Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EFCC Eagles Raps About Looters Who Send Their Kids To Oxford...

Thursday, January 16, 2020

EFCC Eagles Raps About Looters Who Send Their Kids To Oxford...

LOL

20 comments:

1. na today? where's all the money that has been remitted so far?

2. toothless lion... the ones you apprehended what did you do with them? Shior!!!

1. You are wicked 12:17😭😭😭😭

2. Serious toothless lion. Lion is even good self because they will still fear him. This one is toothless squirrel.

3. Sharrap abeg, which smelling sword. How many political looters una don catch? Cmon gerrarahia. Buhari"s toilet roll.

1. Una get bad mouth for this blog oh😭😭😭😭

2. Onions is peppering them
      Smirk

4. Oshisco! What happened to all d money they've collected so far?

5. this eagle will soon release an album

1. Zamn it chile😭😭😭

6. The eagle is a marlian

7. Looks like he is talking to the fiful in fower

8. Oga Eagle should be careful, most of its bosses and staff are on this table; no be say the table strong.

9. We dont need their rapping. They should get their ass to do diligent work.

10. Dont shout witch hunt when they catch them because they have all their profiles

11. The EFCC ogas children abroad, how did they get there????

12. Stop rapping and start working