Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Businessman E-Money Shows Off Interior And Aerial View Of His Country Home.

Friday, January 03, 2020

Billionaire Businessman E-Money Shows Off Interior And Aerial View Of His Country Home.

Billionaire (Or should i even use the word Trillionaire?) business man Emeka Okonkwo a.k.a E-money built a state of the art sprawling Mansion in his Village Ul, Anambra state and it was opened in December 2019....
He posted the interior and aerial views

Hold your breath....

Nobody should look at these photos and become depressed oh,God's blessings na turn by turn....

57 comments:

1. What does he do? Is his company establish in the east? Why coming to build this edifice in your village when you have not empower your people? The east is being deserted cos of no employment for our youth and you come to build a mansion that you will just stay for at most 2weeks in a year. This is a shame.

2. @11.07, I'm not a fan of emoney and his wealth but this is small. The most wasteful edifice ever built in the east is Naya Camp by ex gov Orji Uzor Kalu in his village. It's 50times as large. This e money mansion is like a boys quarters of OUK's house. If OUK built factories and employed 2000 people instead of that camp that by now is overrun with weeds, he wouldn't be in jail.

3. Shsssh and stop saying maximum two weeks in a year. There are always events during the year and when in other parts of the East they operate from there. Awon haters oshi.

2. Depressed ke? I'm happy and content while improving on myself.

3. πŸ‘ŒπŸ’―πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

4. This is super super beautiful....many congratulations .
    Who am I to question your source of wealth?

5. Depressed kwa, when his source of income is unknown

1. Depressed ke!..EFCC will not see this oneπŸ™„...

2. @ Unknown!.."jealousy"ke!..thank God you are UNKNOWN...πŸ–•πŸ‘Š

6. This monumental edifice is really mind blowing. When you are made you are made. Great architectural design.

7. Pls E.money what's ur source of wealth. I really wish to know a civil servant that has spent 35yrs in service cannot amass such. Before giving kudos to someone, I need to know he make his money. I must confess this house look nice.

1. πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

2. Your hatred for Igbo people is too much @_Ms A😏
      Reduce it pls Ma

3. @Queenany, @ UNKNOWN has already started πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ€£

8. Anambra men are just too rich. Watch Jowizaza’s, man like chico, Obi Cubana and co IG stories.

9. Hmmm... beautiful.
    Congratulations

10. Jesus is Lord!! Some people blessings plenty oo. Anyways shah, all animals are not equal. Beautiful. I dey look at the chandelier, the curved stairways etc. I know there are more exquisite crib interiors in Naija wc we will never see on SM. However these boys don do well for village.

Typically Igbo. This is what is expected of every Igbo son, to plant something in the village.

11. Why should one be depressed stella? Haven't we seen a house like before in our life. Odiegwu

12. Awwwwwwww Sweet Stella, you are very correct oh, na turn by turn!

The mansion is really something else, so exquisitely decorated we were there on the 27th evening with......

Okay bye!

13. congratulations,the building fine shall...na turn by turn truly

14. Beautiful,if you are inside this house you won't know when it's morning or night, money is good Biko.
    Father in heaven bless your daughter Stella Oge, thank you Jesus.

15. Money is GOOD.Lord bless me this year

16. Beautiful mansion... God release my own blessing that will sound like a magic...

17. Beautiful mansion. Lord pls bless my business and that of my husband.Amen!

18. What is the name of his companies? Where are the monies coming from.

1. Jamb questions. Any more?

2. @ Anon 11:52,they are coming to call you jealousy soon...

19. Abeg don't call me hater, but what does he do for a living. just asking

1. They are coming for you @Tblack..🀨

20. Beautiful no doubt,may God bless my family too.who no like better thing?

21. I would never understand why people build such huge houses

22. Loan for salary earners 080269586383 January 2020 at 14:18

Beautiful house

23. The problem with Nigeria is that we celebrate people whose source of wealth is unknown. Criminality will continue until we start asking the right questions.

1. They are coming for you Anon, they are use to celebrating people with ill gotten wealth.
      Progress will come to Nigeria, when we Nigerians starts questioning some sources of wealth.

Just piss off from my comment!

24. If you’re so worried about his source of wealth then do your research otherwise,a lot of people know that Emoney is one of the biggest clearing and forwarding agents in Nigeria and has Multi billionaires as steady clients.

1. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm......the clearing and forwarding no get name? so that we can start the research from there.

25. When one try to question someone means of income, people tend to call that person all sorts of bad names .
    This why Nigeria will not grow, people are looking for short, cutting corners and quick way to make money.
    For example now ☝️, displaying that all over, and some lazy youth will see this and allow the devil to be their workshop, because mr displayer is not saying his means on income either.

The thunder that will fire you if you Menstruate hereπŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’₯πŸ’₯!!..

This is 2020, ..let guide our youths properly.

26. Replies
    1. Absolutely MAGNIFICENT... Life Nah Turn By Turn....

27. Enter your comment... questionias be there questioning remember when ur own blessings come people will question u instead of celebrating with you, law of carma i bet u know that.

1. One of the "QUESESTIONAIRE" is present here😜😜
      My own blessings has come already and plenty any how my dear, I dey even dey bless people with it☺️☺️
      And people know my sources of income, even without explaining. This is because the companies name speaks for itself.

28. That's no country home, that's a palace. They paid attention to every detail. I wish he had showed the kitchen. If Nigerian politicians were not so wicked in the past every Nigerian would be living like this.

29. Just love how he love his wife and doesn't push her behind.

30. This is so amazing and encouraging..
    Ours is this year by God's grace. Amen

31. very nice home i am proud of u guys but one thing remain uli ur community has not seen electricity for the past 4years now kindle help them people are suffering thanks

32. Don't go and work..Keep looking for people's source of income..Lazy and jealous assholes..For your info,Emoney runs the RORO franchise at the Apapa port.Emoney makes nothing less than 100m naira every week..Go to Apapa port and ask instead of sitting your lazy ass down and be typing with your free 20mb data..