Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: David And His 'Wife' Chioma Now Following Each Other On Instagram....

Saturday, January 18, 2020

David And His 'Wife' Chioma Now Following Each Other On Instagram....

Musician Davido and his woman Chioma are following each other again after their private lives became viral on the Internet today Saturday January 18,2020....

The rumours as to why they unfollowed each other is crazy but thank Goodness things seem to be OK for now....

80 comments:

1. See the way people were rejoicing on the other post, you would think Davido or chioma did something to them.
      Even broke men have infidelity issues let alone Davido. So what if she was a runs girl before Davido made her his girl? Cardi was once a stripper. No one's past defines them.
      Do you know what the wife you married must have done before?

2. Damage control but thank God

3. Mark my words Stella!!!! DAVIDO WILL NOT MARRY CHIOMA!!!! If you like call me names....na your menses..try use tampons. Chioma lost the marriage trophy when allowed baby happen. Saying that , if Chioma is really smart and plays her card right, she can still steer him to the alter.

4. Anon 15:43, if they marry npw what will you say and what will you do ? Be drinking panadol for people you don't live with and know their intimate plans .

2. They are playing around.....they want to give Chioma a loud welcome.

1. True at Ese

2. Hahahahaha. E go loud gan! It will end in tears.

3. @ Miss Was your head correct ๐Ÿ˜˜

4. Anon 14:49, what you wish for them will be your portion, witch!!!

5. Anonymous 1449, u will end 2020 in tears.

3. That’s great ♥️♥️♥️
    Where are those frustrated anons ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿฟ‍♀️ shame on you.

1. Why call us frustrated anons,their lives drama is our busines,biko we're allowed to get involve afterall we are their internet in-laws.na here we dey,they should keep patching it up,as if to marry musician is easy,go and ask the women that did it before you chioma.

2. Anon 15:10, but why?

1. Ezigbote good for them oh!
      Every little thing, they come online and unfollow each other.
      Let them deal with their ish quietly biko!

5. What is the gist that lead to both of them to stop following each other.
    Wishing them all the very best.

6. They wanted to give bloggers news

7. Eayah bad belle people go dey cry nnow. See how happy they were when the news broke. God forbid bad things on you people in this blog. Tufia for una

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...

Singing
      Jesus obu otua ka idiiii
      Ondinyi onye nyiri giii
      Ihe gi asogbue muooo
      Idi ka nmanu anwu๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

The devil is a lying bastard mehnnnn

8. Following each other to cul de sac.
    Nothing spectacular comes from a boy whose stock in trade is to produce and spread baby mamas, snatch a baby from her mother and run to the airport to smuggle her to America beyond the mother's reach, insult the lady's uncles who are a lot senior to him... and has not had any real change in attitude since the first one.
    Even this present baby mama Chioma had her tummy almost term by the time they did a ceremony which I think is "marriage". But with his litters and attitude, it doesn't seem there is peace.๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿป

1. This is exactly what happens when poorly trained ruggrats have babies.

Ivannah

2. Sophia jeee kwuoo udo!

Can't you see how happy and perfect they look? Not some kind of mother and son that you and him looked

3. @Fan
      You called somebody you do not know Sophia and asked her to go and commit suicide, on top of people who do not even know that you exist?
      Wow! I wonder what you will do when there is a divorce?

4. Hahahahahaha you this fan, you dey craze o

5. Chai๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Fan be nice

9. Keyboard warriors how market?!

#keep them #guessing #talking

10. They'll be fine. Social media relationship...

11. Looool
    It's not about following each other,
    They should work on their relationship to avoid stories that touch.

12. Nothing new jare! If you know how many times I've unfollowed my hubby in my mind. You'll think we'll be divorced by now. World People, how far?

1. Yeye dey worry u hahahahahaha

2. Hahahahahaha.. Ask them ooo
      Ndi uchuru uchu

3. Hahahahahahahah Mrs E, ma kpa mi nahhh๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

13. Ndi Madu sef..
    Cant couples fight again in peace?..
    Me that blocks my husband sometimes on WhatsApp and even block and delete his number from my phone nko?
    Chioma,hold your ear and listen to me..
    You better tie wrapper and stick to that your amu nko..
    I love you two and I no wan hear any nonsense story!..
    If he get 20 girls pregnant,accept the 20 children mbok!..
    Do you know how girls throw themselves on this nigga of yours?..
    Dont allow any riff raff to break your relationship!
    You die there!..

