Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Sunday, January 05, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Ashy feet..............

64 comments:

1. Beautiful people y’all.

1. Mercy Aihgbe, no birthday dress drama this year?

Williams Uchemba, old pictures abi you just wet the floor?

I love you Nse.

Sonia living the life of her dreams. She cannot come and die.

2. Cubana CP, please buy Vaseline blue seal,not for your left hand but for your feet.

Mercy, is that the style of your nails or have they both fallen off?

2. Mercy looks like Bob here due to editing and too much makeup.
    NSE looks old here but beautiful.
    All looking beautiful

1. Nse is not so young anyway but classy always.

2. Nse actually look her age. She's aging gracefully.

Cubana chiefpriest need to scrub his feet.

3. Nse is 49/52 this yr, she doesn’t lie about it

4. Nse said she was 45 on her instagram a few months ago. I remember there was a debate about her age on this blog as usual when Stella posted Nse a happy birthday message.

1. Hello sonia
      Hello zubi
      Dear chief priest, why them ashy feet?

4. Yes o Stella
    being selfish with my peace !!
    Why will a common bf coman gimme hp pls he can go......I need my peace of mind
    It’s too early in twenny twenny abeggii

5. Itstuoyoofficial following Regina daniels, to what end? Mtcheeeeew.. they both dont have sense.

6. Nse one of the best actress in Nigeria

7. Some peoples head should be checked i swear, like that Cubana man-boy.

8. Nse! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

9. Nse my lovurrrrr ❤️

10. All l see is that Cubana guys feet. Haba!! Someone needs to make him a pedicure appointment. The feet needs some scrubbing and lotion. Lots of lotion.

1. No one wants to talk about the ankle chains on a man ๐Ÿ˜ like seriously ๐Ÿ˜ณ.

2. That's the ashyy feet caption๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Cubans go buy Vaseline, your feet needs it.

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚common Vaseline!this is what that Anon was commenting about "CLASS"๐Ÿ‘‡his ass lickers are crying below..๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. Hahahahaha. Cubana the possessed guy

5. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃLook like juju prince trecking for long time with the ankle chains...Chai!..

11. Lol, i see the ashy feet

12. Money can not buy class! Just look at Cubana legs!.Chai!. can not hit the spa, for them to take the hard skin off.
    He needs total overhauling all over. I just wonder when he is sleeping, the snoring will be like earthquakes...

1. Shout up. But if e give u money now. U go open legs like where moses divide red sea.

2. You were get class how far??

3. Sonia ass is really not that big. She don land naija. Abeg shift

4. Anon!..money ke!๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š..I make my money . Men don't give me money, we are the BOSS!..very very independent and not a slave to money or men.That is why I work hard to take charge of them. So run along like the "red sea"๐Ÿ–•

@Soft loans! Far dey inside bush๐Ÿ–•

13. Cubana why is your feet looking like you didn't bath for one month.

Frodd looking so fresh and clean.
    Ebuka๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. Cubana no dey bath, use perfume to cover up๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค

14. Painted fakers.

15. Sonia after all wetin ur husband risk u no ride forever with am. E easy to borrow moni from ur fellow colleague buy fuel and cartoon of indomie with eggs wen u first visited????.
    You are here preaching YeH! Yeh!? Becos the boy never hammam. Fake ass

1. The car the ik is showing with ay brother and co, who get am? No be his own. He don hammer

16. I also have ashy feet and it's very very strong. I'm a woman. My 2 year old too has same. What can I do please?

1. Soak your feet in warm water for 10 minutes to soften them.Gently move the stone (pumice)in a circular or sideways motion around your foot to remove dead skin.
      Apply lotion or coconutoil afterward to help soften your feet.

2. Madam buy dat stone for leg scrub. Put hot water and drop dettol or salt. Soak it inside d warm water and scrub it with d stone and apply cream. If u get moni go spa. And wear good foot wear.

3. Visit a good spa, always use the leg scrubs when bathing to take out all the dead cells, use foot creams be very generous with it. Start from there first.

4. Try and go for pedicure, you will be surprised at the outcome.As for your child, immediately after bathing rub cream while your feet is still damp, or you can use Vaseline(blue seal),coconut oil, shea butter or even glycerine, take your time to rub it well on the feet. All of the creams I listed are very effective, just pick the one you like.
      Good luck.

5. Am in my forties but I have the feet of a 2yr old because of glycerin. I rub it twice a day and sleep with socks on . It also made it spotless too

6. After you do all of the above,wrap your feet in cling film,then pull the socks on.Wear for an hour,remove the cling film and continue wearing the sock.
      After one week,you will marvel at the transformation.

7. Thanks to you all that contributed. I'm grateful.

8. Am giving realistic advice

if you are a stay at home, after bath of yourself and son, put plennnty vaseline petroleum jelly. Then wear socks all day (since you will be indoors as per housewife.

if a worker, still use vaseline petroleum jelly and socks when you are just resting or else just before you sleep

17. Why be say when Foreign women taste Nigeria all of a sudden they refuse to leave they keep coming back..

1. na here money dey .Who want pay them 1000 dollars for pusssy abroad

2. dont be mean
      we do the same when we visit their countries too

18. They are all beautiful aside Cubana

1. Cubana need to clean up and carry himself properly

19. Replies
    1. Cubana what is that on ya crack Two Legs... Na waoooo...

2. Cubana what is that on ya crack Two Legs... Na waoooo... See my Fresh Frodd.. Fan where are you ooo ya Boy is here...Zubby ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

20. Mercy aigbe wear bubu and still phoroshop belle to look flat.. this woman and fake life. Thank God she cant photoshop her kleg

21. Pour a cup of vinegar and a cup of Listerine Mouthwash in warm bowl of water and soak your feet in it for 30 minutes .All the dead skin will melt off .Scrub with a sponge or stone .Apply Vaseline . Do this once a month .

22. Cubana has inspired a lot of good comments on taking care of one's feet this harmattan.

1. Lol! I don't know why but this really cracked me up like cray!!