Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Shows Off Interesting Way A Man Gave Her His Phone Number

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Lady Shows Off Interesting Way A Man Gave Her His Phone Number

Na wah

Those who have this number can tell from the last digits.....I wonder why she had to show off and not cancel the numbers properly....

I have almost decoded the number sef by zooming......

081- - - - 4222

64 comments:

1. Congratulations to her. She is Lucky.

1. I tell you
      She is very lucky. I tap o

2. @Bianca Bruno
      Once you Naija girls see money you will be trembling like akwukwu -convulsion 😮😮😮
      Do you know how this money was "earned" or how it came about. You just receive any money
      given and begin to chant congratulations?
      What a shame! 😮😮😮

3. Kai...naija girls see how all of them dey congratulate her, telling her she is lucky as if she won something, last last na yahoo guys go finish una one after the other for this country, nonsense. Stella pls post my comment oo.

4. Shut up. No be only Yahoo. Did she bg him

5. Anon 21:30 and anon 21:59 It is unfortunate that someone coming across a random fortune has to be associated with negativity and for that may random acts of luck not locate you but for me I tap into it if is true,after all she was even gifted unexpectedly and repercussions just don’t follow innocent people

6. Mercy pls stop tapping into what you don't know. Lots of bad things are happening.

7. Tap ke? Do you know the source of the money?

8. 22.42 why not pray that God so blesses you that 30k wouldn't be what will make you be issuing curses online?

9. What if it is ritual money

10. Na wa o. Growing up, our parents taught us to be careful what we collect from strangers, but throat has turned full grown Nigerian girls to desperados, tapping up and down. Tufiakwa!!!

11. Anon 05:45 and Anon 21:24 , I am blessed and that is why blessings come my way whether big or small and it’s not a big deal collecting or giving it out but the bunch of you that are haters are so used to poverty that something has to be wrong or negative with a money to be gifted’you are full of stupidity to also understand what desperation means so let me let that slide’God can use a stranger to bless you and what makes you believe you haven’t touched money from a ritualist before? Do you know the source of all the money you have touched before

2. Hehehe
    People will decode d number soon

3. And the dude probably harvested your soul "mint"

4. Later ladies will be complaining that a man is treating them like one of the properties in his house. Did he not buy you?

1. How did he buy her?money dashed to a woman now means being bought ‘ because you don’t have it but why don’t you pray to get to that level that the amount given won’t mean anything rather than hate

2. Anon, go and work for your money and stop ranting! People like you will collect any kind of money from anywhere.

3. Anon 05:46 your foolishness knows no bond whether I work or not is not the problem’you can be at work and be gifted cash,you can also be having fun and be gifted cash and yes I will collect ‘it’s not my problem you have bad luck and good things don’t follow u and hate is eating u up because of that

5. This guy already has this lady exactly where he wants her,he's so gonna play her...

1. judgina, how has he played her? did she tell you she will go out with the guy? amebo

6. It's insulting, abeg. The average Nigerian man believes that all he needs to bring in a relationship is money and nothing else. Till women are able to prove to men that they are not for sale, continue to expect nonsense like this.

1. It is not insulting when people do things for u because you don’t deserve it or found appealing enough

2. What is wrong with a man bringing money in a relationship and most men know they need to bring other things in a relationship so your points not valid

3. Anon 22:49, Please what relationship? Is it the mint N30k that equates to a relationship? Someone you said No/ maybe to, all of us a sudden you are thinking in twos because of minimum wage? A guy whose surname you don't even know is now a boyfriend because of two bundles of Naira? So with 50k he'll definitely become husband in waiting? If he has sourced for her contacts from the host or found her on social media and then sent her an average box of chocolate costing ordinary three thousand, it would be more respectful than giving her one million right there. Even airtime of one million would be rude and condescending. When they are in a serious relationship with roles established and respect cemented, where money can no longer be transactional, they can decide to be exchanging deeds to lands in Banana Island and there would be no "see-finish". Some opinions are the reason why AANG is not wanting for material on this blog... "bringing money"... No nau!!!

4. 23.56 Tell them ooooo. Their brains stop thinking once money is mentioned later we will start seeing chronicles on how my husband doesnot respect me.

5. Which men bringing money in which relationship? Most are leeches nowadays, trying to bleed the woman dry through manipulation, intimidation and temper tantrum.
      Rubbish tiny dick minds in action.

6. Which men bringing money in which relationship? Most are leeches nowadays, trying to bleed the woman dry through manipulation, intimidation and temper tantrum.
      Rubbish tiny dick minds in action.

7. Pretenders,hypocrites and liars all gathered together to condemn what they can actually do and like I said earlier:I tap into God blessing me financially and I don’t care if it’s from a stranger or known person and I dont care if it’s small or big but all I know is random blessings can come and I am up for it so all you claiming you have good up bringing or being spoilt too much and having integrity;I am sure they are nasty things from your past that will disagree or things you have done yet here talking

8. Pretenders,hypocrites and liars all gathered together to condemn what they can actually do and like I said earlier:I tap into God blessing me financially and I don’t care if it’s from a stranger or known person and I dont care if it’s small or big but all I know is random blessings can come and I am up for it so all you claiming you have good up bringing or being spoilt too much and having integrity;I am sure they are nasty things from your past that will disagree or things you have done yet here talking

7. Some pple are even taping....wetin you dey tap sef?..Kai hunger no good oh

8. 2020 way of toasting. Ladies should I increase d volume??

9. Stella it's my private number. I don't know why you and this girl wanna expose me.. 😂 🏃

10. Replies
    1. His name is already on true caller as 'twitter money toaster'🤣🤣🤣 Nigeria will not kill somebody

2. 😂😂😂 I just saw it.

