Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celeb Stylist Swanky Jerry Blasts Those Asking How Celebs Make Their Money...

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Celeb Stylist Swanky Jerry Blasts Those Asking How Celebs Make Their Money...

If you are one of those who always asks how Celebs make money,then this post is for you....

26 comments:

1. 🙄🙄🙄

2. In dis one mind now he is a celeb. hahahaha

1. A to Z listers

Also no listers dey sef

2. Atink you see? Tell them to stay away from kwale weed,them go say no.
      'Butterfry' thinking itself a bird.

3. Shantelle

Butterfly? Hahahaaah

3. This one brain has holes in it, so im not surprised.

4. Mtsheeeewwwwww😎😎😎😎

5. Mtcheeeew... this one is sick

6. Lol all the comments already shows that he is referring to u guys lol, see mscheew mscheww everywhere lol

1. First thing first! Is he a celeb?
      Them dey call turkey,kpomo dey raise head.

Mshheeewer
      mtcheeeewest!

2. Hahahaha..don't mind them. I may not like Swanky but I totally agree with this post

3. Turkey
      Kponmo

See me chuckling here

7. I'm sure Hollywood Celebrities look at our 'yeyebrities' and yinmu. This one sef dey call himself a brity? Me sef be celeb, mbok.

1. Appreciate your own, must you bring America in to every thing

8. He is referring to blog visitors that wawants to know how tokes, emoney etc get their money.

Don't mind them. They are just jealous

9. Only a thief and someone afraid or ashamed to name his/her source of income would write trash like these.

10. A lot of people hide their source of income because it is a monopoly and want it to remain so,not necessarily because it is fraudulent.

11. You sound like you are desperately trying to cover your tracks....silence is golden sometimes

12. Was it not here Stella posted about a friend helping the other while the one being helped still wants to take the job of the person helping him?

Our celebs are just foolish;no need to show off your material wealth anywhere, nobody will ask you foolish questions.

Yoruba people said ' tí isu eni bá n ta, èèyàn máa n fowó bòó je ni'