Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Tiwa Savage Debuts New Look...

Monday, January 13, 2020

Crooner Tiwa Savage Debuts New Look...

Popular crooner Tiwa Savage looks breathtaking in these new photos.........

19 comments:

1. I love her hair cut. It's so cute!

2. Shebi they said Tiwa is pregnant for Wizkid and they gonna get married this year...i laugh in Swahili,people and fake rumours,i'm sure none of them has seen Wizkid face to face before,maybe if they do,they will know better,Wizkid that looks like a 10years of child,If they say Wizkid wanna marry Toke now,that one is believable,they are both shanko,i'm not body shaming them,they are both really smallish for an adult,this is not even a matter of being short,being short is not it,they are very tiny,thin with veins

1. Ok giants go and relax and focus on your pathetic self instead of talking about people who don’t know u.. me awhile people bigger than u would marry wizard .. so continue fooling yourself with ur silly analysis

2. You are delirious! !!!

3. More like stuns in haircut! I love, just made my hair after over 6months and I havent stopped grumbling 🤣 I'm going back soon again. Low cut is life mehn

4. It's a one shoulder dress.

5. always dressing skimpy and showing body...you are overrated abeg. next please

6. BV's please what can I used to make my hair currky like tiwa own. Help a sister ooo. I also cut my hair last year.

1. learn how to spell curly first then I will tell you .you can't be flaunting that style and be shouting curry curry curry .Mba nu