Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post..

Friday, January 10, 2020

Friday Spontaneous Post..

#namaste #goodtidings #whatsup #itiswhatitis #dontcountjustcount #selfguiltiswrong #freeyourmind #weekenddonstart #cantwaitcantwaitnomore #aje

How are you??? hope your weekend started on a good note?
If not,dont worry,it will kick off positively soon.

Enjoy your weekend people!!!

E go be ✌

πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

199 comments:

1. Rhapsody Today!!

Guidance And Direction!!
    Psalm 119:9

Excerpts!!

"You don't turn on a lamp and leave it in a stationary position; you'd have to carry it with you"

"It lets you know that God's Word is something you need every day"

"Stay in God's Word. Study and meditate on it until it gains the ascendancy over your life"

"Make God's Word your compass for navigating through life"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Lord, your word is the light that guides me in the path of success, victory, and greatness. Through your Word, I receive direction, illumination, and insight into the mysteries and realities of the kingdom. My life is the testimony of your grace and blessings because I live in your Word. Hallelujah!!

2. Stop holding onto people who keep letting go of you. Pay attention to the faithful people. The ones you don't have to impress. The ones who always have your back. The ones that love you with no strings attached!            

Good morning all! 

3. LIFE'S JOURNEY

The long and winding road
    Upon which we must carry the load
    From birth to our demise
    That which teaches and makes us wise

Life’s journey, full of up’s and downs
    Full of laughter and full of frowns
    Up mountains high and valleys low
    Which teaches us so we may grow

Life’s many bridges we will cross
    To heal ourselves from many a loss
    So many obstacles we will face
    That teaches us both love and grace

Life’s many pleasure we will know
    So many seeds that we will sow
    So many doors that we’ll pass through
    Always learning something new

Life’s many memories we will share
    To show us how to love and care
    So many detours we will make
    To teach us how to give and take

Life’s winding road will only end
    When we won’t venture through a bend
    That will take you one step near
    To teach you how to conquer fear

Each new risk you take as you travel
    Along roads made of tar and gravel
    Will give you wisdom, strength and joy
    And new life skills you can employ

The long and winding road is daunting
    It can be hard it can be haunting
    But it can lead you through the gate
    And show you how to choose your fate

But once you’ve traveled far and wide
    It’s only you that can decide
    Where next this winding road will lead
    And what will be your next good deed
    And whether you should stop or flee
    Or be forever wild and free.

4. Good Morning my Neighbors!!!!!!!

Please how can someone lose belly fat?? The way I'm seeing this my tummy, it's not cutie again oooh😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

1. Running
      Weights
      Reduce carbs
      No eating after 6pm

2. Yinmu, was it cute before😎😎

3. There's a growing baby inside.

4. Good morning to you my neighbour.

Start doing tummy exercises, stop eating late, reduce your intake of sugar and carbonated drinks.

Have a blessed day Cook (in Lucious' voice)

5. Ginger
      Cloves
      Lipton

Pound ginger and cloves together
      Put in a cup
      Add Lipton tea and allow to steep.
      Sieve and drink first thing in the morning and at night.

6. Chai, so I need to hit the gymmmmmmmm😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Macbeth, na die be this nah!!

Swaggie, Stoooooooooooop😭😭😭😭😭

Cynthia, Morning darl❤️

Excited, πŸ˜’πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€”πŸ™„πŸ™„

7. Lemon, Ginger, garlic, grate the ginger and garlic and boil in 2cups of water, depending on the quantities of your ingredients. Allow it boil for 10-15 min, filter it and put it in the fridge for 3days. Drink a glass morning and evening. you will lose weight, if you don't want to lose weight, then exercise is okay for the tommy

5. Stella,thanks for the data. God bless you tremendously

6. How can a man deceitfully tricked his wife into believing they are traveling for Christmas only to end up dropping her at her father's place, saying to her the marriage is over. Why didn't he summon the courage to tell her before taking her to the village? What was he afraid of? I just feel pity for those innocent kids. Break up like this hurt mostly when the children are all below five years. So sad it's ending this way....

Marriage sometimes doesn't guaranteed happiness especially in cases like this.

