Wednesday, January 08, 2020
48 comments:
Nice dressing sisi Juliet but thrash yarns. πππ
ReplyDeleteThat dude talking about "make money," he don make money?
Yarning dustbin all the time.ππ
Juloet Ibrahim, I love your stunning Dress ooo Juliet.. I saw something like that at Jasper Conran at Debenhams here in London but no size 18, .my size. So classy on you like a model or Ivanka Trump.. I really love the dress. Class
DeleteBeautiful stunning Dress by Juliet Ibrahim
DeleteJuloet Ibrahim, I love your stunning Dress ooo Juliet.. I saw something like that at Jasper Conran at Debenhams here in London but no size 18, .my size. So classy on you like a model or Ivanka Trump.. I really love the dress. Class
Deleteyou are really stupid...if he hasnt and making a comment based on his experience how is that bad? you rude and uncouth fools will just come here and be insulting anyhow
DeleteCan simi ever get it right?
ReplyDeletesmh
Side chick, she just can't get it right.πππ
DeleteTacky Onyii Alex.
DeleteShe gets it right all the time by not following the crowd. She’s carved a niche for herself.
Delete18;37 u got that RIGHT!!!!
Deletelol dam think say na everyone dey do follow follow plus photocopy.
DeleteSimi fashion sense is kind of being eccentric, which I like about her.
DeleteOne should dress for his or her self, and not for the acceptance of others.
celebrity life style
ReplyDeleteSimi's footwear is bae. Kind of footwears I loooooooove.
ReplyDeletePlease where can I get it?
I tell you. People don’t understand.
Deleteπππ
DeleteBeautiful people with lovely pictures.
ReplyDeleteNina don really step up o. Nice.
ReplyDeleteMonalisa looks good.
Sholzy is right, money brings respect.
Simi and her style.
I wonder how much some celebs spend on photo shoots. Everyday pictures with quotes ππ
ReplyDeleteD pics & quotes are for their fans & followers on their pages ,but bloggers will always lift them to their own biz pages for non fans like u. Fortunately, ds post is one of my fav here, bcoz I get to view beautiful faces, trendy, naughty & hilarious fashion statements on one post & most importantly, I learn new stuffs reading these quotes, as we learn everyday. So u can see that some of us are not complaining.
DeleteBeautiful Adesua.
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful, with clean skin, brain, talent, height, body... Banky hit quite the jackpot.
DeleteLife is not all about making money.
ReplyDeleteAhneeka always looking off, maybe it's the way she posed
ReplyDeleteAhneeka be looking like a canary
ReplyDeletePlus Real respect supersedes being rich or wealthy..
Where is the real respect coming from lol.You still dont get.Humans are moved by what they see.
DeleteOlatunji's family photoππππππ
ReplyDeleteMonalisa so beautiful π
So many beautiful and cute faces
Nina is bae
ReplyDeleteSusu is all I see
ReplyDeleteNina posted this to shut down the pregnancy rumors.
ReplyDeleteShut down or to fuel it, with the covering belle pose?
DeleteShe still cover bele nau
DeleteNina the hot mama
ReplyDeleteSimi I cannot shout, just be going.
Simi is preggy take that to the bank. She's good at disguising it in those highly busy dresses.
ReplyDeleteOld jist!
DeleteJuloet Ibrahim, I love your stunning Dress ooo Juliet.. I saw something like that at Jasper Conran at Debenhams here in London but no size 18, .my size. So classy on you like a model or Ivanka Trump.. I really love the dress. Class
ReplyDeleteWe don hear nah tufiakwa, go n lose weight n stop littering here wit ur size18
DeleteWe don hear now...if truly you want
Deletethe dress go to debenhams website
Madam Juilet we have heard na!
DeleteThis madam Simi is always looking low budget and tacky
ReplyDeleteI don't think so for Simi,she actually got a good fashion senseπππ .
DeleteSimi is so cool in this picture, Her shoes are bae. The girl-next-door afro- centric look works for her.
DeleteLow budget and tacky? It takes one to know one.
DeleteShe’s in her lane and dressing just how she likes and not following the grain!
Exactly! People don’t understand the Afrocentric look at all.
DeleteBisola is bae!!!
ReplyDeleteThe Olatunji family picture is really lovely. I love it.
ReplyDeleteLoving the Olatunji family pix so much, God bless your home. Juliet's gown so beautiful..adesuwa such a great beauty and talent...loving Simi no matter what, she just doesn't care
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Olatunji picture