1. Yesooooo
      Chioma biko hold your ears and listen to this advice. YOU DIE THERE sister

2. See them!! Women without self worth.

3. So Queen upon all the knacking of Pigeon to turn your husband to mumu, he still get liver to quarrel?

4. Yes we quarrel,marriage without quarrel is like rice without stew..
      Pigeon knacking is for him not to be cheating and for me to be control of all his income..

Gbam at Fan๐Ÿ˜

5. For once,I support you๐Ÿ˜‚

14. Chioma this is but a sign... Biko wise up, start a legit business, don't be totally dependent on Davidos fame it can change anytime. You see that wizkids girlfriend that year tana or something even after they parted ways girl was still standing. Chioma needs her own unique identity to help her brand. I like her and was happy she had a good relationship going but things get as e be now.

1. Adviser general! Have you fixed your own life? Follow this online people at your peril.

15. Bad belle people, ntoorrr! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    Chivido 2020.

16. Alexa! Stop that other song for now! Play me auld lang syne

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ you ehn!

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Why are you like this
      Lmao haha

3. ...should all acquntaince be forgot n never brought to mind. .should all acquaintance be forgot n days of aud lane sign...
      For all aud lane sign my friend, for all aud lane sign...
      Should all acquaintance be forgot n days of aud lane sign...

4. One day Alexa will just japa for you๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

17. Yeah!..Alexa is playing..๐Ÿ™„
    Should auld acquaintance be forgot,
    and never brought to mind?
    Should auld acquaintance be forgot,
    and auld lang syne.....

1. For auld lang syne, my jo,
      for auld lang syne,
      we'll tak a cup o' kindness yet,
      for auld lang syne.

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️

3. Look at how you old mamas are acting like bambinos (in Stella's voice) because of two kids who are playing love nwantiti. I shame for una.

4. Anon 17:32!.. "I shame for" U too halfwit bunny boiler๐Ÿ–•.

5. My dad taught us this song about 30yrs ago.

18. It’s to save face. Lol. Davido won’t marry her. Do you know the kind of father he has??? Na Chioma go carry her bag run by herself. She has been proven to be a scam. This is not coming from just one person. The relationship will quietly fade away and Davido will so disrespect her ehn? She should just walk away or the disgrace will be epic.

1. No doubt, just a matter of time

2. Only you dey comment, only you dey reply.
      Bitter ex

3. Mama bio you nailed it! And that anon writing and replying herself is "S"

4. Go easy Anon.
      Some guys marry girls that have dated the guy's blood brother or cousin.
      Not that I believe the nasty story about Chioma.

You ain't seen a guy that is truly in love.

I don't support immoral lifestyle in any way but I think there's too much bad feelings towards David and Chioma.
      Give it a rest already.

19. So what does Chioma do for a living sef ?

20. If l were Chioma, l will go back to school and school up to my PhD.

1. So you have to wait to be Chioma before you go back to school and get PHD ee kwa? I SMH for you. Better fix your life and don't drink Panadol for Chioma's headache.

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Anon 17:36, you no get sense at all. E clear very well. You have no capacity for contextual comprehension.

4. Anon 19:22 you that has sense and contextual comprehension what is your mental capacity in allowing other people’s problems to be your burden? You are nothing but an online nit wit, busy body and a compulsive gossip. Can you leave David and Chioma alone and mind your busy body self? That is what I’m on about!

5. Dummy @3:24. If you were so busy and useful to yourself, you wouldn't be here in the first place. You're a fool and a compulsive non-entity. You are so insipid that you cannot fathom my response is not even remotely connected to the issue here but to your lack of discernment and common sense. You no get brain.

21. You saw it here first. Their engagement is temporary and won’t last. David is young, still exploring life and will move on to another lady soon. There will be another baby mama. This is another tale of 2baba movement

1. And you know all this? Fortune teller that can't predict her own life.
      And this your prediction makes you sleep good at night, father Mbaka the fortune teller. I shame for women. We are our own enemies.

22. The way people monitor other people's lives make me wonder, alot of people are very less busy.

23. Wow? Wetin Chioma do these people? Na wao, so many people want them to break
    Up or not marry, wow is this what you wish yourselves, dont forget that when you point onr finger, the others point back to you. Make una radiate ppsitive energy so you get same.