Nigerian Comedian, Otaghware Onodjayeke a.k.a Igosave has married his girlfriend Iyabo in a civil ceremony on Monday January 13,2020...
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
55 comments:
Congratulations. I knew him from flatmates
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them..God bless their home
ReplyDeleteLucky Lady
DeleteSo this guy has been single all along?? Na wa for men of nowadays o
ReplyDeleteThem no dey gree marry early again o
Girls exercise to stay fit mbanu . see how she's looking like his Aunty. She needs to do some toning work outs.
ReplyDeleteYou are a miserable human being.
Deletestupid comment
DeleteWell, he loves her like that..aunty and all. Have you had breakfast, 10:39?
DeleteAunty ke!. After three girls for him. Anon receive sense this 2020!👊👊
DeletePlsss post your pix!!!
DeleteMumu is your mother a side 10. This lady is a mother already and the man likes her like that.
DeleteSome like them big, what matters is their happiness. congratulations to them
DeleteYou're just an idiot.
DeleteBut seriously what anon 10:39 said is right you hypocritical lot will be blind to say the truth in the name of selling fake love I rather have anon as a friend than have you lot see that asking if the anon has had breakfast smh. Anon next time talk with love you didn't say anything wrong sweetie to be fat isn't sexy neither is it loving your body,or being confident. Being fat have higher tendency of get diabetes,lung cancer and a host of others educate yourselves and stay healthy😙
DeleteThat woman up there with three kids, has a perfect figure
DeleteBitter soul.work on your brain first
DeleteNonsense debtor that's owning me money.. Na for social media dem go dey form big man..
ReplyDelete🙄 @don you for real? Iyen le oo
DeleteThey are all debtors...I know
DeleteIf he is owing you, na here you go collect your money?
DeleteCongratulations to them..God bless their home!
ReplyDeleteThis is the type of marriage I like. Very simple ,no noise, no asoebi,no trains of friends and enemies.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteLmao 😂😂😂 @trains of friends and enemies.
DeleteCongratulations to them.
Hahahahaha
DeleteThis is jite in flatmates. So he is I go save. Don't know but good and congrats
Same with me, make it simple
DeleteI don't want a train lool
DeleteSo Jite you go run things behind?Tejiri must hear this!!
ReplyDeleteShe don hear oo😂😂😂😂😂 she's waiting for him in the house
DeleteWhich kind cheap stretch mark mile 2 coat e wear so. na wa
ReplyDeleteWhy so bitter?
DeleteAnon 10:55 if he had gone to borrow suit idiots like you would have said he could have used what he has, now the guy is not doing more than himself and you are here saying balderdash. Ode!
DeleteCongrats to them. God bless their union
ReplyDeleteNigerians and their horrible copying mentality, very embarrassing.
ReplyDeleteIs there not already a comedian called I go die??
Ode you must have been living under the rock all your life. Na today we sabi I go save? He emerged the same time with I go die and they are hommies. So if you thought he just came into existence, the joke is on you.
DeleteOh please shut up,I go save has been around as long if not longer than I go die,if you don't know him please say and get enlighten
DeleteJust to inform you, I go die and I go save started about the same time in Benin city and they were very good friends back then. I know this because I grew up in Benin. Don't think I go save is just some recent act.
DeleteIndomie generation 🤣🤣.
DeleteChai, so Jite no marry tejiri last last?
ReplyDeleteAnd at last you came out of anonymous.
DeleteLol
This is how you fools go under anon to cuss bvs. Shameless thing
DeleteI no dey congratulate fake people.
ReplyDeleteI know my comment won't be posted but no shit.
Wetin dem do you ehh Don isi akpu, run go marry your own, since you be original person. Mtcheeewww 🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️
DeleteWho's this faceless bastard.
DeleteAnon 11.51wats your own na.nobody messes with Don oh! I am his guardian angel.I go take am personal.
DeleteAnon 14:30 keep quiet, allow people talk. Don look for a way of getting your money, talk to people he respects, that should get you your money, I am not sure if he reads this blog and the bastard wasn't necessary you suppose don know bvs by now
DeleteCongratulations to both of them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you both.
ReplyDeleteThe famous 'Mechanical Engineer' of Flatmates Family
Congregations to them.
ReplyDeleteBrethren to them jare my sister
DeleteEmpty skull. I doubt you know the meaning of those copied quotes you post on SP.
DeleteOrdinary " Congratulations" you can't spell. Tueh!
Congregants to them jor 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThis Shooter girl, are you okay? Such viciousness and bitterness from one person.
Deletecongrats.
ReplyDeleteJite, so you finally married her, after she gave you 3 beautiful daughters, I bet you were dragged to that court ni, you even refused to do a loud reception, chairman akagum