Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Ambassador Sandra Okagbue Posts New Photo...

Tuesday, January 07, 2020

Former Beauty Ambassador Sandra Okagbue Posts New Photo...

Former Beauty Ambassador Sandra Okagbue posted this lovely photo as her first post for the year Twenny Twenny.......

45 comments:

1. I just like this Sandra, one of the real queens Nigeria had.

1. One of the real queens? Hmmmmm

2. What makes her a real queen?
      Can u tell ur kid to emulate her?

3. The finest after Bianca

4. What do you mean? Real queen indeed

5. Queen without a King, is that one queen?

6. Pls did Sandra kill someone or what? What exactly has she done that makes her less of a queen? @Macbeth ,so a king without a queen isnt a king too? King my foot

7. Anon she does not know her worth

8. Real Queen of baby mamas maybe.. she is No queen in anyway, with the her low taste in men and baby mamaing recklessly, no job no business visible, just ugegbe 1 self acclaimed with her musician baby daddy who is I'll educated. She is not this pretty real life, ask

9. Hian, a queen that does not know her worth, is that one a queen πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️? 🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

10. Hahahahaha kai. Both of them are just beauty with no brain. What can she boast she is doing? Have not heard she is working or doing business. Anyway my opinion

11. She knows her worth. It is Anna who is shameless and desperate. Sandra is on her lane. She doesn't force herself on flavor like the way Anna do. Flavor likes Sandra more but she doesn't flaunt him.

12. She get work ooo haters...she is a baby making machine!

13. Make una take am easy abeg. Na baby mama she be, she no kill person.

14. So no nwafor Igbo guy fit collect this chic from Flavour and wife her?

2. She is a very beautiful and tall woman. Same height or almost same with Stephanie Linus.

3. Good afternoon... Stella pls I know this message is in a wrong post pls help me post it in IHN.
    I have been looking for the kinda business I can start with 200k. I too suffer last year I don't want it to repeat itself.
    Tho I'm a new mum and I also do not have much friends. U know, sometimes u start selling to your friends first right? I don't have those types. Somebody help I've been cracking my brains but I've not been able to come up with something feasible.

BTW, is tne time for ihn no longer 1pm? I was hoping I could post this there. Thanks a lot.

4. Pretty woman...
    No doubt she's beautiful

5. Mehn this Chic is very beautiful Biko.... Flavor should kuku marry the two of them...

6. Please which Flavor is this? πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

7. The other one go soon post her 'pepper them' own. I love her beauty and cool nature. Let her just move on and move past Flavour. She deserves far better than that shit. Who music 'epp. If she really works hard and on herself, there is no amount she thinks Flavour can make that is making her stick to him that she cannot make even more for herself. It's only laziness that makes this girls hang around for handouts.

8. Ugegbe1 = Mirror 1. Mirrors are elegant and ravishingly beautful women fit for only real Kings. Why settle for less? You mean Flavour just because of his workout body or is there more to it?

1. The whinning of the waist of flavour is what is killing them. Who will see that whinning and not fall for him

9. Tenth u that no your worth clap for ur self...most of u come to social Media to run ur mouth.u wey be like bag of fufu sef get mouth to no who no get worth

1. knowing your worth has nothing to do with your size..'she doesn't know her worth' meaning as beautiful and as a queen she settled for less

2. Please shut up,you both have low self esteem issues.
      What is beautiful in a lady that does not know her worth.
      Do u know me??
      I am glad people eat U as food.
      Beauty with no brains is stipudity

10. Some people make choices that we cannot understand, unless you are in their shoes.
    But I think she really deserves better than she is allowing circumstances to give her.

1. She deseves even far better than better. Look at this damsel that she be standing right beside her king publicly and privately na him one Enugu bred...take dey play ball like this. She get brothers at all? She get family at all, haba?

11. Beautiful inside out number virteous woman

12. Beautiful Sandra!!! Happy new year omalicha, just love how you stay off social media drama, you appear once in a while.Wishing you all the happiness and confort you deserve. πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’(CHISOM)

13. Most bvs are hypocrites hian! Anna should be nailed to the cross but Sandra is a saint abeg make una shift, they both have low self esteem.

14. She’s stunning! So nma πŸ’œ