Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post...

Hmmmm that would mean the child is mine?Hmmmm!!!!!.....

I will tell him before we Marry oh...telling him after will spoil everything...OR I JUST SHUT UP AND leave things they way they are!!!

42 comments:

1. I wont.....i have no reason to tell him except the child is mine.

1. Tell wetin? Is he open with all his own family secres? Nigeria Marriage na sense o, no b mumu love

2. Yes if d child is mine..d man that will stay will stay,it's better to hear it from my mouth than outsiders

3. Yes, I’ll open up to him once I see we are headed somewhere. And if after opening up to him he decides to take a walk, good for him.
    I’ll never hide my child from any man.

4. I am not the culprit and I have no right spilling a family secret that has nothing to do with my relationship/marriage.

No, I won't tell my spouse anything.

1. Weytin concern the man.
      If the child is not mine.
      Won't tell him.

2. Exactly, I won't say anything.

5. Wow this actually happen in my cousin's home.

A dead secret nobody know about
    Hmmmmm let me keep quiet

Please Stella don't post if I am not in anonymous.

6. Yes
    ...The two shall become one flesh...
    I will tell my former family that I will tell DH and he will keep it.

Make I yarn?
    Ajuju o.o😘😊😄😄😄😄😄😜

1. Always yearning trash. Don't bother replying pls.
      *pukes*

2. Taming of the shrew15 January 2020 at 18:31

Eeyah!

3. @18:29
      Not bothering replying you
      🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐
      Are you happy now?
      😘😘😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Your former family?
      Chineke mie! 😃😃😃😃

5. @Kamikaze

Most of you are Christians but don't know the ABC of the gospels; really? 😊😊😊
      Okwa ajuju o 😮😮
      Marriage is ABC of the gospel:

Mark 10:7 7‘For this reason a man will leave his father and mother and be united to his wife, 8 and the two will become one flesh.’ So they are no longer two, but one flesh.…

Show me in your bible where the Word of God says that you and your dad, mom, etc. are one flesh?
      Isn't that why a married woman drops the dad's last name and takes up the husbands? Ajuju o
      The marital covenant is a mystery but it is deeper than biological relationships. Nne, read a chapter
      of the New Testament daily and inform yourself. 😘😘😘

6. Former family? I am not understanding

7. No I won't. Like why should he know the child is a product of rape??
    How's it his business? Some things are best kept secret.

8. No. It is a simple No. There must be boundaries. Unless one is the DIRECT parent of that child, you have nothing to confess to your spouse. As the years and decades roll by, he will figure it out. That child is innocent and deserves to be protected- he or she has been victimised enough. This is not the same as hiding one's child before marriage o.

If one is the mother, admit it but you don't have to share the gort and sensitive rape. If you are an aunt or uncle, keep quiet.

9. I will tell him before marriage because the truth will come out one day and it will not be good.
    I will tell him.

10. Please I do not understand how he is a grandchild? Someone should break it down for me

1. It means you or one of your siblings bore the child which means your parents are the grandparents and it's a family secret.

2. The last born of the family was given birth to by one of the female children in the nuclear family. The last born (mama and papa grandchild) is a product of rape but, mama and papa had to raise the child as theirs.

I hope I was able to help and not confuse you more.

11. I will tell him before we get married.

12. some secrets are best kept to yourselves ..if you are not the one who birth that child why will you tell

13. As long as the child is not mine, I won’t tell him so he doesn’t use it against me in future. Asides that it’s our family secret so why should I even let it out

14. I will say it on time to avoid long stories. Sometimes keeping what should have been said earlier can result to series of lie. Bringing new ideas to cover up for previous lie. If he likes let him be understanding things upside down, since we are one, I won't keep such secret away from him.

15. If am the mother of the child then yes I'll tell my spouse b4 marriage but if the child was born by my sibling then I have no right to tell my spouse

16. Is it my child? If it is then i will tell him before we get hitched. If the child aint mine... Then its not his business or problem.

17. It's the family secret and it will remain so unless i am the child's mother then i will have to tell him only when i am engaged to be married.

18. If the Child is mine, I will tell him. If the Child belongs to one of my Siblings, I won't tell him, it is not his business.

19. If I'm not the one that gave birth to the child. Then it a No, i won't tell him nothing. But if it's mine i will

20. Family secret remains family secret for ever

21. If the child is mine I will tell you BEFORE we get married once we're serious. But if I'm just an aunt then I will keep quiet. If husband finds out in future I will simply tell him 'it wasn't my secret to share'.

22. Only if the child is mine..else it remains a family secret.

23. I won't tell him Nada... it's our family secret. Marriage fit scatter in nearest future and he'll use it against me.

24. Family secret so it remains a secret.its not my place to tell.men that can use such things to taunt u when problem dey.ave seen it happen. A husband used his wife's past to insult her in front of his family,imagine that .tell ko,tell ni

25. No need to tell him anything. Is it everything about himself that he told me.

26. Better take the secret to grave,use style and bring the child to live with you and the step siblings though,afterall your relative can come stay abi.Don't open your mouth oo,nigerian men can be funny

27. If the child is mine I will let him know from the beginning but if not mine....no need if telling him.

28. All these married men saying it's not easy to eat one soup for the rest of their lives, Who told you that to change soup is not hungering your wives too?
    These women that notice the assorted meat in rich egusi soup, but decided to stick with dried Yam, ARE THEY MAD?

29. He doesn't need all that information biko!!!!!!!!!! Let him just drink water and keep cup lolzzzzzzzz

30. Just leave it as it is unless it is necessary to tell, but let it unfold of its own accord. There are so many immature spouse who would turn to use family secrets against one. But if as a single parent, tell it if you trust your partner but make sure he/she is mature in mind.