Baby Girls everywhere this 2020
Monday, January 06, 2020
45 comments:
I'm sorry to say, but eve looks scarrrrrry. jeez! ubi what is the connection of your pics and quote.. I don't get it🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteLet her shine those eyes jarey, when witches see her them go know say witch pass witch
DeleteExtremely scary. I looked away at one glance.
DeleteLol@subscribe
DeleteStupid comment. So quote must match pix. Nothing to say shut up abeg
DeleteEve, if you read this blog, you know that you look better than this. Haha? 🙈
DeleteMold houses can't be preserved.. the only thing that keeps them standing is when people still lives in them. So, you can decide to move into the mold house just so they can stand the test of time.
ReplyDeleteEve Esin eyes though 😲😲😲
Beautiful faces
Even MUD that was spelt correctly in the post you could not write it well. Smh
DeleteMold house,ikwakwakwakwa
DeleteEve don turn "Undertaker"
"Mud"
DeleteChai....
DeleteEve take it easy biko. Yemi alade is such a beauty,Nobel you really need to grow up.
ReplyDeleteI don't understand ,you people literally complain about everything.....Whats wrong with the fact that someone traveled to his hometown(village) and decides to post and write short stories about obvious things village is known for??? If he posted a picture of him in America, Dubai or showcasing an I phone, you guys would still complain, what exactly do you people want bikonu???.. .. I follow him on ig and I love love how he's celebrating, showcasing advertising and writing stuffs about things that makes him who he is culturally. Bikonu, hapu nu Noble aka🙄🙄🙄(CHISOM)
DeleteHe should build amid house and preserve it.
DeleteSandra you are the one that needs to grow up.
DeleteDon't mind the Sandra. Permanent pepper body this new year .continue
DeleteWawu!
ReplyDeleteEve Sin, your eyes look like pussycat 😊😊 You dey carry eyes take dudes?
Ajuju n'ese okwu
If that thing noble igwe is putting on is skirt, does it mean he has sinned?
ReplyDeleteUbi franklin has been quiet, why? Has his sperm run dry?
ReplyDeleteGbam mind reader. Quietness is good.
DeleteIn Akwa ibom no more mud houses again. Either the sons are bricklayers or carpenters, and they build it up themselves
ReplyDeleteWetin Ubi dey talk sef?
ReplyDeleteYemi Alade, "A Big Nwa" reminds me of a very funny Nigerian movie.
Chidindma looks good.
Wetin Noble wear?
Eve Esin 👀
I’m loving Noble’s creativity these days... building his brand as a true icon. Hope he has also built his humility in the process cos dune used to be so ... Anyways who am I to judge you do you Noble! Btw ive always like him for his name.
ReplyDeleteI'm with you... your first line.
DeleteMy yummy Yemi🥰
ReplyDeleteNoble abeg shift before the mud house will fall on you, try and embrace civilization biko. Ubi OK ooo , we should pray before making love. 'Ogbujekwa'
ReplyDeleteEve eyes look scary oh,yemi is beautiful,chidima I see you
ReplyDeleteChidinma looks good,lovely skin.
ReplyDeleteEve your eyes dey fear person oooo
Easy oooo
Can you imagine waking up in the middle of the night to pee and you see those eyes staring at you? Na 440 be that.
ReplyDelete😂
DeleteBeautiful pictures, all of them. Noble's and Yemi's my favorite.
ReplyDeleteYemi Looks Yummmy.. EveEse thus ya Eye is not good at all is like nwa busu...
DeleteToke's legs are like Dat bone from chicken's lap🤣
ReplyDeleteMimiojiekwe looks like a Dillard. Sorry to say
You are the DULLARD!!
DeleteAnon... 22:29 go fry stew with ur grandma shit. OLODO. In fact u ARE A "DILLARD. KEE UR SEF
DeleteChidinma is a babe! Very pretty!!
ReplyDeleteYes very pretty
DeleteNa only chidinma I see o..I don't like eve esins looks not appealing at all.
ReplyDeleteGreat job Noble, hapy ndi iberibe.
ReplyDeleteToke looks every bit of her caption
ReplyDeleteWell done Noble.
ReplyDeleteKAI! SDK. you almost gave someone heart attack. those eyes are scary. next time pls use another header picture.
ReplyDeleteMen that always put those "inspirational" quotes like Ubi up there always lead the dirtiest lives behind the scenes. my ex included. lmao. why? very deceitful and fake woke people
ReplyDeleteYemi! Skin like milk😍
ReplyDeleteChidinma Ekile looks good
ReplyDeleteUbi franklin what is the correction of your post