1. This is sad, he feels if he tells her it's over she would not move. Or just to surprise her.

2. Most of the people you know are always having problems in marriage, Na real wa, this your wash, rinse and repeat stories are becoming monotonous😎😎😎😎

3. He have seen someone else,God will shame him as he shame his wife,bt d wife ought to have notice he is up to something.

4. Wicked horseband with evil heart.
      Nonsense

5. Is this a new trend cos I know someone dealing with this situation at the moment.

6. Where do these men come from.
      Someone I know after 7 kids,the man dropped her off at her shop and went to his place to marry another woman

7. In this era how can a man divorce his wife in this manner? Why is she jobless, illiterate, unintelligent and a Johnny just come or they were not married probably cohabiting.
      Because it’s the only way this plan of his works.
      Otherwise she should just travel back to their base after all I’m sure she still has some of her things in their house.
      Wives Stop referring to the house you share with your husband as my husband’s house. You are contributing to making it a home so it’s our house/home. If he wants out of the marriage let him leave the house and file for a divorce. Let the court decide who gets to stay there.

7. MY SISTER CHOOSE TO BE HAPLY AND FULL OF JOY

The LORD is my strength and my shield; my heart trusts in him, and he helps me. My heart leaps for joy, and with my song I praise him” Psalms 28:7, NIV.

why are you moping around
    wearing a frown
    looking like you drank pickle juice
    why are you sad it’s Thursday
    mad it’s a work day
    got people wondering
    what’s wrong with you
    it’s time to change that attitude girl
    time to stir up some joy
    the Lord’s gonna brighten your countenance
    and help you smile a whole lot more

My sister, I declare over you right now that you will remain full of the joy of the Lord no matter what challenges come your way. I declare you are going to stir up the joy of the Lord like never before and will choose to be happy. You will rest in knowing that you don’t have to have perfect circumstances to have joy. Joy flows like a river from your Father’s presence, and you walk in it no matter what you’re going through. You will say by faith, “HA! HA! HA! Jesus has conquered all of my enemies and have given me the victory!” Your Father in heaven is filling you with His joy right now and no one’s going to bring you down. What you’re facing is temporal, but your heavenly Father is eternal. You serve a good God, and He’s working everything out for your good. That alone will give you joy!”

Prayer: Father, you are the center of my joy and my life. You are the reason I smile and the reason I sing. As you fill me with your joy, I ask that you let it bless everyone around me. Use me to brighten someone’s day, not cast a gloomy cloud over them. Use me to refresh others, not bring them down. Use me to shine for you and give people hope, all for your glory. Put a song in my heart and a pep in my step. Help me laugh more. Brighten my face because you are good. In Jesus’ name, Amen.

“I have told you these things so that you will be filled with my joy. Yes, your joy will overflow!” John 15:11, NLT
    Daughters of the King Devo.

1. Joy overflow in my heart...sing a new song to the Lord. 😊😊

2. Afi HAPLY na😎😎😎😎😎

3. Good morning to you. Have an amazing day.

8. On my way to idumota....lovely bvs ..what do u want me to buy for you?

1. Buy the whole of Idumota for me, there is nothing they sell there that i dont need

2. Double Yinmu😎😎😎😎

3. Kai idumota,I always lost my way.

4. Good morning
      I want plantain chips πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. I took a seat and I watched how God fought my battle for me.
    How I wish I could give you the gist.
    When it happened I did not say pim
    I serve a God who is just too faithful to fail.

Beautiful morning to you all

10. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!

Joy joy, joy great joy
    Joy joy, dwell in my soul
    Sweet beautiful, sustaining joy
    Oh joy dwell in my soul
    Oh joy dwell in my soul.

Ladybug, welcome back

1. Mrs A toh sure😎😎😎😎😎

2. Lady bug welcome back,I miss u.

3. Good morning Ms A
      Have a great day and an awesome weekend ❤❤❤

4. Hey beautiful ladies πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

5. You must have found love. So happy for you.πŸ€—

11. Good morning lovelies
    Up and grateful to maker
    TGIF
    Happy weekend everyone, enjoy ur day

Yesterday is not ours to recover.but tomorrow is ours to winπŸ‘πŸ»

1. Who told you one can't recover yesterday, mtsheeeewwwwww😎😎😎

2. Bonjour Belle Peppa
      Have a great day πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ₯°πŸ’‹πŸ₯°
      The weekend is upon us .

