Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IPOB Lead Man Nnamdi Kanu Reveals Those Allegedly Sponsoring Terrorism In Nigeria...

Friday, January 03, 2020

IPOB Lead Man Nnamdi Kanu Reveals Those Allegedly Sponsoring Terrorism In Nigeria...

Nnamdi Kanu, leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, has alleged that the British Government was the worst enemy of Nigeria and not those agitating for Biafra.

Kanu alleged that the British government and some people in Aso Rock were supporting terrorism in Nigeria.

In his live broadcast on Thursday, the IPOB leader claimed that the British sees “evil in Nigeria happening, see Satan and Lucifer in Aso Rock and keep quiet because it is in the interest of their neocolonialism act of empowering the almajiris they manipulates.”

According to Kanu: “The greatest enemy of Nigeria is British government and some if its nationals, they are the ones perpetrating, support and financing terrorism with the people occupying Aso Rock and deceiving Nigerians that they mean well for them.”

He alleged that all the actions and projects of the All Progress Congress, APC, government in Nigeria are geared towards promotion of Islam.

Kanu alleged that APC projects are designed to make all the Nigeria States embrace Sharia law and empower the Fulani ethnic group.

He said, “When the Jihadist in Abuja wanted Sharia law they did not go to the National Assembly or call for referendum to bote to get it, rather the twelve Sharia States went outside the Constitution of Nigeria and agreed and introduced Sharia Law, but today they are asking us why we are agitating for Biafra and telling us to go through the appropriate channel when they did not go through appropriate channel to get Sharia they are practicing today.

“Who in Nigeria today voted for Sharia Law to be practiced in Nigerian Northern states today, is Sharia in Nigerian Constitution, they willingly subverted the Constitution of Nigeria and imposed Sharia on the Northern Nigerians.

“If they believe in the Constitution of Nigeria, they would not have introduced Sharia Law within Nigeria where the Constitution exist, so when they tell us not to agitate for Biafra, what is their moral right and justification for telling us that, Biafrans should ask them how they got Sharia being practiced in Nigeria Northern States anytime they kicks against Biafra agitation.

“We should ask they which channel did they use to introduce and get Sharia Law being practiced in the twelve Northern States. You cannot tell us that one law operate for people in the North while another operate for the people in the South under one country that you said operate a Constitution.”
from dailypost.

Na wah!!!!

32 comments:

1. Na real real wa. Nigerians are keeping quiet and allowing all those people in government Kanu mentioned treat them like crap, they are not fighting fur their rights so it’s British government he is now blaming and expecting to fight for the right of Nigerians. This Kanu is just a major fool.

1. You go mind the idiot and his compound foolishness...the idiot is blaming Britain but proudly carries their passport to travel. And his useless followers will start barking like hungry dogs on heat.

3. Stella i follow you say "na wah*!

1. So you and Stella really take this guy foolishness serious? What has he said that is really ‘na way’? Except for a fool spewing nonsense without knowing how constitution works. He thinks State laws are the same as parliamentary assembly of the country. Mumu.

2. Sharap @anon 08:32 who voted for sharia to be included in the constitution, hence the compromise. Nnamdi Kanu is right in what he's saying. You are the daft one!

4. Speechless 🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭

5. So what law does he want to practice in the South East. Didn't he say they wrote and agreed on sharia up North and implemented it? What constitution has he drafted or tried to implement? Spilling beer parlour information every now and then without a guide to what he wants to achieve still leaves his agitation directionless. One minute, its about Igbos being Jews, next its about something else.
    Guy is still clueless as far as I am concerned. His ignorant followers can knock themselves out if they can process this.

1. Every thing he said is well known fact, but to people like you with defective mind lacking in any form of orientation and principle,you just open gutter mouth that is the only resemblance you have with real human, wide mouth connected to your unused brand new brain even though you are old, at least kanu stands for something what do you stand for?

2. Pray, tell, please mr 'small letter' black, what do you stand for. Read both comments and tell me which reeks of gutter. Ooh sorry, you probably can't tell. Midget full of orientation and principle. Taa gaa rie nsi there. Mkpi! You and your red head lizard ignorant leader.

6. Same British government opened their doors to Nigerians abi!!!
    Mr Kanu give it a rest or mention names.

7. So who are those in government??? We need names

8. Toooo, introduce Biafra law, since notherners introduced Sharia law and it's what they are using. Guy, this is 2020 my year of harvest, I've been planting for years,lemme harvest jeje and stop this distraction

9. Is he saying the British is supporting the North to implement Sharia law? We are not dummies

10. Kanu, talks like this can't help your agitation. Sharia was promulgated in those 12 states in synergy with the Imams and the governors.

