International Airlines was said to have crashed a few minutes after take-off from Iran’s Imam Khomeini airport in Tehran.

Preliminary investigation suggests that the plane was en route to the Ukrainian capital of Kyiv, the BBC reports.

The crash is coming in the heat of hostility between the US and the Middle-East country. But it is uncertain if the incident is connected to the US-Iran rift.

The head of Iran’s Red Crescent was reported to have told state media that it was “impossible” for anyone to have survived the crash.

Rescue teams were said to have been sent to the area, near the airport, where the aircraft crashed.

21 comments:

1. It was shootdown by one of the missiles that Iranian government released targeting US army base in Iraq.

They are trying so fast to change the narrative. They don't even have the black box yet, but they are already claiming that it was mechanical malfunction whereas, the plain lost contact with the control department before crashing into pieces.

1. *It was shot down by one of the missiles that the Iranian government released when they targeted the US army base in Iraq.

They are trying so fast to change the narrative. They don’t even have the black box yet, but they are already claiming that it was a mechanical malfunction (technical problem) whereas, the plane lost contact with the control department before crashing*

You are welcome...

2. Why are they missing targets and killing themselves

3. @chy babe, I think it was deliberate. They actually know where the US troops are located. And US has like 3000 /5000 troops in that region.

4. Apostle suleiman prophesied bloodshed in Iran

2. Which airline is making the mistake of still flying to Iran now?

1. I wonder!
      Who still goes to Iran... may their souls rest in peace. Amen

3. God of mercy.I hope the us isnt involved in this.may their souls rest in peace

4. Oh God!
    My condolences to the victims families.

Iran! Art thou jinxed?

5. Iran is at work. Every country that is a close ally to US should beef up security and intelligence. Ukraine was targeted because the country supports Trump.

1. You guys just sit behind your phone and be making dumb and unverified comment.

Who told you Iranian shot down Ukrainian airline because they support Trump?
      Do you know that Iranian had the highest number of passengers on that plane?
      Mumu.

2. Don you are th e mumu oh. Even if they don’t come out to claim responsibilities, even US is speculating that the plane was taken down because of the strong allies to US. Other countries have been warned to be careful cos they will come for them with an aggression.

Quit being so fast in cussing out people while reveling in your own astounding ignorance.

6. Iranu are you sure you are clean on this matter? Everyone is a suspect in Iran iranu

7. Village people has finally remembered Iran 🇮🇷
    May God rests the souls of the dead

8. I suspect the plane was shot down or they tampered with it. This is just the beginning.

9. OMG!!! This is sad so so sad,I'm just speechless

10. Lord have mercy! RIP to the dead

11. That wasn't an ordinary crash...it has Iran written all over it.

12. My God take control! Rip to the dead.

13. OMG! What is this now? Now I'm scared.