3. Goodmorning Peppa... Sleep good? Have an amazing weekend. ♥️

12. Good morning yard people 😎. In a happy mood this morning.

1. Awesome and may your joy be permanent

Xoxo 🍫🍫

13. Top of the morning to y'all. Is it just me or this January seems to be running faster than its shadow? It feels like it was just yesterday we celebrated the new year.
    Bye IHN till you come our way again on Monday.

Have a blast this weekend peeps. #TGIF

1. You miss road,is this IHN😎😎😎😎

2. nothing like January is slow it's actually like every other month

3. I pray it remains like that.

Let's get to mid January first.

4. Lady bug carry your demented comments from here,there has been order and peace.,
      Why are you so bitter.
      U are not a baby,u want to be a blog nuisance or what,
      Nobody should say she is joking.
      Just so full of bitterness
      Some people who are scared of hurt,seeing your comments will run back to their shell or remain on anon mode.
      It does not make sense.

14. Good morning yard people 😎. Happiness is all I feel this morning. May God bless our hustle today.

1. Yes oh,I make a deliberate attempt to be happy these days.
      Be content and grateful people.
      Happy Friday!

15. Please my fellow BV's, I really need your help / input.
    First, I was supposed to go for service last year November (batch C stream 2) but I couldn't register for some reasons. Please, I want to know if I am supposed to apply for remobilisation or just wait for portal to open for batch A registration and just register???

Secondly, I need suggestions on good state to serve ; most especially Northern states to choose, in terms of security, cost of living, job opportunities etc. Thanks

16. This year started on a bad note for me,but I'm hopeful.
    Up and Thankful

1. Awwwwwww! I saw your comment about marriage, prayers up for you. God will come thru for you, sis.

2. Good one😎😎😎😎, be hopeful

3. It is well dear..
      Jehovah over do is your Strength..

4. Oh dear
      All would be well, hold",on and br strong
      This too shall pass.

5. Keep hanging in there dear... It can only get better... God is coming through.

6. It also started on a bad note for me as my husband lost his job. It is well with our souls. We will continue to hold on and be strong in this 'processing' period to our greatness.

7. It is well dear. God gat you!

8. It is well with you dear, just be positive.

17. Replies
    1. Happy new yr danny

2. Igbo parents and marriage. I have told my parents to stop attending weddings if it will continue tto get them depressed that i am not married. What nonsense!

18. NUMBERS 14:28
    Say unto them, As truly as I live, saith the LORD, as ye have spoken in mine ears, so will I do to you:

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

Year 2020 will FAVOUR you in all ramification in the name of JESUS.

YOUR GLORY WILL BREAK FORTH FOR A GREAT TURNAROUND IN THR NAME OF JESUS... AMEN.

19. Hello bvs, pls what is the appropriate age for a child to begin school?

1. Bv Rainbow I think 3 years is the appropriate age! My son started school at 3yrs of age! Their brain is fully developed to learn new things. But in Sweden they start real school at age six. 3-6 is spent in day care called Dagis. They sing,dance,play,sleep, eat and learn how to use cutlery!

2. My kids run daycare and start pre nursery from 1 and 7 months.
      That's the last two.(born Feb,school started semptember)
      The first started at 2 and a month.
      Born August and school resumes by semptember her,.
      Mya lkid has really picked up.
      She sings ABC to f.
      Says one to 5,
      Sings rhymes and speaks well for her age,
      She know some sounds of animals.
      So depends.

3. 2 years
      Pre Nursery

My Son started this week.
      He's 1 year,11 months

20. Tanks to sdk and our pa for the data giveaway,may God bless everything that concerns u dis year,ese modupe.

21. Up and thankful.
    I have a great God who's bigger than my problems.
    Have a great weekend!πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

1. Amen πŸ’ƒ

Bonjour la femme mystère

Have a great day πŸ–πŸ½πŸ–πŸ½

2. Keep basking in his abilities and keep downplaying the problems. He is Able!

22. I greet you all. Happy weekend to everyone.

23. Mummies in the house please recommend good an affordable mixers with possible cost for me, I want to gift it to my friend.

