Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1568

Monday, January 20, 2020

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1568

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

19 comments:

1. We need to dilute Nigeria with China. The two will produce a balanced society.

2. Fact 2, and see where they are compared to the rest of the world. Religion is our undoing especially in Africa.

3. And that is why Chinese are quite wicked. If you have interacted with them you will know.

1. Are they half as wicked as Arabs who are deeply religious?

2. Chinese have never been wicked to me biko, one of them is the reason my boo is standing today.

3. @Saphire
      True religion that God our father accept as pure is...(google it)
      Wickedness is ingrained in false religiousity.

4. Anon is right. Queenamy, until you've had dealings with several, you can't use your solecexample as the norm.

5. *sole example

4. Fact 2, OMG! how do they survive? just reasoning?

1. Better than Nigerians dear.

5. Still on China, in as well as China is irreligious, China prints and exports most of the holy Bibles in use

1. The Original ShugarGirl20 January 2020 at 16:42

Owo ni Koko to them.

6. FYI, China persecutes anyone affiliated to any religion. People have been imprisoned for their faith in China, hence the reason why many claim to be unaffiliated to any religion. Even their people outside are afraid to go back because of this. So before you praise something, find out more.

1. Gbam πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½

2. You are right. The only God is the Chairman Mao and the communist party

7. Most Chinese dont like china and the polutin in Beijing is second to none. Tgey really have blue sky and they cant complain because its a communist society.

8. Wow!!! And China is one of the richest country.