Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

Monday, January 06, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

Baby Girls everywhere this 2020

45 comments:

1. I'm sorry to say, but eve looks scarrrrrry. jeez! ubi what is the connection of your pics and quote.. I don't get it๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

1. Let her shine those eyes jarey, when witches see her them go know say witch pass witch

2. Extremely scary. I looked away at one glance.

3. Lol@subscribe

4. Stupid comment. So quote must match pix. Nothing to say shut up abeg

5. Eve, if you read this blog, you know that you look better than this. Haha? ๐Ÿ™ˆ

2. Mold houses can't be preserved.. the only thing that keeps them standing is when people still lives in them. So, you can decide to move into the mold house just so they can stand the test of time.

Eve Esin eyes though ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ
    Beautiful faces

1. Even MUD that was spelt correctly in the post you could not write it well. Smh

2. Mold house,ikwakwakwakwa
      Eve don turn "Undertaker"

3. Eve take it easy biko. Yemi alade is such a beauty,Nobel you really need to grow up.

1. I don't understand ,you people literally complain about everything.....Whats wrong with the fact that someone traveled to his hometown(village) and decides to post and write short stories about obvious things village is known for??? If he posted a picture of him in America, Dubai or showcasing an I phone, you guys would still complain, what exactly do you people want bikonu???.. .. I follow him on ig and I love love how he's celebrating, showcasing advertising and writing stuffs about things that makes him who he is culturally. Bikonu, hapu nu Noble aka๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„(CHISOM)

2. He should build amid house and preserve it.

3. Sandra you are the one that needs to grow up.

4. Don't mind the Sandra. Permanent pepper body this new year .continue

4. Wawu!
    Eve Sin, your eyes look like pussycat ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š You dey carry eyes take dudes?
    Ajuju n'ese okwu

5. If that thing noble igwe is putting on is skirt, does it mean he has sinned?

6. Ubi franklin has been quiet, why? Has his sperm run dry?

1. Gbam mind reader. Quietness is good.

7. In Akwa ibom no more mud houses again. Either the sons are bricklayers or carpenters, and they build it up themselves

8. Wetin Ubi dey talk sef?

Yemi Alade, "A Big Nwa" reminds me of a very funny Nigerian movie.

Chidindma looks good.

Wetin Noble wear?

Eve Esin ๐Ÿ‘€

9. I’m loving Noble’s creativity these days... building his brand as a true icon. Hope he has also built his humility in the process cos dune used to be so ... Anyways who am I to judge you do you Noble! Btw ive always like him for his name.

10. My yummy Yemi๐Ÿฅฐ

11. Noble abeg shift before the mud house will fall on you, try and embrace civilization biko. Ubi OK ooo , we should pray before making love. 'Ogbujekwa'

12. Eve eyes look scary oh,yemi is beautiful,chidima I see you

13. Chidinma looks good,lovely skin.

Eve your eyes dey fear person oooo
    Easy oooo

14. Can you imagine waking up in the middle of the night to pee and you see those eyes staring at you? Na 440 be that.

15. Beautiful pictures, all of them. Noble's and Yemi's my favorite.

1. Yemi Looks Yummmy.. EveEse thus ya Eye is not good at all is like nwa busu...

16. Toke's legs are like Dat bone from chicken's lap๐Ÿคฃ

Mimiojiekwe looks like a Dillard. Sorry to say

1. You are the DULLARD!!

2. Anon... 22:29 go fry stew with ur grandma shit. OLODO. In fact u ARE A "DILLARD. KEE UR SEF

17. Chidinma is a babe! Very pretty!!

18. Na only chidinma I see o..I don't like eve esins looks not appealing at all.

19. Great job Noble, hapy ndi iberibe.

20. Toke looks every bit of her caption

21. Well done Noble.

22. KAI! SDK. you almost gave someone heart attack. those eyes are scary. next time pls use another header picture.

23. Men that always put those "inspirational" quotes like Ubi up there always lead the dirtiest lives behind the scenes. my ex included. lmao. why? very deceitful and fake woke people

24. Chidinma Ekile looks good
    Ubi franklin what is the correction of your post