Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Wike And Wife Spotted Locking Lips...

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

Governor Wike And Wife Spotted Locking Lips...

Governor Nyesom Wike and his wife were pictured kissing after the swearing-in of Judges on Tuesday January 7,2020 in Port Harcourt....

Wike is the only Governor or public figure who shows how much he loves his wife and he does not care who is watching.....

38 comments:

1. Just embarrassing the poor woman, LEeeemmmaOooo

1. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… who told you she's embarrassed?

2. 😁😁😁 abeg leave Wike oo, na him property

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣, no be by pda o, hope he is faithful?
      Dude is handsome sha

4. Lol @ hope he's faithful ....🀭🀭🀭

5. Bush unromantic man, see as him hold the woman head. I hope he's faithful sha 🀷🏾‍♀️

6. Who is handsome hope not Wike.

2. Stella, Akpabio love in Tokyo pass this one o.

3. N. Dr. Agwoturumbe8 January 2020 at 16:40

A lot is wrong with that picture beginning with the placement of his hands.

Am sure some women will recognize the look on his wife’s face. Let me stop there

4. Lovely family πŸ‘ͺ

5. They are too stiff. Gov. Wike should ditch this PDA, it have lost content.

1. Maybe he do offend the woman and is trying to redeem self

2. No. He didn't offend her
      They're knowing for this piblic show of affection.

6. To each their own. I will drink water and mind my business.

7. Fake. the woman looks stunned

1. Actually she looks lie she is not happy with him right now...wonder why

8. Was that supposed to be a kind of PDA or rough handling ?

1. LOL...its the 'laying on of hands'...

9. This PDA looks forced.
    Wike pity susie abeg!
    Hian!

10. this is what we call agape love....so strong and unbreakable.

11. Wike is not a romantic man and the wife is not a PDA person.

She barely shines teeth in public, no nonsense woman...two lawyers...they suit themselves.

12. Lol
    Why do I feel that he he always does this anytime they have a quarrel but have to show a united front in public.. sexy bad guy moves😊

13. Which wan be PDA at the swearing of judges? How is that an accomplishment that warrants PDA?? Bros relax and beg Madam in private for whatever has her responding in such a stony fashion to you. This public PDA won't appease her.

14. When people pretend that all is well in a marriage.

15. Awwww see my governor πŸ₯°

16. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

17. Na fight? This is what I call gidigbo love.

18. Very tasteless!

19. Coooool!
    I like how Wike expresses how in love he is with Justice Sussie, πŸ˜‚
    Though some people are just so expressive but that doesn't mean that they are not in love with their spouses.

20. Is not romantic biko πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

21. Na overcompensation for bad behavior πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

22. Wike like to kiss sha

23. All these started after he became governor. Feeling like Obama and Michelle or what??? Abegi!!!!

24. Dr agwoturumbe, good to see u here again