11. Which is a more sound School academically,Readington or Greater Scholars? Please parents around the Ajah axis.

12. What was she doing at a bachelor party?

1. Might be the bestie of the groom you know? A tomboy pal of sorts...

2. Anon 8:19....or maybe she was one of the arangees organised for the boys' entertainment.

13. very soon we go see blog visitor chronicles from this lady

longthroat will kill some nigerian women, no be curse

14. Awoof dey run belle. Free buzz free buzz dey sweet until she is declared missing or her skull is mined. You will take control of your destiny as soon as you reprogram your mind away from free stuff.

15. Our values differ due to different upbringing. Personally, I would feel insulted. It shows he thinks, for whatever reason, that I can be impressed by 30k. Secondly, it shows whatever relationship he has in mind is more of a transactional one. I believe a man should woo the lady he is interested in. However, writing your phone number on whatever currency smacks of crassness, in my opinion.

You call it a gift? More like a Greek gift. Who gives out his phone number with a "gift"? What some of you don't understand is, this gesture reveals a lot about the man. Don't get easily carried away just because you may be pressed for cash, most men with this mentality also have an entitlement mentality. He feels he has paid for your affection which in his mind, translates to your body. This same man would see another lady, seize her up and instead of writing his number on cash, would ask
    for her account details and transfer something more substantial. While you are rejoicing over 30k, some chic is probably thumbing her nose at 150k.

Why not ask for her number like a gentleman, get to know her first before deciding the type of relationship you want with her? It's usually men of little intellectual substance who front with cash because they know apart from cash, they have little or nothing that would impress a lady. When I was single, a move like this is an automatic disqualification. Being the only girl, my dad made sure he went above and beyond so that no man would successfully impress me with materials things. People felt he was spoiling me but it turned out to be a good move because there was really nothing a man could give me that I didn't already have or haven't already experienced one way or the other.

We can't all agree on whether this gesture is insulting or not but one thing we may all agree on is that God should bless us with our own money so that we don't get carried away by pittance. Let's value ourselves enough to know that even a "gift" given at the wrong time should be treated as such and not seen as a blessing.

1. Co-sign

=> one thing we may all agree on is that God should bless us with our own money so that we don't get carried away by pittance. Let's value ourselves enough to know that even a "gift" given at the wrong time should be treated as such and not seen as a blessing.

2. Bravo 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽
      Well written .
      Thank you for this.

3. He did ask for her number though! She declined and asked for his instead.
      Dude might have decided to use this approach so that she would call him (no excuse of no credit) and depending on establishing a contact link, so she wouldn't ghost him after collecting his number.

4. @Ronalda thanks for this comment.I felt depressed reading the first comments and seeing some poverty stricken ladies tapping but your comment uplifted me and made me realise we still have ladies like me.

Even when I was single and I did not have much, I would have run far away from such a person because I know the implication of dating such men.

Please I plead with you to comment more often. You would really be doing something priceless for me.

Thanks

5. Oh thanks a lot for this comment Ron.
      I work as a flight attendant and I can’t tell you how much of this most of us encounter onboard.
      The girl that posted this, was she hoping to shade the man or what, I don’t get.

16. This is so condescending to me, if by chance l fancy the guy, l will pick the number and return his money, with a very long lecture and an apology from him.
    What arrant nonsense.

17. Na her fellow lady person and his mama use do peppersoup last month. She dey there dey shine teeth until we start typing RIP.

18. Inside life. Ok o. E too sweet na im dey kill pass. Dey enjoy free money from stranger. Nothing goes for nothing. It may not be sex after all.

19. All this stupid boys continue enabling toxic behaviors then later they'll complain when what they encouraged become a problem. No wonder some girls feels a nigga gats to pay for getting their numbers, the reason they'll text you an hour after exchange of numbers to give you their first billing of airtime, data etc.
    I remember when "someone I know" was overseas,this white girl came around to see his friend and they had sex,got to when the girl was leaving and the guy gave her some money for tfare, you should see how disgusted and irritated the girl was while giving him a piece of her mind asking him if he was insulting her by giving her money for the sex cos she couldn't seem to understand the reason behind that gesture. He had to apologize and explain how things are back home.. he later settled down to to ordering a drop for her.
    If na Naija babe, even if you give am tfare but from her view it's small, even though it was more than the tfare expenses.. she's never coming around again..that's if you're lucky she doesn't stop answering your calls or blocking you everywhere lol..
    May God help give our girls sense and also all these stupid pussy whipped boys too. Amen

1. I have closed my legs and celibate for now till I enter a meaningful relationship or someone generous who wants the cookie’ I was not created to be having meaningless sex all about in the name of fun like the stupid oyinbo girl you spoke about ‘ they are so loosed and never learned their lessons and I have learned mine so if it’s a committed relationship money won’t come first but he has to be caring but if it’s not a serious relationship then fun is not what I am for but money so don’t blame naija girls they are tired of men using and dumping them in the name of love and now monetize relationships although some times too much

20. He don hook her be that ooo... She will definitely call him, girls n money

21. This will only impress ladies from poverty background. If you are from an average background and upwards and this impresses you, then you must be greedy. May they not carry you for rituals One day

1. It's not even about poor background. There are girls from poor homes who have class and standards. Any woman worth her salt will be irritated or put off by this sillyness. It's also not about the amount. Even if it's 30 million USD. Take your money and go buy a clue!

22. On point, Ronalda. My dad never spoilt me with cash but I'm proud to say he raised me with enough dignity and self worth not accept insult in the name of "toasting", or due to long throat.