Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Beauty Queen Sylvia Nduka Stuns In Black Dress...

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Ex Beauty Queen Sylvia Nduka Stuns In Black Dress...

Sylvia Nduka,Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria 2011 stepped out for a wedding wearing a black dress that stood her out.....

16 comments:

1. If you are confident wear your natural hair.

2. I never could imagine black could be appropriate for a wedding but seeing this gives a total different view.

I scolded my kid sister the other day for appearing in black for her friend's wedding but this looks good on Silvia

1. Black is never appropriate for a wedding anywhere in the world, it is a NO NO regardless of how nice you appear..

2. My cousin's train wore black with touch of yellow.

3. Like the anonymous above said, black is never appropriate for a weddings anywhere in the world

@Anon, there was a touch of yellow and yellow is a bright colour and I believe it probably overpowered the black colour.

4. @22:30
      I've seen a couple of weddings where the bridal party wore black.

5. Get out of the rock you live under. You can wear black to weddings.

6. I have see ladies wear the little black dress to weddings countless times. I dont know where this fashion no no popped out from. Even so many reality programs i have seen i do see guests in black at weddings.

3. Ever since dangote dumped her, she has been lowkey.

She tried to do something with Dabotas ex but them say the man na akagum.

Ladies hustle o make man no be your life-support.

Even if man dey give you money still hustle join am.

1. 05:00 are you in my head?���� see how you stole my gist.

2. She has achieved somethings with these men whether she hustle again or not; Ex-Queen,flow of incomes and properties’ atleast she has a house of her own.she is goals abeg and I pray for such achievements but what do u advisers have oo

4. Anybody that wears black to my wedding will be sent home I don't care who the person is.