Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian I Go Save Marries Girlfriend Iyabo....

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Comedian I Go Save Marries Girlfriend Iyabo....

Nigerian Comedian, Otaghware Onodjayeke a.k.a Igosave has married his girlfriend Iyabo in a civil ceremony on Monday January 13,2020...

Congrats to them.....

55 comments:

1. Congratulations. I knew him from flatmates

2. Congratulations to them..God bless their home

3. So this guy has been single all along?? Na wa for men of nowadays o
    Them no dey gree marry early again o

4. Girls exercise to stay fit mbanu . see how she's looking like his Aunty. She needs to do some toning work outs.

1. You are a miserable human being.

2. Well, he loves her like that..aunty and all. Have you had breakfast, 10:39?

3. Aunty ke!. After three girls for him. Anon receive sense this 2020!👊👊

4. Mumu is your mother a side 10. This lady is a mother already and the man likes her like that.

5. Some like them big, what matters is their happiness. congratulations to them

6. But seriously what anon 10:39 said is right you hypocritical lot will be blind to say the truth in the name of selling fake love I rather have anon as a friend than have you lot see that asking if the anon has had breakfast smh. Anon next time talk with love you didn't say anything wrong sweetie to be fat isn't sexy neither is it loving your body,or being confident. Being fat have higher tendency of get diabetes,lung cancer and a host of others educate yourselves and stay healthy😙

7. That woman up there with three kids, has a perfect figure

8. Bitter soul.work on your brain first

5. Nonsense debtor that's owning me money.. Na for social media dem go dey form big man..

1. 🙄 @don you for real? Iyen le oo

2. They are all debtors...I know

3. If he is owing you, na here you go collect your money?

6. Congratulations to them..God bless their home!

7. This is the type of marriage I like. Very simple ,no noise, no asoebi,no trains of friends and enemies.

1. Lmao 😂😂😂 @trains of friends and enemies.
      Congratulations to them.

2. Hahahahaha

This is jite in flatmates. So he is I go save. Don't know but good and congrats

3. Same with me, make it simple

8. So Jite you go run things behind?Tejiri must hear this!!

1. She don hear oo😂😂😂😂😂 she's waiting for him in the house

9. Which kind cheap stretch mark mile 2 coat e wear so. na wa

1. Why so bitter?

2. Anon 10:55 if he had gone to borrow suit idiots like you would have said he could have used what he has, now the guy is not doing more than himself and you are here saying balderdash. Ode!

10. Congrats to them. God bless their union

11. Nigerians and their horrible copying mentality, very embarrassing.
    Is there not already a comedian called I go die??

1. Ode you must have been living under the rock all your life. Na today we sabi I go save? He emerged the same time with I go die and they are hommies. So if you thought he just came into existence, the joke is on you.

2. Oh please shut up,I go save has been around as long if not longer than I go die,if you don't know him please say and get enlighten

3. Just to inform you, I go die and I go save started about the same time in Benin city and they were very good friends back then. I know this because I grew up in Benin. Don't think I go save is just some recent act.

4. Indomie generation 🤣🤣.

12. Chai, so Jite no marry tejiri last last?

1. And at last you came out of anonymous.
      Lol

2. This is how you fools go under anon to cuss bvs. Shameless thing

13. I no dey congratulate fake people.
    I know my comment won't be posted but no shit.

1. Wetin dem do you ehh Don isi akpu, run go marry your own, since you be original person. Mtcheeewww 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

2. Who's this faceless bastard.

3. Anon 11.51wats your own na.nobody messes with Don oh! I am his guardian angel.I go take am personal.

4. Anon 14:30 keep quiet, allow people talk. Don look for a way of getting your money, talk to people he respects, that should get you your money, I am not sure if he reads this blog and the bastard wasn't necessary you suppose don know bvs by now

14. Congratulations to both of them

15. Congratulations to you both.
    The famous 'Mechanical Engineer' of Flatmates Family

16. Replies
    1. Brethren to them jare my sister

2. Empty skull. I doubt you know the meaning of those copied quotes you post on SP.
      Ordinary " Congratulations" you can't spell. Tueh!

3. Congregants to them jor 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣

4. This Shooter girl, are you okay? Such viciousness and bitterness from one person.

17. Jite, so you finally married her, after she gave you 3 beautiful daughters, I bet you were dragged to that court ni, you even refused to do a loud reception, chairman akagum