Biafra is your struggle and I think you have missed a turning point that's crucial. The Anambra election in 2017 posed as a litmus test for you to start snatching Igbo states 1 by 1 from those useless politicians. All Kanu needed in Anambra election was mere pronouncements that IPOB is supporting let say KOWA party. Believe me people, the KOWA party go win the election landslide. Then he can ensure that the winner delivers on almost all campaign promises because that would have been the selling point to winning other SE states into IPOB fold. Winning Anambra alone is a referendum in disguise.

By the time IPOB control at least, 2 or 3 states, let's say Kanu didn't win all the 5 SE states, the status quo would have changed. Biafra should not be strictly secession, emancipation of the Igbo people from the PDP to a different platform is referendum. When you have 2 or 3 or 5 state govts in your fold, whatever agitation you want would be pushed by the state govt, not forgetting federal House of Assembly members that would come from those states.

That's the Channel Kanu should have taken. A Channels TV guy asked him to do politics, but he refused. He even said that his supporters should kill him if he ever hubnob with Nigerian politians. But we all saw how he asked Igbo people to vote Atiku

1. You know the guy thinks with his brain in his butt. No wisdom resides in him at all

2. Thank you so much Adesega.

3. Adesega, it seems you ain't conversant with the happenings of IPOB. Most of Kanu's followers are Igbos based in diaspora, the rest are his fellow countrymen (Abia). In other words, baba doesn't really have a strong hold on most persons like before when he started his agitation.

4. Everything is politics. Winning Anambra alone would have sent jitters across the country among political elites in the SE. He should have moved the SE away from either PDP APC and APGA to a different platform. Because these parties haven't done much for the SE. So referendum, the way I see it should not be basically to secede from Nigeria but to make the govts in the region to be accountable to the people. I love the fact that he created awareness and he's got plenty supporters.

Victory in Anambra in 2017 would have proved instrumental in 2019 elections for IPOB. Same way the APC made sure they won in Osun in 2018. These things have psychological effects on the electorates. If Kanu had won Anambra for the people and also made sure the winner performed well, the success story in Anambra would bring other sister states to IPOB fold in2019 election. That alone is referendum. Any agitation would then be legit and not be seen as criminal in nature because state govts would be the ones talking and Kanu himself won't be a fugitive today

11. So unfortunate that of all the comments here non indicates that common sense still exists. Nigeria really has no future if its these crop of thoughtless , dumb and visionless lots that occupies it. No meaningful contribution or action from any of you and the one trying to inform and enlighten you is the one you crucify. Last last, everyone will hear of it when it starts. Go figure how Turkey;a catholic/christian dominant nation became Islamic. Its often said 'dont throw away the baby with bath water. Sometimes its not about your perception of a person but the message being passed across. Prior to 2015, Nigerians were warned of this disaster of a government but they lacked insight and refused to learn from the past. Here we are today and some people are still living in denial. Truly the problem of this nation is the masses. They say what an elder see sitting down even when a child climbs to the mountain top he still wont see it. May God give us his wisdom, insight, discernment and the courage to act before its too late.

1. Dear beautifulsoul, please go read your history objectively and have some understanding of politics before you speak again. Thank you.

2. Teejay, this is so you @ beautifulsoul.

12. Surprised that many here still take any rubbish vomited by this fugitive seriously... Your education is questionable!!! 😏

13. Somebody should tell this guy that Bokoharam didnt start with this present Government,that it started during the administration of PDP. The formal president Jonathan even confirmed it that this dreaded set has infiltrated his Government. So what the hell is this guy saying? It is only his followers who continue to masturbate in ignorance that would believe this balderdash.

14. He has a very big point. I don't get the hate on this guy by this blog including you stella. When Biafra is actualize, you all will eat your word. Just a matter of time. Nigerians are the greatest dummies I have ever seen. With what is happening in this country, everyone turns blind eye, yet some of these miscreants that is against this guy will go from one social media to the other begging for money to feed, shelter and so on, but you won't call for revolution to better your lot. Shame... big Shame.
    I STAND WITH YOU MY SUPREME LEADER. NO RETREAT NO SURRENDER UNTIL BIAFRA COMES.

1. Will you shut up?

Blind leader and blind follower. if they give you Biafra, you type will kill themselves over who to lead the people.

2. Austin pope needs to be delivered to yaba left asap!

15. honestly I stand with Biafra, even though I'm Yoruba, thank God my brother got married to an Igbo woman, we go follow our wife go Biafra, I like the resilience spirit of Igbo people,

1. Fuck off which Yoruba, the trend now is igbos making comments in the guise of a Yoruba person, there are certain comments a Yoruba person will never ever make. If you don’t know, now you know. Leave Yoruba out of your nonsense, they don’t give a fuck about Biafra.’