Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Friday, January 24, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post...

Please Bring the work home,I can help you and i will also make you your favourite meal to be washed down with Champagne..I will also make sure you have all the peace and comfort you need to work at home and thereafter i have something to show you in the other room....it is either me or her!!!

lol

91 comments:

1. Ok Hun... just make sure you rest on time before work begins tomorrow.
      Stupid right? Our relationship is built on trust.

2. Ok ooo enough bed space for me

3. The old me:

Okay. But will keep calling in with silly excuses every 20mins till you off your phone. While I sit back and await your return for query and quarell and preaching and crying.

New me:

Can't it wait till tomorrow, must it be tonite? If he says no it can't. My response: All right, be safe.

Will kneel down and pray for scatter scatter of every succubus spirit. Lie down and sleep.

Will make sure I go for morning run looking sexy (even if tired). Will snap and update whatsapp.

Will make sure it's an extremely busy day for me (even if I am doing nothing serious).

When he returns, no quarells. That's a bingo day for long calls with plenty laughter.

That jealousy he wants me to catch will catch him. My attitude will do the job.

And will make sure a few male colleagues are included in those calls.

The bible says I know my sheep and they know me. Best to say he knows me. He will break that coded cold treatment with his own hands (with full explanation of what brought about that). If he lies I will know. If he was truly busy, oh well he should sorry for the doubts.

4. Alright baby. Just be safe okay?

2. Go ahead, it's your business. Like I care. Lol

3. Wehdone Sir..remember I'm watching u on 3D

4. Okay babe, do the bit you can and make sure you rest and get something to eat. I’ll see you tomorrow.

1. Wow baby that's perfect cos I forgot some files on my desk in the office so I'm calling my colleague...u no him na..dat one dat looks like Anthony Joshua so he can come pick me to the office.Just take ur time.I might decide to stay back in d office and finish up d work.dont worry,I won't be lonely . I loveee u. Oshisco

2. Anon 18.24. Boring

5. Don't worry, Will be bringing our bed and food to join you. We will work and sleep there together. 😂😂😂

6. Do you want me to come join you with food flask and a bottle of wine..

I am hardly a jealous lover, I can't even play the role well😊😊

1. 😂 😂😂😂😂😂 join you with good flakes and wine

2. Hahahahahahahahahaha. After eating, he won't have the strength to work again🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Ok in coming with food to keep you company. 😜

1. You will distract him and he won't concentrate again🤣🤣🤣

8. Hahahahaha don't worry dear. Take your time because me won't be home this night. I will be out by 8 p.mn..

1. hahahaha...yori yori I ji ya.na d perfect reply be dat

2. This na high blood pressure reply 😁😁😁😁😁

9. Let's facetime while you work all night

1. Hahahahaha FaceTime
      You is a bad girlfriend.
      See me blushing as I saw FaceTime, Mine’s favorite app in the world.
      In mine’s words let’s FaceTime babes which I don’t like to be caught in the act.

2. Lol. You will distract him.

3. @Side chick, you is a baddie 😋

Sonia, that's the plan 😁😁

10. Replies
    1. Hahahahaha straight up good night

2. Side chick, abi na the tone I'll use will send him home ASAP😂😂

11. Ok Sir but pray you sleep there forever.

12. Don't worry come home, I wont disturb you. Meanwhile you kids will retire early to bed today because i attending vigil alone today. So you have the room all to yourself

13. My husband's office presently is in our home 😊😊
    Make I reply for my friends? 😊😊
    ajuju n'ese okwu oo
    😂😂😂😂
    The truth be say some of those men are running away from a nagging (Naija sisi) wife.
    Proverbs 21:19 It is better to live in a desert than with a nagging wife... Prov. 27:15 The steady dripping of rain and the nagging of a wife are one and the same
    😘😘

1. Hahahahaha madam ANG good evening oooh

2. good evening side chikito

14. Okay..
    Enjoy. I will see you in the morning.

Was just joking.

Babeeeeeeeeee... I can't sleep alone ooo and you know that. I cooked your favourite meal btw. I've not eaten sef, I'm waiting for you. Please come home. I love you.

15. If you say genuinely,my hubby tells me the truth to a large
    extent.
    As a jealous wife,
    Early
    days of marriage I will bring down the roof and he will definitely come.
    Me now,I will say ok,I am a very calm person now.
    I will call to check on him cos I know he will not lie,he will even video call me all through the night self.