24. Good morning bvs
    Happy weekend

25. So, the fasting and praying programme for single BVs desiring to connect with their divinely ordained spouses, ended last night. I remember telling God, "I cannot be hearing properly cos people mostly embark on such programmes in the summer cos they feel left out when they see their friends getting married, or close to the end of the year cos they start to panic. Even if it's You and I agree to do this, nobody will do it so I'm going to be doing this on my own for something that's not even my problem. God, You do remember I'm actually already married to Your son?"

And after getting three confirmations, I was like, "I still think I'm going to look ridiculous cos nobody is going do it, but OK." Turns out God doesn't lie. I'm able to interpret dreams sometimes as God gives me utterance and I'm used to being prophetically accurate. But the person with the dreams about missing trains and buses weak me. Cos as I was updating my notes two days before, I read it back and said, "It's just not possible that anyone could have had all these dreams. God, how? It's one thing to be able to interpret dreams people are already talking about. But this one get as e be. I'm not Daniel." But God...

So, next week there will be two programmes. The first one (from 12 - 15 January, 2020) will be for waiting parents. There will be a fast in BV's timezone to be broken @ 1pm each day, with prayers. Prayers will be repeated at 12midnight (again in the timezone of the person praying) after which you'll take communion of bread and water that you will bless by yourself. Then, you anoint yourself with olive oil (that you bless by yourself).

You MUST be married to be taking part. Married means your brideprice has been paid, or you paid brideprice if you're a man, or you have a registry marriage certificate (and there is no deceit involved like green card or bigamy), or you married in a licensed church.

You're not to take part if you are:
    - trying to get pregnant for someone else's husband
    - deliberately trying to get pregnant so that a particular man will marry
    - horrible to the wife of your brother or cousin or you helped pack her out of her marital home
    - a bad mother-in-law trying to stand in the gap for her daughter
    - engaged in juju, witchcraft or New Age that you have refused to walk away from. If you mix and match what you're not supposed to, Jesus knows that even if it's posted and I see it - I won't answer you.

Also, you buy bread, water and oil you can afford, bless them yourself & don't take it to or from any church, pastor or prophet. Nobody but your spouse (that you didn't steal) should know you're on this fast. Any questions, feel free to ask below.

The second programme will be from 16 - 18 Jan 2020 for those looking for employment. More details about that later.

1. God bless you immensely..I couldnt start the fast for singles on time..But I will appreciate that you drop some bible passages cause am ending mine next week..thanks

2. The Real OA pls help me with this dream
      A potential toaster asked me out, I told him I was not ready for anything cos I have a baby am in love with, am a single mum and my heart is not opened for such. He persisted I then told him, if u can touch my heart in a way no one hasn’t I may consider
      In real life OA I don’t have a baby pix, it happened I was in a room with his friend and he wanted to leave and tried to hug me, he was standing at our back , immediately d friend saw him he disengaged and left, I turned and noticed my room has been turned upside down. He stretched out his hand and handed me a Baby pix! MY BABY PIX. My heart melted. I was so over joyed , I kept staring at d pix with so much joy and happiness, then my lil girl( in real life ) just called me “ Mummy “. As I woke up she turned ( she was sleeping o, she called me inside her own sleep). I woke up and has been confused since then

3. The RealAo, thank you Sis

4. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

5. Good morning Real OA.. Thanks for this. Have posted this before but didnt get a response from you. On the 1st/2nd day of the programme i had a dream, in it i visited a different church (now this is a church i will never attend on a normal day) there was celebration of some sort and feasting and i was given food to eat though different from what others were eating and served. I remember thinking to myself as a joke that i might have to visit a different branch again if this is how they entertain their first timers. Please may God give you insight to help shed light on this... Thanks.

6. Phoenix why not go through past posts which are still there for you to go through?

7. Anon 9:00 Ask God to confirm if he's right for you, and if it's the right time.

Cookie, it's OA please. Not AO.

Anon 9:26 If you did the programme diligently and stay close to God and follow His leading, there's nothing to worry about.

8. Good morning Real OA. I can't tell you how much I have reflected on this programme being FOR ME. When I decided to join, I had no idea what would unfold in that 7 day period. To give a bit more detail:

- Day 3 of the progm, I got to realise that a guy who had had a strong crush on me for over 15 years since Uni Year 1 was not just a harmless crush but a soul tie which needed to be broken. The day on which you specifically mentioned emotional affair in the P.S. and also interpreted the dream I had about cctv, I realised I needed to cut off this guy from my life completely, which I did.

