Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Entrepreneur Ifu Ennada Posts Inbox Messages Of Men Trying To Woo Her...

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Entrepreneur Ifu Ennada Posts Inbox Messages Of Men Trying To Woo Her...

The drama queen is up to something again.....

Until then.......lol

35 comments:

1. They do anything for clout 🤦🏽‍♂️

later when men start avoiding her, she will start crying and sending in chronicles 🙄

1. Very childish behaviour
      Nonsense

2. This girl irritates me

3. Bloody irritant. I'm very sure this chat is audio. Nonsense!

1. Noise maker.
      All she knows how to do is make noise and expose cleavage.

3. Being an attention seeker is a big sign of having a psychological defect!!! Someone's Lonely....

4. What's this one feeling like? I get alot of massages from men..Funny thing is am size 16 orobo for that matter..Only in Nigeria you see this as a big deal...Only big deal will be getting marriage proposal not fucking passes

5. Why is she showing us? Almost every lady get dms from men trying to woo them on social media

6. They see her as a prostitute na, you cant blame them, and dont think they can pay "any amount"

7. funny, but childish, pls since u want to be giving us update don't forget to post d ones u agreed to sleep wit including photos/video, if not keep quiet n act ur age. #yimu#

8. If, why all these fuss
    Aren't you a woman? Ehen🤷
    Men will always try their luck
    Besides, you aren't the only one it's happening to. Dem toast you, you either accept or delete.
    You too talk & no be say you too dey special or over fine that you have to be disturbing us. Shift joor

9. And to think that this agadi nwanyi is too old for this drama.

10. Notice me or I die

11. Stop trying hard to be relevant and in people's faces with dumb stuff. How about impactful stuff like your mates? Focus girl!

12. Magical Pussy Syndrome: Because I have a pussy, I can do anyhow

This is not a good information ethics, all in the name of creating content or is this clout

13. This is the same boobs i saw in biggy house? what you order versus what you get.

14. abeg park well,that 60 years babe wey just wed first get toaster,let us hear word,ejoor.

15. Tomorrow now she will say men are not her problem, oh! well 🤷🏽‍♀️

16. Her bwest no even big like this o! Talk about angle! I’m flabbergasted! 🙆🏾‍♂️😡

17. Some of these celebrities don’t seem to get it right sometimes. It seem like they think backward making them remain in one spot and years later they keep crying out that men are bad. Isn’t this her private business a place people meet spouses and settle down ok fine you have exposed someone how on earth will someone nice woo you through that platform now after exposing someone you didn’t accept I’m sure you went through his pics and see he wasn’t rich enough and then decided to disgrace him to the public. Is it not that same actress that got engaged through that same platform. Ok nah Shiloh 2030 is there.

18. Adanne Ifunanya, will you also post about the men, the moneybags you are trying to woo?

19. Too much fufu in Ifu's brain