1. Ehya that's nice.. faithful hubby. mtcheeew anakoghari..na una type men dey play ludo for una head.

2. Not every man cheats abeg, free her.

3. It’s nice for you both to trust yourselves👩‍❤️‍👨

4. Anon 18:39,may you enjoy true marital bliss.

16. I will reply as a caring and loving wife that I am "okay baby I'm coming over with your dinner and will keep you company all night" hangs up the phone before he says anything else

17. if na my oda boyfriends,lai lai.
    This one who is the love of my life? ''awww so sorry obim. would you like some food and your pyjama? kiss kiss''

18. It’s fine my love, aaahhh that reminds me I forgot to tell you, I’m going over to my big brother’s house.
    I’ll see tomorrow my love, I love you very much my love, may God watch the both us and protect us. Hmmmm Amen.

1. Which big brother's house? Your husband won't concentrate at his office oh🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Lol no be only big brother house😀😀

19. My first response will be 'for what nau?'.
    It will take a lot to convince me.

20. Okay that’s fine. Let me kuku go back to the office. I was supposed to work late today but since you won’t be around, let me go back and finish my work too. Will be back tomorw morning. We will see in the morning.

Na only him sabi night work eekwa?

21. Oh! Perfect, I'll be out in d club with the girls...take all the time you need, ciao.

1. Not fair na🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you want to kill him.

22. my response will be 'for where' u know I can't sleep alone abge be coming I will keep u company and give u good massage after every

23. Why? When did that one start? Okay no wahala, I’m on a bike to your office we will spend the night there together abeg

24. Ok. Take care.
    'But I must turn up at that office unannounced'. -

But the real me don't give a f*ck. Let me rest pls.

25. My reply as a jealous wife.... Is the work so much that it can't be done at tomorrow? So your job is more important than me right? Oh oh oh it's that bitch!!! You want to be with her tonight yeah!? I will bring your things to work you can start leaving there you think I'm stupid....*10 Mins later* I'd call in fact video call him all through😂😂😂😂😂 nobody should attack me oh Stella said to reply as a jealous wife

26. Don't complain if you come back home and you didn't meet me..

1. Where do you want to go then🤣🤣🤣🤣

27. No problem, just be good.
    2am l go call office phone, 4am l go call office phone, 6am I no dey tire.
    I have done it before, but nah me shame catch.

1. Hahahahahahaha. Try get some sleep na😂😂😂😂

28. Ohky darln do your thing just be good over there..it's a friends bridal shower tonight since u ain't coming home tonight it's best I go have fun with the girls,will call you up when I am done tomorrow,love u!...i i played this on my hubby just now,man didn't want to go out so I had to act like I am going for a bridal party, smashingly dressed up,made up an all.you need to see the hot dress I have on.man just walked up to me told me to give an excuse to my friend,I told him my dressing up won't be a waste ,he said baby I am taking u somwher to have fun...I won!

29. If I'm a jealous woman I won't reply, I will shower,wear a beautiful short black dress 👗, red lip stain and wear the most romantic perfume..I love perfume by the way it makes me feel like a super hero.... Because it announces my presence.... Wetin I dey talk self.
    I will drive out get variety of chop chop from pizza,ice cream, Chinese and a bottle of Moët, we are so working together in that office.
    Surprise him.

30. What is you will sleep in the office today, I am on way to your office mbok.

31. But it's easy for some professions to get away with this. For instance, all a Dr. needs to tell the spouse is "l'm on call" and zoom off to wherever. I've witnessed this so l know. Very bad.lnside life...

32. Stella, it's not that easy.

I would say

"But you didn't tell me before now. Isn't there a way around it? How do you expect me to cope without you now? Ok oo. Best of luck my love. I'll be missing you.(that's if he normally doesn't give me reason to doubt him but if he usually does, I'll add...)

"Are you sure baby?" Then I'll do video call a couple of times and if he doesn't pick for any reason. I'm gonna lose it.

What I hate most is lies and deception.

33. Ok dear,I'm outside ur office came to suprise u

34. Errrmmm when did all this start? Do you think I'm a fool or a little child? You must not be serious. Lollzzz