- I had dreamt basically all the dreams you listed on Day 6 sometime in Sept 2019. That Sept was a confirmed time God had given me much earlier so I felt low when nothing happened, not realising my spiritual carelessness had caused me to miss the appointed time God had for me. I was thankful when I had the bus depot dream yest and I know as God has redeemed time, He will in His mercy direct me to His path.

- Last but not least, for about 2 months now I have been forgetting my dreams. On Day 6 as I prayed the Holy Spirit asked me to repent of using online dream interpretation astral websites rather than relying on Him, I did. And boom the following day, the very first prayer point you wrote was on confessing and renouncing involvement in such. Also, last night for the first time in months, I slept and remembered ALL my dreams.

THANK YOU and GOD BLESS YOU for being an instrument of His purpose. I'm just stunned honestly. God is really gracious and merciful. I didn't even know I had some of these sins in my life - soul tie, emotional affairs, astrology that were blocking me.

9. My Testimony, please go over the word, Scriptures and song from Day 4 and pray the prayer points earnestly. Like I said yesterday, time has been redeemed for you. However, even with many buses in the depot - some are going somewhere, some have parked for the day, some are parked cos they're actually spoilt but you may not know cos they look clean on the outside, some have funny engines but will still be driven by some stronghead drivers, some have sane drivers but the conductor's head might not be correct. And some are going to the same place but a) they may not all arrive at their destination, b) the ones that do, may not arrive at the same time or in the same condition, c) the experience won't be same for passengers in all buses going the same place, d) you're not omnipresent, so you can only be in one bus at a time.

Re-read the analogy with the buses, but replace "bus" with "man". Time has been redeemed but not every man is a husband, and not every husband is your own.

10. The Real. Am anon 9:00am. My dear i dont have anyone life o!Can i i pr for an invisible man? But my left eyes has been blinking since last week.

11. Thank you Real OA for your response, I will do so. Thanks again, and God bless you loads.

12. Interestingly, overnight I had another dream about buses. There was one on the left with some children lined up by the side, there was another one around the corner, there was also one passing in front of me. I was then asking someone beside me the difference between the buses with numbers and the one with letters, and the person was explaining. I will go back to Day 4 as instructed and pray earnestly. Thank you.

13. So in my dream it was my wedding. I saw myself in a wedding dress as a bride, the groom was also dressed in suit. I saw the face of my hubby but it's not anyone I know or recognize. He wasnt that tall. He was worried about the jackets for the groomsmen so I came into the room and gave him a hug. And the dream ended. In real life I am single and not currently in a relationship. What could this mean? Or just a dream?

2 days later I have a second dream. A friend of mine was trying to introduce me to some guy. I met up with the guy but nothing happened, the dream faded. The guy's face was not someone i know. Now in real life this friend had introduced me to some guy before and we talked on phone and it just faded, we never met. [That was my last relationship attempt]. Any meaning?

14. Chosen, ask God to choose and send you His own idea of your husband by Himself.

Anon 9:00 Ask God. That you've not seen something now, doesn't mean it's invisible. Your future husband isn't invisible to God. If people pray for jobs, babies, etc they've not seen, how much more a spouse that can change your life? Not sure what your left eye twitching has to do with it; please go to a hospital or optometrist to get it checked out.

The person who said she is currently pregnant for a man who walked, and had the dream about a goat eating the cashews she was trying to manage - I hope you are OK and haven't done anything to worsen the situation. If you see this, please do NOT abort.

26. God is so good to me. Oluwaseun!

Have a blessed day my people.

1. Stella post. This is an important info.

Dear All,
      Please pass or share this information to family and friends who are seriously job hunting.

WARNING:
      if anybody invites you for a job interview to any of the following addresses below: DO NOT GO

1. Plot 5, Voda Paint Plc,University Press House, Fumec Bus Stop Off Adeniyi Jones Ogba Lagos.

2. 3rd floor, 8 Thomas Salako Street, Ogba Bus-Stop, Ikeja Lagos.

