Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Thursday, January 02, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Twenny Twenny Vision!

29 comments:

1. Who snapped the pic Kenerics?
    I'm still waiting for your robust reply

2. Breast unveiling contest again?

3. This Instagram Oba.. mtchewww

Cindy be dressing like pharoah o.

1. Is it Only Instagram???
      Wayo nko?? We had a 1 on 1 situation and this Man do us Strong tin. I'm personally leaving him to God because I believe God allowed his Wickedness for my Testimony.September
      2019, Oba Elegushi caused I and My Husband to lose over 25million Naira and without an Atom of Human sympathy, he brought 900 thousand naira as Compensation.
      Kiaaaaaaa May I never loose my Conscience because of Money.

4. I never get enough of the Yobos,beautiful people.
    Tobi 😂
    Dunni,love your happy shot
    Don't know Mercy Mac Joe but she's thick and fine ☺

1. @Deeza, we both love the Yobos endlessly - so beautiful.

Don't know this MercyMacJoe but that pic looks like it was taken in my new house in Nigeria.

5. Hahahaha.. juts look at Cindy Local Mgebke.. hmmm this photoshopping is getting out of hand ..

6. Is that Cindy? Na wa oo. We run be this one na? Photoshop

7. See Diane, hahahhaha.. forcing guy

8. Yester years, the government could comfortably hid under the "Vision 2020" agenda, and they made it appear life will be well squared up on this date.......
    Personally it is, but as a nation, corruption is the only perfection we have achieved.
    I really thought Buhari and the BVN were all we needed, alas !

9. The Yobo's
    Cindy I'm indifferent about ur dress
    Dianne pretty girl

10. Lest l forget, awon Oba too are now doing swagger and Cat walking, forgetting their primary roles.
    I think we should just stick to having only well respected ans tested seniors as our rulers, not young boys that are still testing the waters of life.....

11. I totally love that outfit on Mavis!!! Bikonu where is my baiby girl??? That very gorgeous angel that loves calling people baiby.... Oh it just came like a flash of thunder , Perxian. Sweetheart I'm missing you so much ,hope you're good where you are??? Biko drop a comment. Your biggest fan. (CHISOM) 😘😘😘💐🌾

12. Una children eyesoooooo. Chai!!!!

13. Vision 2020. I remember growing up, they used promise everything by the year 2020. Free housing, free healthcare, free education for all by the year 2020. My people. 2020 has arrived and we still don’t have nada. FGN, how far?? I wonder what the next slogan will be.

1. I just tire. I wrote this exact tin on my status yesterday. For pol sci. I write vision 2020 tire. Here we are now

2. Naija has gone backwards instead.

14. The Yobo's are a whole mood! 😍😍😍

15. Na only Adunni Waka come? Beautiful woman, beautiful actress!