Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Naira Marley Ordered To Appear In Court Or Risk Being Arrested...

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

Crooner Naira Marley Ordered To Appear In Court Or Risk Being Arrested...

A Tinubu Chief Magistrates’ Court in Lagos State has ordered Adeyemi Fashola, aka as Naira Marley, to appear on January 14, 2020 for arraignment for alleged car theft.

The Magistrate, Tajudeen Elias, warned Marley that if he failed to appear, a bench warrant would be issued for his arrest.

The Nation reports that he made the order in the trial of three other defendants including two of Marley’s brothers.

The defendants, Idris Fashola, 18; Babatunde Fashola, 24; and Kunle Obere, 22, are facing a four-count charge bordering on conspiracy, stealing, assault and obstructing the arrest of Naira Marley.

They were arraigned on December 16, but Marley was absent.

The court granted the three defendants N500,000 bail with two sureties in the like sum.
from dailypost

6 comments:

1. Na wa o! Naira Marley, your village people are seriously on your case.

2. Since he mentioned that having a big booty is better than having a degree, I've disliked him tbh. I can't stand him one bit.

1. Is your yansh small? Asking for my grand father

3. From the facts of the case stated last year, he had no direct connection with any car theft. Oh well...