Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post...

94 comments:

1. If it's compulsory that I must invest, I will invest in Brymo, Mercy Chinwo. If not, I'll keep my money.

2. Currently I think oluwa burna

3. OMG OMG OMG
    Even though ogom is sooooo rich I will still invest in him more. Davido ezigbo nmadau,ome ogor 1 of Nigeria!!

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

U nor get work

1. Davido
      Dr Sid
      Chidinma
      Kiss Daniel
      Patoranking
      P-Square no need am, them don blow finish ๐Ÿ˜˜.

2. WIZBOYY OFUASIA the"Lovingitis"crooner.

5. WurlD.

That dude writes good music, his lyrics are sound.

1. Choi..... I thought I was the only one who likes him, guy is so good ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

2. WurlD is outta this world!
      I sleep with his sound on repeat play.

6. Hmmm one million? Then invest in Artist? As in one million dollars oh. The amount was just making my heart to jump, then i saw invest in an Artist kwa. Mbuk None. I know it just a joke but None.

7. I have automatically become an artist niyen.
    Self Love advocate ni mi. lol ๐Ÿ˜‚

On a serious note - Nathaniel Bassey and Dunsin Oyekan

8. Olorun maje! When I never finish investing in my children and myself, na artist i wan invest in.
    God forbid bad thing joor

1. Iam ka obu gini ka ina aza,Taa mechie gi onu!.okacha malu.ajuo ihe ozo,I na akogheri,soso gi nwere umu,kuolu onwe gi aka

2. Nobody ask about your children here, most of you find it so hard to go with the flow.
      Loosen up.

9. I can't think of any right now..

10. Tems
    Fireboy Dml

1. Tems..
      Tay Iwar
      Reeky baby
      Mojo maybe..

11. Davido, wizkid, olamide, burna boy,dbanj,2baba and tiwa savage

12. None. . .I have better things to do with ๐Ÿ’ฐ.

13. Dr Sid. I chose him because he has two potentials his profession and music . Plus he’s down at the moment despite his best efforts. He can open a high end company with it or invest in his music. I feel really bad for him . I’ve asked him to send his account details to me tho hope he’s not too proud to oblige . ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ™

1. I don’t know if this is love or pure witchcraft ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Ivannah

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚onyeoma cy ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Anon 18:25, if what u said about Sid is real & not joking, God will bless u real good, but since u seem to be in touch with him , advice him to leave d country for greener pastures, preferably Canada, where their immigration laws are encouraging. He will surely find his feet with time. Tnk God he has a medical background. Honestly, I wish I can help him.

4. I don’t know him just read about his plight today and was moved. Men suffer too you know, he must be going through some serious pains . God will see him through ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™like you said Canada will benefit him . In a bid to cover face by desperately seeking to make it in naija a lot of artists fall into serious financial difficulties and depression.

5. why the pity for the Dr.Sid? these people live lavishly when their albums sell massively, destination weddings, honeymoon in the skies, bling bling diamonds and flaunting of cars, so many people did not make as much as he did but they are comfortable, Don Jazzy should take it up

14. I would look for a very talented unknown artist to promote.

15. For now it's Wurld to the world

16. Replies
    1. Lmao ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

Sluttychic.

2. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‚ lmao

3. You guys sef ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜Š

17. I ll invest in my twins. The way they kick in my belly I know them be artist.

Speak it into existence
    ๐Ÿ™๐ŸผBless me with twins lord

18. myself...I'm an upcoming artist abeg

19. I will invest in Dr. Sid. Not in his music but to step up his Dental practice.

20. None.... i'd rather invest in farming & hire them as farmers, make them see food chop

1. Lmao๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. Lmao! Or make thwm brand ambassadors for your farm.

3. Damn ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.... you wicked, abeg hire Peter first.

5. #True... its that Mr.Peter i'd hire first, he should be operating the tractors & heavy machines, no need to be going to gym for 6pack, Inyanya will be his assistant.

6. Macbeth...you wicked gan o๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

21. None,i have better things today with that money

22. LMAO None, absolutely none! No shade or anything but if I had that money, I'd rather do something good for my community. Too many people are hungry and suffering. No way I'm going to invest in people whose music I don't like or listen to anyway to produce more trash music. You see that $1 million, na the less privileged- especially children- get am. Sorry to digress.

23. Bobrisky, Denrele, Tonto Dike, Naira Marley.

24. 2face Idibia, the way I like him. Forget his father Abraham.

25. I am a Nigerian,I will invest in myself my mouth isn't for chorchorchor alone..I focus on gospel music there is no way I won't make reasonable profit from it..

1. So your objective for entering GOSPEL music is profit? ๐Ÿค

2. Why do u invest?

26. I'll invest it in myself ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

27. Myself and my entire nuclear family..

28. iyanya cs he's broke at the moment

29. Stella,
    na $1m we dey talk about so o, na im be say I don discover my hidden talent be that na, shuoooo
    To sing nor hard na,
    I go fes start with...

Stanza 1
    oh yeah ๐ŸŽถyeah (wizkid)
    tototoriiiiii (id kabasa)
    yeah yeah
    shawty wanna million $$ (ObO)
    yeah yeah ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ
    iyokoko, iyokoko ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ (Rude boy)
    oya Limpopo..๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ (Kcee)

I repeat this track with Zanku beats
    one track don set be that

finally, I'll keep my money ๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’ต

#selflove

30. Just got my data from Issac baba now. God enrich you Stella for all you ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™❤. And Blog PA thank you.

31. None biko. I will turn to an artist and invest in myself

32. I will invest all on Mercy Chiwo

33. I will invest in myself....who says I can be an artist and even the 'artist' in question...

34. Sis Rosemary Chukwu and Rudeboy aka @iamkingrudy