Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former President Obasanjo Pictured With Actress Omotola Ekeinde And Her Daughter At Her Movie Premiere

Monday, March 02, 2026

Former President Obasanjo Pictured With Actress Omotola Ekeinde And Her Daughter At Her Movie Premiere

Nollywood actress Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde is pictured with some members of her family and former President Olusegun Obasanjo at her movie premiere which held over the weekend.
Omotola looked surprised in the screenshot because her second daughter Meraiah who lives outside Nigeria, made a surprise appearance at the premiere.
Former President Obasanjo seems to be blushing....lol

15 comments:

1. He is blushing Mammi Stella how
    Mk i no talk wetin dey my mind 🀣🀣🀣

1. Leave Sdk make she dey whine us πŸ˜…

2. Yard just scarce for market anyhow

3. Who’s her stylist ???

4. In a video, she was introducing her first daughter to OBJ, she went "this is my first daughter".

Connection na water. Those children are made for life. They won't even suffer or lack.

5. Dem suppose flog the designer wey make that dress what rubbish. I no understand which kind of dress be dat.

6. Omotola's daughter is her mini me. Congratulations to her. Baba blushing ke?

7. Awwwwww πŸ₯°.

8. Congratulations Omosexy πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    I like that Baba Obasanjo is socializing even at his age. Saw his pix at Senator Ita Giwa's birthday & it was lovely 😍

9. As her husband, Grand Patron of Bleaching Men Association, looks on in the background.

10. Congratulations Omosexy
    Your daughter is beautiful