Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Gistcafe - You Say Wetin?

Friday, January 31, 2020

Friday Gistcafe - You Say Wetin?

Gists brought to you in different flavours...............

Today is dry on my side gists-wise but i still made this post to find out what gists trended online this week and which one your favourite is/was....

People are saying things that some two people will not marry because of the gist being spread concerning 'cousins''...I pray it is not true,,,Let the Will of God be done!

Mscheeeew!!!

54 comments:

1. Oya oooo, wetin deh play for celebrity town?

2. I pray not oooh!!! She's in Lagos and unlike Davido, no excitement, nothing!!

She's been the one posting them..... Or maybe they want to go private!! They have to get married ooh, they've been through alot together!!!

Plus how the hell did Peruzzi that just met Davido pimp Chioma to him?? How????? Na wa

3. Saw a video of Chioma and davido rocking in party so I presume all us well. Davido even gave the middle finger

1. Me too..... inside car kissing and fingering...

4. Wetin be my own there,I don dey keep money for asoebi #Chivido 2020 must happen

5. Davido and chioma will marry, nothing and no one is going to stop it!!!

1. They must o. I don't even believe any of those rumours.

6. Davido never wanted to marry Chioma otherwise he would have married her before her pregnancy became obvious. If Chioma likes let her give him waist dance no be only lap dance, Las Las na baby mama she don be

1. Anonymous 14.05 you are very right. Davido will not marry Chioma. If a man wants you for keeps, there's no wasting of valuable time. And in this case its not as if he is struggling to make money first.

7. This cousin issue is proving to be tough o! Hian. Is like village people are working overtime on this case.

8. Choi... Davido and chioma.. it won't be funny at all...

And I'm also suspecting Ambassador Karo... hope all is well o.

Let me be going

9. Someone bought padded Camel toe to slay on Instagram and was seriously bashed and disgraced. Tueh. Things people do just to slay and attracts potential money bag.

1. Toke Makinwa ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™„

But really, everyday human beings unlock a new level of stupid. So apparently some vapid people think it’s now okay/fashionable to flaunt the outline of their labia? Cleavage, legs, stomach and yansh is not enough, they now have to put the most private of all parts on display? Jesus should come already fam๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Very soon, they will graduate to opening the inside of their labia, they will start flaunting their toh ๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค
      It is well with them!

3. @snarker and Prettiest you guys are so funny๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. That lady grosses me out with all her disgusting slaying, soon clit, vulva, anus hole will be in fashion for slay queens

4. @Prettiest
      You know this ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      And the caption would be something stupid like: "See as she tight" or "God blessed me with the tightest and juiciest" ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      It may sound like a joke but trust me that day is coming.

10. As my own social media and news na SDK, make I yarn wetin happen for my side. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
    One importer dude plan to propose to his Naija sisi with drug police raid prank. He just dey plan to give am ring when she go come visit am for police behind counter or cell.
    Sisi dey cry o, as police whisk dude away on handcuffs. Dude tell am say make she bring banga/fufu come police cell and he plead with police to allow am in.
    Na so girl take switch off her phone vamoose o. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    Late evening, dude return house look for sisi and her belongings, and not even a trace.
    All of una wey dey like public and prank proposal, una dey try o.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Ha!ANG!

2. What?! Some babes are not loyal at all ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃThat prank kept him from making thw worst decision of his life.

4. Babes of fair weather. For better I stay, for worse I vamoose. The man should thank God he did not enter one chance o. I’m sure he never expected it.

But ANG, you suppose put WILL before the plead.

5. Best prank ever. Guess the baby was there because of the goodies.

6. Abeg, the girl did the right thing.

Would you advise your sister or daughter to remain with a suspected drug baron?

7. Stupidity at its peak...the babe is right to leave...any sane guy won't pull that idiotic stunt

8. Not everyone likes surprises or public proposal. It is important for one to get to know their partner's preference before trying to be like the Jones. Much more, all these nonsense public proposals and announcement makes the life long commitment a child's play. Relationships and marriages are for mature minds and there is need for proper decorum. So this lady did the right thing.

9. @Rosie
      Wetin concern fish with raincoat bikonu?
      I dey my lane dey yarn all man freestyle yarns a.k.a pidgin and you
      dey there dey correct (in wrong context?)๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

11. Those two were seen recently clubbing. Their marriage is signed and sealed. Its a done deal.

12. It's a bitter pill to swallow but I honestly pray it doesnt get to that.

I pray they work things out...

13. Chioma and Davido. I pray it is not true Stella. Chaii

14. It will be so sad if they don't marry because of the "cousin's gist"in town.

15. No o, they must get married ...after all the assurance.

I pray God intervenes in their relationship.

16. Still on David and chioma matter? Abeg they should suit themselves๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”

17. Is it just me? But why do i derive so much joy if Davido and chioma dont marry las las.... babymama fit her sha. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. Please,its just you.Enemy of progress.Tueh!

2. Anon, You say waiting? You derived joy in other people's predicament? It is well with you...

3. There are people like this anon, even if it’s not Chioma and Davido, let it be someone else, once they perceive you’re doing well for yourself, they will want things to go bad for you. They derive joy in other people’s predicament even if their own situation is not better. Sometimes the human heart is so terrible.

4. Some people are just pure evil without the horn. Sadist.

5. Your kind of person does not see good things in life.

18. My take on the Davido and Chioma relationship is that the table has turned. Davido may have been the one overly excited and doing all the works to keep the relationship. But at this point they are now, Chioma will now be the one to take any and everything to ensure it works out as she won't be able to imagine what breaking up with him will feel like. Especially now that a child is involved. She should have made him marry her when he was so inlove with her.

19. Las Las OKPOLOR EYE NO BE OPEN EYE!
    Ladies when the man is all over you is when you can get him to do anything for you, but some una no dey get sense. You get carried away. Cos whether you like it or not, there will be times in the relationship where tables will turn and you will have to be the one to be chasing him. By then, you don fall yakata. I wonder what has been delaying the marriage. no be say money no dey. Now, village people don enter. Hopefully she doesn't end up being another baby mama. In igbo land sha, if you don't marry the woman, her kids will bear her father's name but Davido's money and his family own won't make that happen. Can't type biko. MAKE UNA SHINE UNA EYES OOO.. RELATIONSHIPS ALWAYS HAVE HOT & COLD TIMES, especially when the man has wandering dick. Ignore Typos*

20. May the will of God be done in their lives.i wish them best of luck.

21. Even people who get married gets divorced too, so what’s the big deal? Marriage is nice but we all must learn to stop attaching so much importance to it.

1. The big deal is she got pregnant before marriage like the other baby mamas

22. I pray it works out for them, I just feel that boy is not yet mature enough for marriage, like he is being pressured. just my opinion though.

23. Davido is too childish to be a husband yet. Chioma should have waited or dated someone else! She didnt even finish school, very stupid girl

24. Everyone be talking about davido marrying Chioma and how he’s loved her well to me he has used her more than he has loved her that’s why the baby is here and we have seen every other part of their relationship being displayed on the gram except the marriage. Like some of you said he wasn’t down for such but just got caught in his ways and now he’s trapped because they gave the public so much opinion. Davido is not a boy anymore he is a man now and as such should know that when you find a girl like Chioma as a celebrity you shield her from the public opinion so maybe he always knew the Chioma he was selling to the public has always been a package......