Sunday, January 12, 2020
26 comments:
Not bad.
ReplyDeleteGod can use anybody...
Na so!
DeleteHmmmmmmmmmπππππ€·πΎ♀️, make i no even talk anything π€πΆπΎ♀️πΆπΎ♀️πΆπΎ♀️
DeleteTo do what exactly...distirb my sleep??
DeleteLoπππ
ReplyDeleteIs you mad? Who does that?π€π€π€π€π€
ReplyDeleteLol
Deleteππππππππ.
DeleteI did it with my cousin and guess what, when I stopped....she started joining me on her own
DeleteEverything na understanding.
ReplyDeleteYou need to pray to Baba God to upgrade your life.
Enter your comment...I won't force the person,We are all adults.The first time, I might suggest we all pray together, the squatter's reaction will determine if I should continue or respect myself. To pray together, is not by force.
ReplyDeleteYou are supposed to be the squatter.
DeleteNo it's the other way round. The squatter is waking the host up for morning devotion.
DeleteWe should all pray for Wisdom. Wisdom means knowing the when, how, and right approach for everything. Many Nigerians lack this.
πππ but it’s not bad now
ReplyDeleteNa so I tell my friend that I was squatting in her house in those days sey why she no de like go church. She reply me sey me wey de go wetin God don do for me.
ReplyDeleteNna eh, I borrow myself brain concentrate on myself and to the glory of God I made it. I have a good place of own oh.
hahahaha next time mind your business.
DeleteYou garrit π.
DeleteHehehehehe
ReplyDeleteThis is not a biggie. I 'd even appreciate it.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHmmm.... E dey somehow o
ReplyDeleteme I hate embarrassment,so I'll ask first before inviting my host. or better still pray on my own, the host may join if interested
ReplyDeleteThe elders say that whatever is going well needs prayers just as whatever is not going well needs prayers. However, prayer is for those who are awake. Pray your own and i also wont disturb you when I wake up.
ReplyDeleteMy former colleague's sister in law, and my friend read her the riot act.
ReplyDeleteNaa him guidance angel
ReplyDeletenothing wrong. if you wake them the first time use wisdom to decipher if to do it again