3. No 2, Sunday street, off Ikorodu, Palmgrove, Lagos

4. 65c Opebi road, opposite glass house by Salvation b/stop, Opebi, Ikeja, Lagos.

5. HYINSCO Office. No. 4, 2nd floor, upward Sanitas outlet, Alara street, Off commercial avenue, Onike, Sabo Yaba, Lagos.

6. Plot 5, university press building, along industrial road, Ogba, Lagos.

7. 4B, Ogungbeye street Oppt African shine by cadbury bus stop, Agidingbi ikeja Lagos.

8. Plot 14, Block A, Voda Paint, Surulere House, Off Fumec bus-stop, Surulere industrial road, Ogba, Lagos.

9. No 4, Ahl Ogungbeye Street off Amaraolu road, opposite Mega chicken bus stop by first gate, Agidingbi, Ikeja, Lagos.

10)1, Olabisi close, MENDE, Maryland (Lagos resident only) HR 080-7464-5567

11)32, olufemi Road, off ogunlana drive, Surulere Lagos, YDNJI.

12) 13, Ajumobi street, off Acme Road, Mega chicken bus stop, Ikeja, Lagos.

13) 6, Deji oyenuga Street, opposite Kehinde odusote Estate, Anthony Village.

Ortintin.com

PLEASE NOTE:
      Unconfirmed source No 3 & 10 are likely ritualists. Pls try to inform whoever you know to be careful and always inform someone else when going for any interview giving full address of Interview location and name.
      Never ever go for Interviews at a place you never applied for a job.
      These days messages are sent to our phones inviting people for a job you didn't apply for. They are killers!

27. See ehn, if you've not watched 'when they see us', don't bother seeing it. I really never wanted to see it sef, downloaded and deleted all four episodes without watching sef.

But yesterday, I summoned courage since I had nothing to do and decided to see it on Netflix. I regretted it.

I cried from part 1 to part 4. To think little children actually went through that is just unimaginable. Now I can't get the movie scenes out of my head. It's one movie I know I will never rewatch.

Now going back to sleep

1. Aww thank God I did just one episode..And it has do for me..How are you doing in the Obodo Oyibo..

2. Amyviv I havent been seeing your comments..Hope you are good. Happy new Year

28. Good morning everyoneπŸ™‹

Up and ThankfulπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Thank God it's FridayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

29. Well,I m happy ...Tomorrow is my Birthday...I thank God for EVERYTHING!

30. Good morning family. I’m already at the office. I believe today will be a great day. Stay blessed.

31. Good morning
    Have a great weekend 🎊🎊🎊

32. This my horseband calling his gf every minute, he said I was going to shop tht I will be back 1hr,immediately he carry phone to talk to gf, I came back 10min after he didn't know was busy on the phone he saw me park outside and quickly pretend he wasn't talking to anyone.he talk with this babe 3 to 4 times a day and I always wonder wht thy discuss every min.no be all men get sense after house many kids the money went never reach us for house.me I will be playing along wth u I have my plan and I knw all u are up to

1. Where do you all meet all these useless men you marry!
      There's nothing good as marrying right and that I did!😎😎😎😎😎

2. Ignore him for ur own peace of mind. I date married men well well and Na we dey suffer am pass. U see this initial stage wey e Dey sweet am? Na d things e wan hear we dey tell them but once the wife IGNORE him. Hunkle will find it very difficult to listen to our phone communication
      The ans here is IGNORE him. He will turn ard give him one month. Lock up ur heart. Don’t give ur self HBP on a useless married man who has no money to spend on side chick Na only promises to get to our cookie. Nothing more. We sef sabi play the fools 🌸

3. That one na main chick cos he loves her.

4. Lady bug, we should only pray and thank God. People change everyday.

5. LadyBug please tell me, how do I achieve the marrying right of a thing. This marriage of a thing scares the shit outta me

6. Stella please were is my comment base on NYSC, I really need answers. Posted it at 8:06amπŸ˜”

33. I'm so happy this morning. Though the word of God may tarry, it must surely come to pass.

34. Good morning everyone, weekend is here already... God bless our hustle

1. Like we don't know weekend is here😎😎😎😎😎

35. Lady bug welcome back.

While you were away, some people were grabbing left and right.

