Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Says It Is Not Right After Boyfriend Calls Her Out For Cheating -Proof Included.

Thursday, January 09, 2020

Lady Says It Is Not Right After Boyfriend Calls Her Out For Cheating -Proof Included.

Is it right to call out someone who is not your legally wedded spouse like this? 

28 comments:

1. Publicity stunt.....
    I do not believe this chat.
    Seems doctored

2. Shes not married why can't she enjoy her sexuality

3. Women have been calling out their boyfriends like forever, what's wrong with calling out a cheat.

He was supposed to discuss her cheating on him with her, so that she can lie to him.

Own you cheating character in peace.

4. Audio call out, they just wanna trend jor.

5. Haven't unmarried women being calling out their boyfriends for cheating on social media? Why should it be an issue when it's the other way round? #DoubleStandards

6. The girl is even still cool with the boyfriend still speaking English....I will change it for you...what right do u have to snoop on me...if u were treating the girl right she no for get side boo...but I feel bad for her sha...

1. But people don’t really need an excuse to cheat. Treat them right o, treat them wrong, someone who will be faithful will be.

2. But you can snoop on him right?

7. Amongst my many prayers. My biggest is that God should just keep me and my husband alive to give our kids the best upbringing. Amen.

8. Hehehehehehehe
    The boyfriend definitely don't do her like the other guy does. She doesn't love the other guy though, its just the sex.
    The boyfriend should free her jare

9. Naija girls and their stealing fork ways, no be today oo.
    But my ajuju n'ese okwu be this;
    Are the boyfriend and this girl not cheating on God by committing fornication? 😮😮😮
    God is heart broken by all the fornication and shoot offs.

1. I wanted to make this same comment. The unmarried owes loyalty to God, the married owes loyalty to God and their spouse. If you fornicate, your biggest worry should be your sin against God. Adultery you've sinned against God and your spouse. A boyfriend/girlfriend union is not recognized as valid, both in in Igbo culture and before God. Flee fornication in relationships, that way no one can 'cheat' on you. Not easy but possible.

2. @NiB
      Thanks for speaking and supporting the Truth. The Truth shall set you free. God bless you dear.

10. It's cool now, but I can't do it.
    No time for call out, I will just go blank instead.

11. no one has a right to call you out like this not even as a bf.

12. The matter get as e be oh, whatever rocks their boat though ✌✌✌✌

13. This is very embarrassing. na Dem Know. wait a minute can the boyfriend swear he isn't cheating too

14. This is serious. End time relationship and end time cheating

15. The right question should be whether it is right to call out partners who derail from agreed rules (might be written or unwritten) of partnerships.

There are many forms of partnership we humans engage in, for cooperation, for companionship and for many other reasons. Marriage is one, friendship, business partnership, intimate relationship

People call out their friends, their employers

16. Na tade ogidan be the director of this movie na

17. this is a lie .....side eye