1. Grabbing what, Swaggie? 🀣

36. Good morning my dear people,which part of lagos can one buy a plot of land and build a bungalow with 5million naira?please don’t laugh at me o.i want to put this my money in good use and be a land lady this new year.
    Thanks in advance.

1. A lot of place but beware of swamps, I wish you the best of luck.

2. Ikorodu?
      I don't live in Lagos oh

I love your determination.
      Keep it up.

37. Good morning everyone!

I'm starting the weekend like ���������������������������������� Have a beautiful weekend people of this world.

Grateful for the gift of life.

38. TGIF...... So much to be thankful for. Lord I am Grateful

39. It's all thanks giving for me today.
    Good morning beautiful bvs

40. Good morning everyone.
    I've been having pains in my waist line, stomach, and to top it all, serious pain in my right leg. Are all these labour signs?

Well,I will be going for another scan soon, Lord give me the courage to carry through.

Have a beautiful Friday lovelies.

41. Good morning great people of Nigeria..Happy weekend to all of us..Please stay out of trouble always..Why are people clamouring from this WW3..Iran is doing more than it should..Imagine shooting down a plane with innocent lives!! That is why its wrong to act out of anger..RIP to the departed souls..

1. Good morning babe
      Wiajikf you a beautiful weekend
      Lots of love .

2. Goodmorning Phoenix... The matter ehnn... Innecent lives gone just like that. Shame!

3. Bonjour Chocolat Noir..Comment ca va? @Essa it is really pathetic..

42. What more can I say? The guy I have been dating for 3 years just take a walk, but I know I will be fine.

1. You will be more than fine, sis. He took a walk so the real one will enter.

He already wasted 3 good years, don't waste another second thinking of him. πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— sending you love and warmth .

3. Perxian is right... It won't be easy but others have been there and come through and you will as well. Be strong, keep moving forward and thank God in advance for the better place/person he is taking you to.

4. Keep moving forward with your life
      A day at a time
      Pray for your spirit to be light and your life free

5. Thank you Stella for posting my comments God bless you. Thanks to all BVS who look out for me I really appreciate you guys. I pray God grant me the grace to move on

43. Once again, thank you Stella and Certified PA for the data giveaway .
    God bless you.

44. Thank God it's friyaay!
    Good morning

45. thank you Jesus for another day. Happy weekend everyone. what's the home remedies for cough?? will soon cough out my lungs

46. Fear is a grand tormentor the elder brother of broken hearts ..it makes you have self made philosophy hatred for loving again..Good morning everyone!! .

47. Pele.
    If it becomes too unbearable, pleas go to the hospital.

48. Good morning Blog family, up and grateful, have a great weekend.

49. Na wah oo, am so heartbroken this period. The guy I've been dating for more than a year now,tho long distance relationship have pulled the plug on our marriage introduction. He came back and was so into me, making me feel loved and desired,only to just back off,he doesn't call or talk about it anymore. I kept my cool and only send good morning to him daily but bobo no dey send me oo. He calls once a day to tell me how busy he's gonna be. Need I say,same thing happened two years back. But immediately he went back, he wept, begged and asked for another chance. OMG, I look cool and calm but a bunch of volcanoes are inside me. I plan on just ignoring him and moving on wit my life. Can someone say soothing words to me.

1. Erupt, sis. Let those emotions out and pour your heart out even if it means shutting down for a min. Cry if you have to..Yell and be done with it.

Delete his contact so that you won't be tempted to keep sending him messages. Pray for guidance and get busy, it will get better. If he's your man..he will be back for good. If he's not..good riddance, your own will come. ❤πŸ€—

2. same thing happened two years ago and you are still asking? delete his number ASAP. he is not into you..no good mornings no greetings nothing, just delete him and move on with your life. he is a time waster

3. Declare a fast! And pray every 3 hours focusing on ancestral anti marriage spirits.

50. Good morning everyone.

God will work it out, like he always has.

Thank God is Friday

51. God bless SDK and the blog PA I received the data give away am really grateful may God replenish the giver.

52. I am a huge fan of BV! Thank you Stella for helping me stay sane with your posts and BVs contributions. I want to be officially known as a BV , I have been a reader for a very long time. Now I want to be active